Young Smiles

Dentist

39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
My daughter had her first visit at Young Smile's today and loved it. Warm and inviting environment and awesome staff.
N
5 years ago
Dr. Morris is an excellent dentist! He came by referral from my sister who works in the dental industry, and I do not hesitate to give him my highest recommendation. My son has been with Dr. Morris since he was a very young boy. Everything in Dr. Morris' office is geared to make a child's visit to the dentist a pleasant and fun experience. Dr. Morris and his staff are kind, friendly, and professional. If you are looking for an excellent pediatric dentist for your child, you need not look further. Dr Morris is the absolute best dentist in Fremont!
J
5 years ago
I'm extremely happy that we found Dr. Morris. He's awesome. He really takes care of my kids teeth.
A
5 years ago
My rating is excellent.Young smiles realy do care about their patients and their needs.They do an excellent job work around your schedule and the kids come out smiling.The staff are great with the kids and always happy to see them.
M
5 years ago
My kids love their visits
C
5 years ago
the staff was very accommodating and well rehearsed. i was not in need of anything. i was well informed and my soon understood how to communicate if feelings of pain occur. i was allowed to observe and was pleasantly suprised at the swiftness that the doctor work at.the procedure was done shortly and we left. while in the waiting room in the begginning, he rather enjoyed himself in the treehouse.he's a keeper.
M
5 years ago
The staff is always very helpful with both of my kids (ages 3 & 7) They both receive the attention that they need are always made to feel comfortable. They always explain everything thoroughly and make sure to answer any questions I may have.
A
5 years ago
Our daughter has been going to Young Smiles since the age of three. The office staff and dental staff are very friendly and great with kids. The waiting area is attractive and has activities to keep both adults and patients occupied while waiting. The dental staff gives clear suggestions to the children on how to best take care of their teeth.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Morris knows what he's doing! I feel that my daughters are in good hands.
A
5 years ago
The front staff was very helpful and accomodating. I was not impressed with Dr. Morris. First he got after me because I didnt bring my son in by age 18mo. then he went on about cost,Insurance and sealents just to name a few. Considering it is a peds dental office I would think they would have child size dental chairs. Instead I had to hold my son down on my lap and the dentist lap for the exam and cleaning. This was not a good experience for me or my son who is special needs. I felt like Dr. Morris was only there to lecture me and run through the visit. The assistant Gabbie was very nice thankfully. I had to reschedule twice to see doctor Morris as I was following my son's peditrician's recommendation. It was not worth it to me. He is...