Young Smiles

Dentist

39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Great office staff and Great dentist
The staff at Young Smiles office is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Morris is very professional and thorough. I know my kids are in good hands there. Too bad my kids are getting older, they might get to be too old to go there!
A
9 months ago
Short staffed and behind
I got there a little early and was seen after my appointment time. The staff apologizes as they were running behind and were short staffed. The doctor was great
C
9 months ago
Great care when we needed it
When I brought my little guy in because of an injury to his tooth I had no idea what to expect and neither did he. Everyone was very gentle with him and helped us understand the results of his injury completely.
T
9 months ago
Worth the drive
We've been with Dr Morris for over a decade (wow). We moved to Castro Valley 5 yrs ago but still drive back. I once suggested finding a local dentist, but my kiddos each had spectacular individual hissy fits! He has a very calming manor with the kids and runs a tight ship administratively. We highly recommend his offices.
F
12 months ago
You guys are the best clinic every thank u
J
1 year ago
Love the people that work here.
Always very friendly and helpful. They always anwer allmy questions and resolve any concerns or situations.
J
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Both my kids love Dr. Morris. He's very calm, professional and knowledgeable. The environment is very friendly.
K
1 year ago
We always leave happy and we'll informed. The staff is helpful, happy and so kind. We've been going to Young Smiles for 5 years! Hands down the best!
M
1 year ago
Dr.Morris is a life saver
I can not say enough good things about Dr.Morris and his staff. My daughter has been a patient since she was 4 and is now almost 17 and has a perfect beautiful smile. My son is 5 and had to have 4 teeth extracted and my husband and I were a nervous wreck. Dr.Morris was so good with my son he want to go back to see him again!
R
1 year ago
Great with kids!
Everyone was so wonderful, gentle, and understanding with young kids.