Young Smiles

Dentist

39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Fas and good quality service
The whole stuff are very friendly and knowledgeable The doctor is great and always smiling
C
7 months ago
Great pediatric dentistry office
We've been going here for the past 4 years with both of our kids. We haven't experienced any problems - staff is nice and so is Dr. Morris. We've been impressed and happy with our experience here.
M
8 months ago
Always personal
My daughter just had a dental surgery, they took care of her all the time, very considerate on her well being, great job and fast, on time with her appointment, I’m always happy to bring my kids with doctor Morris.
P
8 months ago
Great office staff and Great dentist
The staff at Young Smiles office is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Morris is very professional and thorough. I know my kids are in good hands there. Too bad my kids are getting older, they might get to be too old to go there!
A
11 months ago
Short staffed and behind
I got there a little early and was seen after my appointment time. The staff apologizes as they were running behind and were short staffed. The doctor was great
C
11 months ago
Great care when we needed it
When I brought my little guy in because of an injury to his tooth I had no idea what to expect and neither did he. Everyone was very gentle with him and helped us understand the results of his injury completely.
T
11 months ago
Worth the drive
We've been with Dr Morris for over a decade (wow). We moved to Castro Valley 5 yrs ago but still drive back. I once suggested finding a local dentist, but my kiddos each had spectacular individual hissy fits! He has a very calming manor with the kids and runs a tight ship administratively. We highly recommend his offices.
F
1 year ago
You guys are the best clinic every thank u
J
1 year ago
Love the people that work here.
Always very friendly and helpful. They always anwer allmy questions and resolve any concerns or situations.
J
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Both my kids love Dr. Morris. He's very calm, professional and knowledgeable. The environment is very friendly.