Young Smiles

Dentist

39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great Service
My girls have been going here for years. The staff is always friendly. Most important my girls feel comfortable coming to this office. In this case we had to get out on time for an activity my girls had... They did everything they could to get them out on time and we made it!
H
2 years ago
Great service, friendly staff
Always friendly staff and extremely helpful. They take the time to review all of the dental benefits and help out with all insurance questions. Very good customer service expertise!
V
2 years ago
Very bad experience
I had horrible experience with this staff. These people are ripping off money from the patients. Yesterday my appointment was at 5:40pm The doctor saw him only at 6:25 pm. While at the desk doing the paperwork, the representative told me no charge for today's visit. After the visit , the staff takes me to the accounts department. The staff tells I owe $230.20 from last visit which was december2015. When I said I paid all the dues on the receipt at the time of the service.the staff replied, This was not covered by the insurance. The dentistry people did not check with the insurance before providing the service. Now from last year .... (6months) already. Passed and they want the money. This is not the end. Now I am leaving the staff says I owe $50 for this visit and service. When I said before the appointment I was said " you don't owe any thing". I have never had this worst experience in my life. I WILL NEVER VISIT THIS DENTISTRY AGAIN!!!!
F
2 years ago
Great service
Been bringing my kids here for over 16 years, youngest is 12. The kids love the dental assistant Nicole and dr Morris. They make you feel so comfortable. I'm glad his next appoint cancelled so he was able to complete his work on one visit.
Y
2 years ago
Excelente Servicio
El Dr. Morris es un excelente dentista. El a ayudado a mis hijos por 11 a~nos. Estamos muy contentos con su servcio. Su personal muy cortez y atentos. Gracias Dr. Morris.
A
2 years ago
Recent visit
Nicole was outstanding!! She was very patient with my 2 1/2 yo who on the day of our visit was not in a very best mood.
B
2 years ago
high quality, professional and friendly
V
2 years ago
kid friendly
What can i say. Not every child can sit through a routine check up so how can we expect them to sit through any type of work needed on teeth. My son needed plenty of work done so his first visit he had to be held down to get a visual on how much work needed to be done. Second visit he had to be put to sleep through the procedure, yes it was my fault he had so many cavities but they where fixed. As a parent i put my child through the ordeal of having to be held down and getting work done. I am greatful that the work done on his teeth was done correctly and to this point he seems to like going to the dentist. When he has an appointment i talk to him and tell him what to expect when he walks in the office. Any questions or concerns he has he seems to ask untill he feels comfortable. I feel confident enough to say my son likes to go to the dentist.
M
2 years ago
very professional and very friendly for kids and teens.
My children now teens gave been going to young smiles for over 15 years.I would highly recommend it to my friends.I just want to say thank you for the great service
P
2 years ago
Excellent service
1. Its very hard to get an appointment here 2. Talking to a real person on the phone is again hard. 3. But the appointment itself is always good. Dr. Morris is patient, extremely knowledgeable and always willing to answer questions. 4. The assistants are very good too. 5. Max bang for buck.
Response from Young Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. We have a new office manager Melinda and with her help we hope to streamline our patients' parents' experience with our front desk staff. Both Dr. Tinloy and I appreciate all of our patients and we are always looking to improve. Please continue to let us know how we're doing, thank you! Dr. Morris