Young Smiles

Dentist

39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
very professional and very friendly for kids and teens.
My children now teens gave been going to young smiles for over 15 years.I would highly recommend it to my friends.I just want to say thank you for the great service
P
2 years ago
Excellent service
1. Its very hard to get an appointment here 2. Talking to a real person on the phone is again hard. 3. But the appointment itself is always good. Dr. Morris is patient, extremely knowledgeable and always willing to answer questions. 4. The assistants are very good too. 5. Max bang for buck.
Response from Young Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. We have a new office manager Melinda and with her help we hope to streamline our patients' parents' experience with our front desk staff. Both Dr. Tinloy and I appreciate all of our patients and we are always looking to improve. Please continue to let us know how we're doing, thank you! Dr. Morris
X
2 years ago
Excellent place
I'm extremely happy with Young Smiles. I've taken my kids to many dentists in the past and none compares to Dr. Morris. We just love him. With my kids dental needs in his care, I'm worried free.
E
2 years ago
Special Needs Friendly Dentist
I have a 7 year daughter with Down syndrome and we have been going to Young Smile since she was born. They are very friendly and patient to work with my special needs daughter, trying to accommodate her needs each visit. We are so grateful that everyone (doctors and staff) is very patient and kind and makes my daughter feel so comfortable and making our visit very pleasant.
L
2 years ago
Great experience
Well run office, they do a great job with communication and with the kids!!
R
2 years ago
Great Toddler Dentist
The staff at Young Smiles is so wonderful. They are polite, accommodating, understanding, and professional. They are so gentle with younger patients. I cannot imagine going anywhere as great as Young Smiles!
K
2 years ago
Awesome!
Always the best! Great service. We appreciate the service we've had over the years for our son. It's important to feel comfortable at the dentist and we certainly feel this way about young smiles.
M
2 years ago
Helped Calm a Very Frightful of the Dentist Kid
My kid has feared the dentist since his first chipped tooth and bit by bit they have helped to calm him and handle him with extreme patience and explanations. It's been amazing to see his turnaround and have been extremely happy to have been recommended to them.
M
2 years ago
We have been going to young smiles for 20 years .The patient comes first for them,very nice clean place and very friendly..They are always on time.they explain everything they are working on.I would not go anywhere else.Thank you especially to dr.david Morris and team.
G
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Great environment for kids. Especially for little ones. The play house is fun. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Morris takes time to discuss all our concerns.