Young Smiles

Dentist

39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
2 years ago
Excellent place
I'm extremely happy with Young Smiles. I've taken my kids to many dentists in the past and none compares to Dr. Morris. We just love him. With my kids dental needs in his care, I'm worried free.
E
2 years ago
Special Needs Friendly Dentist
I have a 7 year daughter with Down syndrome and we have been going to Young Smile since she was born. They are very friendly and patient to work with my special needs daughter, trying to accommodate her needs each visit. We are so grateful that everyone (doctors and staff) is very patient and kind and makes my daughter feel so comfortable and making our visit very pleasant.
L
2 years ago
Great experience
Well run office, they do a great job with communication and with the kids!!
R
2 years ago
Great Toddler Dentist
The staff at Young Smiles is so wonderful. They are polite, accommodating, understanding, and professional. They are so gentle with younger patients. I cannot imagine going anywhere as great as Young Smiles!
K
2 years ago
Awesome!
Always the best! Great service. We appreciate the service we've had over the years for our son. It's important to feel comfortable at the dentist and we certainly feel this way about young smiles.
M
2 years ago
Helped Calm a Very Frightful of the Dentist Kid
My kid has feared the dentist since his first chipped tooth and bit by bit they have helped to calm him and handle him with extreme patience and explanations. It's been amazing to see his turnaround and have been extremely happy to have been recommended to them.
M
2 years ago
We have been going to young smiles for 20 years .The patient comes first for them,very nice clean place and very friendly..They are always on time.they explain everything they are working on.I would not go anywhere else.Thank you especially to dr.david Morris and team.
G
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Great environment for kids. Especially for little ones. The play house is fun. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Morris takes time to discuss all our concerns.
T
2 years ago
Worth the hour drive!
We LOVE Dr. Morris and his staff! We moved to Tracy almost 4 years ago and make the trip over the hill every 6 months for our children's dental cleanings. It is hard to find a dentist who is honest, professional and great with kids and we found that in Dr. Morris 7 years ago!
D
2 years ago
Great service and friendly staff!
My kids have been coming to Young Smiles since they were 18 months old. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. My kids feel very comfortable with them. I would definitely recommend Young Smiles to my family and friends.