Young Smiles

Dentist

340 E Reed Ave

Mantowac, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My little one is only 2 and both the hygienist and the dentist took time to play with him to get him to open up and check out his teeth. They were just great with me and my son.
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly!
The staff and dentist were very friendly and patient with us. I loved how laid back they were and how comfortable my son seemed.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My son used to be terrified of the dentist. Ever since he has been coming to Young Smiles, his fears have vanished. Dr. Rau and his team always make everyone feel comfortable and welcome. My son actually looks forward to going back and asks me when he can go again! I highly recommend Young Smiles to anyone who is looking for a pediatric dentist.
D
2 months ago
Personable, professional, and friendly
I was amazed to see how thorough the exams at Young Smiles were compared to those at our prior dentist. Dr. Rau took the time to explain everything to me, as a parent, and both he and all of the staff are EXCELLENT with the kids. My young daughter needed significant dental work done and we opted to have Dr. Rau do it under general anesthesia at the hospital. What could have been a very overwhelming experience for all of us turned out to be the opposite. It went extremely smooth from start to finish and my daughter was pain free immediately after the anesthesia wore off. I'm beyond pleased with the care and attention given to my kids by Dr. Rau and his staff and would gladly recommend their team to others. Well worth our semi-annual trip from Green Bay to Manitowoc for the kids appointments.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff was super friendly. They kept my son calm and informed throughout his entire visit. He even received a little goody bag when he was all finished!
N
2 months ago
Friendly, amazing staff
The staff at Young Smiles are absolutely amazing!! Dr. Rau makes the kids feel welcome and he explains to them what he is going to do before he does it. I highly suggest Young Smiles!
N
3 months ago
excellent service
I had an emergency situation and they got her in right away and the service was great and friendly. Very pleased with the service here.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
Both of my children enjoyed their very first dentist visit here today! The staff was very friendly and incredible with the kids.
E
3 months ago
professional and friendly... also very informative
The whole visit was good. Waited a few minutes, was told how everything was going, was asked if there were any concerns. Everyone there is super friendly, we love going to the dentist!
J
9 months ago
Awesome Experience
My 4 year old daughter was so comfortable at her visit i was amazed. everything is child directed and is amazing. Everyone was super friendly. My daughter is excited to go back!