Young Smiles

Dentist

340 E Reed Ave

Mantowac, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Awesome Experience
My 4 year old daughter was so comfortable at her visit i was amazed. everything is child directed and is amazing. Everyone was super friendly. My daughter is excited to go back!
N
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Rau and his staff are amazing with my children. They were both a little hesitant coming to the Dentist, but now they like it. They explain everything to the children before they do it. My daughter she is 2 and told me he is a nice dentist! :)
T
3 months ago
Individualized, Quality Care
Because the office is set up with several patients in the same area, I was able to see Dr. Rau interact with my child and several others over the time span of my 3 children's visits. I appreciated the time he took to answer my questions and concerns, but I was especially impressed when he met each other client/child with their own level of understanding. I appreciate that he doesn't mind haulting his procedure to let me see exactly what's being done even though he knows by now, I just tend to overthink everything.
Response from Young Smiles
Thank you for the thoughtful review, Dr Rau thought you had very good questions and didn't mind at all.
A
3 months ago
Service with a smile!
My mom took my 6 year old today for a follow up and she kept saying how friendly and compassionate the staff and Dr. Rau were toward my daughter.
S
4 months ago
Awesome dentist my son has had some bad experiences with dentists and now loves going in for he's cleanings all the staff are amazing.
A
4 months ago
Compassionate, Quick & Quality Care!
My daughter met with Dr. Rau under not so great terms, Dr. Rau and his staff (Michelle) treated her with compassion and empathy working quickly and providing her with quality care. They took time prior to the procedure and made sure she understood what was happening and how it may feel. I have nothing but respect for what they do and how they do it! Thank you!!!
T
5 months ago
It was a great starting point to build a good relationship with our kids. Everyone: including the receptionist, dental hygienists, to the dentist was very friendly & was excellent with my 2 1/2 year old daughter.
P
5 months ago
Always professional and gentle
Appointments are always on time and they take the time to educate both of us..had great ideas today on how to do a better job brushing especially the back and upper teeth!
H
5 months ago
Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff with a great deal of patience!!
M
5 months ago
Friendly, quality care.
We had a wonderful experience at Young Smiles. My daughter had the appointment and I had to bring my 1 year old along. The waiting area was perfect for me to still be near enough my daughter in case she needed me, but also perfect to keep my little guy busy. The staff- especially Bruce, Melissa, and Dr Rau were very friendly and understanding of a busy toddler! I appreciated that Dr Rau came out to talk with me even with a busy toddler interrupting. My daughter (age 7) couldn't say enough about how nice everyone was, too. Thank you all!