Young Smiles

Dentist

340 E Reed Ave

Mantowac, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Excellent service ever
All the nurses an doctors were nice an explained everything. They kept me update. Best experience I’ve ever had with a dentist. Thank you so much. I highly recommend you s smiles team for all your children’s dental needs.
N
5 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Rau is excellent. His staff is excellent. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
K
5 months ago
Very comforting and super friendly!
B
5 months ago
Super friendly very proactive!!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful as always.
Great service, as always. My mom brought in my daughter today, and it was a very easy situation because of the new computer system!
E
6 months ago
Very kid and parent friendly
Very kid friendly atmosphere! From the video games in the waiting room, to the TVs on the ceiling, to the non-threatening staff. My son was scared before we walked in but immediatly forgot all about that as soon as we walked in the door. The staff talked to me in a way that I understand and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend them!
N
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great staff and Dr Rau is amazing with children and the environment is comforting to the kids as well. Great decision by switching my children here. My son has anxiety and they were wonderful getting him to relax and proceed with his visit.
L
6 months ago
Amazing people so kind
This was a very hard visit for my daughter. She had to have a tooth removed and she was incredibly scared. She began the visit scared crying and refusing to open her mouth. Dr Rau was so good with her, speaking in ways she could understand and relate to, calming her, and respecting her in a way I’ve never had a medical professional respect my kids before. His assistant was amazing. She was very polite kind helpful and great with my daughter. Not a hint of annoyance as my daughter asked for the tv louder like 10 times. She showed her the tools and let her hold them and use them too.she chatted with my daughter to calm her. She was gold star amazing. This dentist office has exceeded my expectations again and again and I wish I’d found them years ago!
M
6 months ago
Great Office
The doctor and staff were great with my little guy. It was his first dentist visit and was scared. They were very sweet and caring. The front desk was great with checking insurance for me because I didnt get my card yet.
M
6 months ago
Great Office
The staff are very patient and kind with my little ones.