Young W. Chung, DDS

Dentist

16 E Fern Ave.

Ste. E

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungchung.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
High quality dental service
I have been seeing Dr. Chung for over 25 years and each and every time I have received excellent care from all the staff members at Dr Chungs office. Dr.Chung provides superior gentle dental care! He is by far a very caring dentist as well as a person! I highly recommend Dr. Chung and his wonderful staff!!
R
3 weeks ago
Love this dental office!
Dr Chung and his staff are all so nice, professional and thorough. I had been a patient of Dr Chung for years and had to switch dentist due to insurance. I switched insurance and I’m so so happy to be back. The other dental office gave me 3 different opinions about a tooth that was bothering me. Dr Chung looked at it and said what needed to be done which was not what I had told at the other office. I completely trust Dr. Chung and recommend him and his office to anyone looking for a trustworthy dentist!
H
1 month ago
I won’t go anywhere else!
I love Dr. Chung and his staff! Everyone there is awesome! I drive 25 mi because Dr. Chung is so kind, knowledgeable, and just plain skilled!! I won’t go anywhere else! Ever!
M
1 month ago
Ethical-professional-knowledgeable-x5
Always a positive experience. Excellent staff. On time and does not recommend unnecessary services. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Helpful in an emergency
Great service, as usual, my emergency was less stressful!
M
2 months ago
Helpful in an emergency
Great service, as usual, my emergency was less stressful!
L
2 months ago
It's Actually Fun to Go to the Dentist!
I have been a patient of Dr. Chung's for over 20 years. I never dread going to an appointment there. The staff are gentle, kind, and understanding. Dr. Chung's skills are outstanding, and his attention is focused on the patient's comfort and good health. Plus the atmosphere in the office is upbeat -- even fun! I'm in my 70s, so that's important. I always leave the office smiling.
J
2 months ago
Pro service
As usual, I was provided the best of service! Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Always friendly. Has the newest technology in dentistry. I have never had a bad visit. I highly recommend everyone to go here. U will never be disappointed
M
5 months ago
Great dentist
My dentist for 40 years. Great staff. Flexible with your schedule.