Young W. Chung, DDS

Dentist

16 E Fern Ave.

Ste. E

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungchung.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Friendliest staff, quick service
I've been going to Dr. Chung's office for several years now and it has been the best dental office I've ever used. The staff is super friendly and will always treat you with respect and take an interest in you. I am rarely waiting for my appointment as they get you in quickly. My hygienist Adrienne is very sweet and personable.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Chung and his staff meet all my specifications for excellence. Dr. Chung takes pride in outstanding, state of the art work, and puts his patients at ease immediately with his gentle competence. The hygienists and office staff are happy, relaxed, and extremely professional.
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience!!! What a terrific staff Everyone is so friendly and professional making the experience a very pleasant one
J
2 months ago
Very professional service and reasonably priced
Having my teeth cleaned is a very pleasant experience. Adrianne does a very good job. Dr. Chung is very clear on what needs to be done on your teeth and why. No second guessing if the procedures are necessary or not. He does a very quick efficient job and nearly painless. All my family and their in laws go here.
G
3 months ago
High quality dental service
I have been seeing Dr. Chung for over 25 years and each and every time I have received excellent care from all the staff members at Dr Chungs office. Dr.Chung provides superior gentle dental care! He is by far a very caring dentist as well as a person! I highly recommend Dr. Chung and his wonderful staff!!
R
3 months ago
Love this dental office!
Dr Chung and his staff are all so nice, professional and thorough. I had been a patient of Dr Chung for years and had to switch dentist due to insurance. I switched insurance and I’m so so happy to be back. The other dental office gave me 3 different opinions about a tooth that was bothering me. Dr Chung looked at it and said what needed to be done which was not what I had told at the other office. I completely trust Dr. Chung and recommend him and his office to anyone looking for a trustworthy dentist!
H
3 months ago
I won’t go anywhere else!
I love Dr. Chung and his staff! Everyone there is awesome! I drive 25 mi because Dr. Chung is so kind, knowledgeable, and just plain skilled!! I won’t go anywhere else! Ever!
M
3 months ago
Ethical-professional-knowledgeable-x5
Always a positive experience. Excellent staff. On time and does not recommend unnecessary services. Highly recommended.
M
4 months ago
Helpful in an emergency
Great service, as usual, my emergency was less stressful!
M
4 months ago
Helpful in an emergency
Great service, as usual, my emergency was less stressful!