Young W. Chung, DDS

Dentist

16 E Fern Ave.

Ste. E

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today By Appointment

dryoungchung.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
The very best of care
Everyone in Dr Chungs office are friendly and professional. Instructions are clear and concise
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office ever!
Dr. Chung and his staff is the best dental office in Redlands. Friendly, down to earth. Dr. Chung is completely professional. He gives it to you straight, and provides realistic options for you to decide on your dental health.
K
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, and very knowledgeable staff. They make you feel comfortable. Friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
A real treasure
Dr Chung is a rare find! He is very ethical and extremely professional, not to mention exceptionally talented. The first time I saw him last year, he realized I didn’t need a procedure anithher had recommended and found the cause right away. He explained everything well so I felt informed and confidential in my care. He even made my husband motivated to get his teeth taken care of and we now have a family dentist! The staff is very supportive and dedicated.
K
2 months ago
Very High Quality and Personal
Dr. Chung is fantastic, and gently and make sure you are ok.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, it’s fun to go in there 😁
Had teeth whitening done. Quick and easy and wonderful results
L
3 months ago
Best of the best
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Best dentist and best staff
D
3 months ago
I have been a client for over 15 years and I couldn't have chosen a better group of professionals! Dr ching and staff are very professional, kind , courteous and patient. I would recommend this office to anyone needing dental care.
K
3 months ago
The dental hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning, took extra care to be gentle while taking xrays, and staff were exceptional. Everyone was very friendly. Didn't get to finish the examination because the system that had my xrays went down, but am looking forward to my next visit I love everybody there been going 20 + years. I really love Cindy and Doc.
R
3 months ago
Dental Hygenist
The dental hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning, took extra care to be gentle while taking xrays, and staff were exceptional. Everyone was very friendly. Didn't get to finish the examination because the system that had my xrays went down, but am looking forward to my next visit