Young W. Chung, DDS

Dentist

16 E Fern Ave.

Ste. E

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungchung.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Friendly, professional, it’s fun to go in there 😁
Had teeth whitening done. Quick and easy and wonderful results
L
4 weeks ago
Best of the best
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Best dentist and best staff
D
4 weeks ago
I have been a client for over 15 years and I couldn't have chosen a better group of professionals! Dr ching and staff are very professional, kind , courteous and patient. I would recommend this office to anyone needing dental care.
K
2 months ago
The dental hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning, took extra care to be gentle while taking xrays, and staff were exceptional. Everyone was very friendly. Didn't get to finish the examination because the system that had my xrays went down, but am looking forward to my next visit I love everybody there been going 20 + years. I really love Cindy and Doc.
R
2 months ago
Dental Hygenist
The dental hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning, took extra care to be gentle while taking xrays, and staff were exceptional. Everyone was very friendly. Didn't get to finish the examination because the system that had my xrays went down, but am looking forward to my next visit
R
2 months ago
Dental appointment
I know most people hesitate when they have an appointment. I enjoy all the staff and they do great work. They keep you informed on the condition of your teeth and what needs to be done in the future. Thank you staff and Dr. Chung for all you do.
R
2 months ago
Stellar customer service and excellent dental care.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist. Best hygienists. Best office staff. Wouldn't change a thing.
R
2 months ago
Great professional service, treated like friends for 20+ yrs.
Dr. Chung and his staff are the best.We know they care about every patient and each other.
N
2 months ago
Great Doctor, great staff!
I’ve been coming to Dr. Chung for 20+ years. Super kind care, great office. I feel very confident recommending friends come here. I know they will have a great experience.