Young W. Chung, DDS

Dentist

16 E Fern Ave.

Ste. E

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today By Appointment

dryoungchung.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Dr. Chung and his staff have always provided excellent professional services, been very helpful with insurance issues, and provided a "family" atmosphere within his office. Thank you very much!
P
1 week ago
High quality, Professional and Friendly
Dr Chung and his staff are some of the nicest people I know. Their work is top notch and they always make you their top priority when you are there. I highly recommend this dentist. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
Amazing service and friendly staff
Young Chung’s office was able to help me with my toothache when others couldn’t. They were able to fit me into their schedule on short notice and treat my tooth. The staff was very helpful and sorted everything out for me. I recommend office to anyone who needs dentist work done.
X
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I love coming to Dr. Young office not only are they extremely nice and friendly they do an amazing job! This is the second time that I get my teeth cleaned and they did an excellent job. I definitely recommended anyone to make an appointment at this office!
T
3 months ago
THEE Best!
Truly the best! Every appointment is on time. Always take their time on my teeth. Positive and understanding. The sweetest staff! Excellent for removal of my wisdom teeth. I always recommend Dr. Chung to everyone!
D
4 months ago
Dr. Chung was very gentle, caring, and thorough. He is very good with his assistant, and the whole office is a very enjoyable experience. Thank you all.
D
5 months ago
Friendliest staff, quick service
I've been going to Dr. Chung's office for several years now and it has been the best dental office I've ever used. The staff is super friendly and will always treat you with respect and take an interest in you. I am rarely waiting for my appointment as they get you in quickly. My hygienist Adrienne is very sweet and personable.
L
5 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Chung and his staff meet all my specifications for excellence. Dr. Chung takes pride in outstanding, state of the art work, and puts his patients at ease immediately with his gentle competence. The hygienists and office staff are happy, relaxed, and extremely professional.
A
5 months ago
Amazing experience!!! What a terrific staff Everyone is so friendly and professional making the experience a very pleasant one
J
6 months ago
Very professional service and reasonably priced
Having my teeth cleaned is a very pleasant experience. Adrianne does a very good job. Dr. Chung is very clear on what needs to be done on your teeth and why. No second guessing if the procedures are necessary or not. He does a very quick efficient job and nearly painless. All my family and their in laws go here.