Young W. Chung, DDS

Dentist

16 E Fern Ave.

Ste. E

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungchung.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
A Professional and highly talented Team
I trust Dr. Chung and staff with my complete dental needs! That's all I need to say!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent professionalism, with a deeply appreciated personal touch
All dental services and dentists are NOT the same. Dr. Chung provides outstanding professional services. He is able to thoughtfully guide his patients through complex dental issues with multiple options and choices for his patients to select the best treatments and course of care for our dental needs. He takes the time to evaluate best courses and makes clear recommendations, while explaining the choices and options for his patients to make the final decision, fully informed. This is greatly appreciated, along with the full support of his assistance, Giselle, and his staff with Jaimie, Cyndi, et al. They provide top quality dental services to us in the IE.
B
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Chung
I have been a patient of Dr. Chung for several years now. He takes care of our entire families dental needs. The staff is so awesome and friendly Dr Chung is very detail oriented and makes sure in every step of the different dental procedures you understand all your options. I have never liked going to the dentist and let my teeth go a little, Dr Chung has given me back a beautiful smile and gracefully guided me with no pressure to much needed work I was procrastinating with!!! Now our whole family looks forward to our teeth cleanings and visits every 6 months!! This is the best dental office ever!!!
I
4 weeks ago
The Best
I love it here, always greeted with a warm welcome and treated friendly professional manner by all the staff. Been a patient here for years. Dr. Chung is very knowledgeable and caring I know I’m in good hands.
I
4 weeks ago
The Best
I love it here, always greeted with a warm welcome and treated friendly professional manner by all the staff. Been a patient here for years. Dr. Chung is very knowledgeable and caring I know I’m in good hands.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
My experience with Dr. Chung and his great staff was excellent. They all communicate well and are very professional.
D
2 months ago
Professional services with caring staff
I again had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Chung's office and experienced the outstanding professional skills of Adrienne, assisted by Giselle, and the professional and unending patience of Jaimie in answering questions, etc. The result has been very positive dental care, with the best results possible. This makes each and every dental visit an additional step towards the best dental care possible.
D
2 months ago
As a new patient I was very pleased with the services, courtesies, and professionalism of Dr. Chung and his entire staff. Specifically, Dr. Chung was extremely informative in explaining all services, options, and answering all questions. He fully considered and addressed all my questions - highly unusual today. That was greatly appreciated and immediately established a trust that I now have with him. I then found the staff (Cindy, etc.) all equally as responsive and accommodating, which further established trust in all of the team. And finally, Adrienne's services were distinctly professional. I searched and selected Dr. Chung and his team, and was impressed with Jaimie, for all of my current and future dental care and am convinced I have made the right choice. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Always the best!
I have been with Dr. Chung for nearly 10 years. The service there is always great. Everyone is friendly, they do great work and explain what they are doing. They do a great job of giving me info to empower me to take part in the health of my reeth. I appreciate Dr. Chung, Cindy, Jamie and the rest of the staff greatly....they actually make me look forward to going to the dentist!
N
2 months ago
Like family.
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Chung and staff. Catching up and getting our dental needs taken care of too.