Young W. Chung, DDS

Dentist

16 E Fern Ave.

Ste. E

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungchung.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Fillings needed and done in a timely, friendly manner.
Dr. Chung informed me that I needed 3 fillings Las week. They were able to get me in this week and did the work today. Enjoyed the visit and the work was well done. Thank you staff and Dr. Chung.
A
7 days ago
Always a pleasure
Been going to Dr. Chung for a while now, and have never had a bad experience. Today was exceptional. Arrived at my appointment time, was greeted with a smile, and was taken back immediately. Everyone is always kind, friendly and make you feel like you are a part of their family.
R
7 days ago
Fun with Hygiene
I really enjoy seeing Adrienne for my cleaning appointment. It's like a visiting a friend with a cleaning thrown in. She is thorough with the cleaning aspect of the appointment, keeps me informed of my problem areas, and keeps me amused with stories of her family, dogs, and camping trips. My appointments seem to fly by, who thought you would want to stay at the dentist office longer.
R
7 days ago
Fun with Hygiene
I really enjoy seeing Adrienne for my cleaning appointment. It's like a visiting a friend with a cleaning thrown in. She is thorough with the cleaning aspect of the appointment, keeps me informed of my problem areas, and keeps me amused with stories of her family, dogs, and camping trips. My appointments seem to fly by, who thought you would want to stay at the dentist office longer.
N
1 week ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone is very nice. Dr. Chung is patient and is willing to explain everything!😁
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental care ever
I have been under the dental care of Dr Chung and staff for the past 10 years. The care provided is the best!! The latest equipment and expertise.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental care
Dr Chungs staff are amazing. Adrienne has been our hygienist for years and she is great. I feel comfortable with trusting my care and maintenance with her. Dr Chungs staff cares for our entire family and soon our granddaughter!
R
2 weeks ago
Great All-around Experience
Dr. Chung and his staff are amazing, even with young kids. They are never over booked and always ready for when you arrive. Best of all they bring you either before or on your appointment time and they greet you by name!
R
2 weeks ago
Dentist appointment
It is a dentist appointment, but it really feels like visiting friends. We always have a good time during the appointment and catching up with everyone during our visit.
K
1 month ago
Great customer service. Great teeth.
Other businesses of any type should learn customer service from Dr. Chung's office. Couteous, caring and happy. Dr. Chung is Mr. Detail with your teeth. He knows his stuff. You're guaranteed to walk out with a great grill, er, beautiful smile. :)