Your Beautiful Smile- Peter Silberstein, DMD

Dentist

10301 Hagen Ranch Road

Suite C140

Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Closed Today Closed

dentistryboyntonbeachfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very professional and amazing service
Service was fast and friendly and customer service was amazing!!! Best dental experience I ever had.
E
2 months ago
Great Experience for a Dentist Appointment
My husband and I found out about this place from one is his coworkers, and the experience didn't disappoint. Everyone at the office has been very professional, respectful and supportive. All procedures were explained and they made sure I felt confortable at every step of the way. Will definitely recommend the place.
B
10 months ago
Excellent service, very professional
If you have to visit the dentist make sure it is Dr. Silverstein. Appointments are on time, the staff is friendly and accommodating but most of all Dr Silverstein puts the patient at ease. He carefully articulates the problem and makes sure it is fully understood before any procedure is started. I have had extensive work done at his office with excellent results. The Doctor is highly skilled, compassionate and caring,his office always calls the day after a visit to his office to address any problems or concerns. As the saying goes "you are in good hands with Dr Silverstein". My best dental experience ever.
L
12 months ago
I love the office and staff! I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist this much!
R
12 months ago
I liked the person who cleaned my teeth this morning; the work was efficient, painless and quick. Thank you
S
12 months ago
Very Impressed With Staff, Dentist & Facility
This was my first time with Dr. Peter Silberstein, DMD. From the moment I stepped inside his state-of-the-art facility I was made to feel like a VIP by his staff. Everyone was extremely professional and helpful. When I finally saw Dr. Silberstein I was impressed by his forthright manner and his explanation of what was going to occur. His friendly demeanor alleviated any concerns I had. I will most definitely be back for my December appointment.
T
1 year ago
Excellent work, very friendly, great all-around dentist with wonderful office workers.
W
1 year ago
Excellent service
Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and polite.
M
1 year ago
I did not have the pleasure of meeting the Dr. due to not having my films and did not want to pay for it twice. The experience with the staff was great. Linda thank you for taking the time to talk with me and i look forward to coming back. Had a pleasant experience.
R
1 year ago
Consistent professional care.
Dr. Silberstein's assistants literally fall over each other to make your visit special.