Your Childs Very Own Dentist

Dentist

776 Grove Rd,

West Deptford, NJ 08086

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
In and out, but still very personal
Great staff. Transitioning to a new system can be tough, but the staff navigated the new system seamlessly while greeting incoming patients. My daughter went back within 10 minutes and the visit was complete in 30. The dentist answered all my questions and explained the stages of my daughter's dental development. He did a great job educating her about dental hygiene, and she felt comfortable enough to ask questions. Great office. Even though we have moved, I travel 45 minutes to go back to this office because of the professionalism and friendliest of the staff.
H
10 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
We love taking our kids here. My kids love it too! The staff is very friendly and helpful. They have a few arcade games and toys kids can play with in the waiting area. The area is very spacious. I showed up early for my kids appointment and they took them back within 5-10 mins of us being there. They have very kid friendly rooms. There is always a movie playing in the room and there is a little basket of toys. At the end of the visit, my children got a goodie bag and a few tokens for the machine on the way out. They get a little toy in there. Overall I would definitely recommend this place for your child's dentist.
N
10 months ago
High quality, professional, and amazing with young children!
The entire staff is friendly and courteous. The dentists are all very good with young children. It can't be easy dealing with little kids mouths all day, and they are always happy, silly, and polite. I never have to wait more than 15 minutes for my appointment. Typically they take me back right when my appointment is scheduled. My children all love the hygienists and dentists here and I would highly recommend it to anyone with young children. It is very clean and not intimidating at all. There is also a very nice play area for young and older children in the waiting room. All of my kids are excited to go to the dentist office going here.
K
10 months ago
Caring, Professional, modern, organized office.
Love this office, the Doctors and Staff are very caring and professional.
T
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I've been taking my kids here for a few years and I absolutely love it. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
K
10 months ago
Great experience
My daughter has separation anxiety and this office made it easy for both me and her during her recent appointment. She needed a cleaning and her first set of X-rays and she did great thanks to the amazing staff here! They were understanding about her situation and provided distractions for her as well as made her feel empowered in the decisions she was able to make!
L
10 months ago
Great service
My child has always been a handful when it comes to dentist visits. It wasn't until we started coming to this dentist that made a 180. I would recommend them to anyone. Their service is fast. The only thing is there aren't late late hours. It's a decent trade off for the service though!
M
10 months ago
Very friendly, great service, professional, careing people
Great service, professional people that care. They treat you like your their family.
B
10 months ago
apt
I love this dentist office everything went good
A
10 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable staff
They were amazing with my 20 month old son with Down Syndrome. We arrived a few minutes early and were finished before our scheduled appointment. There was no long wait in the reception area or waiting room.