Your Childs Very Own Dentist

Dentist

776 Grove Rd,

West Deptford, NJ 08086

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Best Dentist for Kids
I have been bringing my girls here for years. The staff is always welcoming and there is never a long wait for your appointment. I have recommended this dentist to all of my friends with children.
T
6 months ago
Great Dentists and Staff!
Dr. McGann and the entire staff are amazing! They always welcome us and put my son at ease during his visit. They are all so friendly and always take the time to go over everything in detail. Thank you!
L
6 months ago
Great dentist
Great experience. Very friendly and welcoming. Always put my sons at ease and make each visit enjoyable.
R
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
It's always a pleasure to take my children to this office. The staff is all wonderful. I always feel fully informed about any changes in my kids' dental health and options are always clearly explained. I highly recommend!
K
7 months ago
Best dentist for children!
Great experience for child. No wait...have been going to them for 11 years and never wait. Ms. Mel is the most amazingly wonderful person! Children love her!
J
7 months ago
Very professional
My toddler son and I didn't wait at all for his appointment. The staff and doctor were great with children - very friendly, thorough and helpful. Great experience!
H
8 months ago
My children are always well taken care of
Both of my boys had cavities filled and left the dentist SMILING! Both the hygienest and the doctor were friendly and gentle providing them with the most comfortable experience!
M
8 months ago
Great environment for kids
The office staff is very friendly and welcoming to all children. They are very thorough in their exam process and informing the parents of the child's needs. In addition, the office is very clean.
A
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been taking my son to this practice since he was 4 or 5 years old. The staff are very friendly and courteous. I never had problems making appointments or changing them. One time my son chipped his front tooth in school and they were able to see him right away. They also did an excellent job on bonding that chipped tooth. I would definitely recommend them to others.
R
8 months ago
He has been coming there born several years and always been good
I like all those working there always professional and friendly