Your Childs Very Own Dentist

Dentist

776 Grove Rd,

West Deptford, NJ 08086

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Excellent and professional service
I love taking my daughter here. We never have to wait to be seen! Front desk and technicians are always so nice and professional. Will continue to go here as long as we can!
B
9 months ago
Thanks
Great place! Kids love going. Only downfall is ALWAYS having to fill out the same paperwork!! Go paperless & earth friendly!!!
C
9 months ago
A very nice office. Clean, well run, and great with kids. My daughter looks forward to going.
C
9 months ago
Great Office - Would Recommend
Great visit. Appointment on time. Staff helpful, needed to make payment with orthodontist while I was there, dental staff handled for me - very professional. My daughter is disappointed that she will have to change to an adult dentist soon. She loves this office and wishes she could stay as an adult.
M
9 months ago
Great every time!
Mel was amazing with my 3 year old son today, as was Dr. TJ. We always have a great experience there, and my son looks forward to going to the dentist. They make the kids feel special and safe.
J
10 months ago
Poor customer service
Not so friendly. Pushy with X-rays although patient had them 6 months ago. This is not the first unpleasant exp at the office and we are now switching her to another practitioner. Absolutely would not recommend this practice.
M
10 months ago
Very friendly,
The staff is always friendly. Our time with the Doctor matched our appt. No extra waiting. Both my children feel very comfortable going to the dentist.
M
10 months ago
Very friendly
Would recommend
N
10 months ago
So happy I found this place
Always helpful, friendly and patient with my children.
J
10 months ago
Love this office
Doctors and entire staff are friendly. Excellent with my autistic son!