Your Childs Very Own Dentist

Dentist

776 Grove Rd,

West Deptford, NJ 08086

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Child loves it here
My 6 yr old child looks forward to the appointments and has a great feeling of independence while there. No fear!
E
1 year ago
Dr. McGann is a Gem!
My Jaxson is only 5 and was a bit scared to go to the dentist. He had some cavities that required repair and was kind of scared but Dr. McGann was done in no time and Jax said he had no pain. They couldn't wait to meet me to let me know how chatty, funny, and smart he was for his age. I'm glad my little guy was ok and actually liked his visit. Thanks Dr. McGann!
E
1 year ago
Excellent service and care.
Everything about my experience was excellent. From the receptionist to the doctor. As soon as u walk in u feel welcome. Highly recommend.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service and professional!
My son really loves going there and having his teeth cleaned by Mrs. Linda. Wonderful person going to miss her he graduated already. Staff are really wonderful too!
K
1 year ago
Everyone was so nice and wonderful! Marlene was great with my son! Love coming to this dentist office!
V
1 year ago
Amazing, Personal Attention!
Couldn't be happier with Your Child's Very Own Dentist!! Miss Mel. and Dr. TJ went out of their way to make my nervous daughter feel extra special and comfortable. Thanks so much!!!!
D
1 year ago
Professional and compassionate
My daughter is scared of the dentist, but not going to My Child's Very Own Dentist! She has had a few cavities and loves watching a movie while they fill the cavity and even said that the gas tastes like marshmallows! It's not a struggle to get her to go, which makes my life much easier!
J
1 year ago
Great office overall
I'm able to schedule both my 9 and 6 year olds for back-to-back appointments, which is convenient. Linda the hygienist is super friendly and patient with my kids. Drs McGann and Kash have great personalities for working with kids. The drs also offer advice and options that are helpful to parents. I've never experienced an unfriendly person from the front desk to billing. I highly recommend this office.
J
1 year ago
My two boys have been going to Dr. Mcgann for 12 years. I adore him and he is great with my boys. They both have Autism and the staff is very understanding!! You know your in good hands when your children don't mind going to the Dentist.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and patient
My son is hyper and can be difficult at times. The staff was friendly and patient and made the whole experience easier for him.