Your Dental Care

Dentist

507 66th St N

St Petersburg, FL 33710-6939

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great cleaning
Another great cleaning by Valerie. Dr. Saraydar’s staff are great, and the dental care top notch.
T
4 weeks ago
Worth the drive
Have always loved Dr. Saraydar and his staff. Moved away and tried another dentist..now make the the hour drive back to Dr. Saraydar. There is no other dentist I trust with all the dental work I continually need. He is very knowledgeable and a stickler for detail.
J
1 month ago
I was treated very well by all the staff. Dr. Glenn is very thorough and is quick to tell you what your problem may be. I do not like dentists visit. It is not one of my favorite places to be but this office is a very friendly and knowledgeble and would recommend it to anyone.
J
2 months ago
High quality service.
I waited a long time but it was a very good experience.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service as always!
S
3 months ago
THE VISIT WAS SHORT AND SWEET. LITTLE WAITING TIME AND THE TECH WAS VERY THOROUGH AND EFFICIENT. THE DOCTOR APPROVED THE TECH'S WORK WITHOUT QUESTION.
J
3 months ago
Great staff,friendly and professional
I'll let you know after the drilling!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Saraydar has been my dentist since yr 2006. He has always been easy to talk to and explains dental problems in detail then leaves it up to me to decide if I want the procedure. Today was my regular 6mo. cleaning and checkup. Also had my yearly x-rays. Valerie has been my RDH for several years. As usual a gracious and efficient lady. Today I casually brought up a couple of my concerns, she consulted with Dr. Glenn and my concerns were resolved.
T
5 months ago
Another great dental experience!
In spite of my fears about my tooth sensitivity, I went for my first cleaning appointment with my new dental office, and, once again I had a wonderful experience. The hygienist was professional and also understanding about my concerns and took her time in making sure I remained comfortable throughout the procedure. I very much appreciate everyone at this office, and I am so thankful I was referred to Dr. Glen Saraydar! He is wonderful and everyone I have met on the staff has been great, too! I have referred several people to this office and will continue to do so!
T
5 months ago
Revision to my review
My recent review referred incorrectly to Dr. Glen Saraydar as Dr. Gary. My apologies! I wanted to correct this because I couldn't find a place to edit! Dr. Glen and his staff were outstanding and I will refer everyone I know to this office!