Your Dental Care

Dentist

507 66th St N

St Petersburg, FL 33710-6939

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Another great dental experience!
In spite of my fears about my tooth sensitivity, I went for my first cleaning appointment with my new dental office, and, once again I had a wonderful experience. The hygienist was professional and also understanding about my concerns and took her time in making sure I remained comfortable throughout the procedure. I very much appreciate everyone at this office, and I am so thankful I was referred to Dr. Glen Saraydar! He is wonderful and everyone I have met on the staff has been great, too! I have referred several people to this office and will continue to do so!
T
1 month ago
Revision to my review
My recent review referred incorrectly to Dr. Glen Saraydar as Dr. Gary. My apologies! I wanted to correct this because I couldn't find a place to edit! Dr. Glen and his staff were outstanding and I will refer everyone I know to this office!
T
1 month ago
Loving my new dentist choice!
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Gary, after he was very highly recommended to me by my endodontist who understands how much I needed a really compassionate, understanding, patient, and skilled dentist who would truly take time to understand all of my special circumstances. After many very uncomfortable dental experiences in my lifetime, several painful and scary surgeries, extremely sensitive teeth (cold water, air, suction tube during dental visits), etc., I have become someone who gets very anxious when dealing with oral health issues and dental appointments (of which I have had many!). Dr. Gary spent a great deal of time with me, and addressed every concern I have had in the past, as well as the ones I have currently. He treated me with great kindness and respect and did not make me feel rushed or ever dismiss my concerns or fears. Additionally, he performed examinations to determine jaw structure and function, bite issues, and much more, all of which I had never previously had a dental professional take the time to perform. I was treated with great care and kindness with everyone, including the assistant, and the front desk receptionist. I have already highly recommended this office to three people since i left there this morning! I am very thankful and happy to now be associated with Dr. Gary and his staff. In fact, I am going back again tomorrow!
P
2 months ago
Claening
I had a cleaning today and it was excellent service as usual! Quick and efficient. Also the Staff was knowledgeable and very friendly!
J
3 months ago
Got both my husband an me in, back to back, so we could keep another appointment.
M
4 months ago
Great service
The office was able to fit me in last minute when I needed it for my first visit. Very friendly staff and great service.
M
6 months ago
Great Team
Great team! highly recommend
P
6 months ago
Great office
Very professional and comfortable environment, Val always does a great job with my cleanings
S
6 months ago
Wisdom for my teeth
Their knowledgeable, patient team always make me feel like a valued patient.
L
6 months ago
The best cleaning by a hygienist I have ever had. The entire staff is a pleasure to be with along with a comfortable atmosphere.