Your Dental Care

Dentist

507 66th St N

St Petersburg, FL 33710-6939

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Most Thorough Exam Ever
I was so impressed with how detailed my initial appointment was - nothing was overlooked. I can now have a real plan to keep my teeth in optimum health and appearance. Dr. Saraydar and his friendly staff made the whole experience a very positive one.
A
2 months ago
Excellent!!!
All the staff is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly specially Dr. Saraydar. He is very detail oriented and will go above and beyond to make it right.
R
2 months ago
As always...great job!
C
3 months ago
Great time was has by everyone.
They were on time for me and the needed work was done professionally and promptly.
C
3 months ago
They were right on time and had me done so I could make my next appointment. The cleaning was done very efficiently.
J
3 months ago
I had a cleaning today with Valerie. As always she is very efficient, professional and most pleasant. I've been with Dr. Saraydar and his staff for twelve years. I usually recommend the good Dr. to my friends.
G
3 months ago
Friendly Staff and Doctor
I called in for an unexpected ache in my mouth this morning and Dr Saraydar and his staff fit me in their busy schedule, very quickly, to check out my problem. Dr Saraydar has been our family dentist for over 20 years and has always taken care of our dental needs with kindness and genuine care. That's why we keep coming back all these years.
P
5 months ago
Hi, I had a cleaning the other day. Valerie, who performed the cleaning, was very efficient, professional and answered any questions that I had. A very good experience!
E
6 months ago
Always a nice experience
My family and I have been patients for at least 15 years and am always pleased with the care and attention I receive, whether it's for a routine cleaning (like today's visit, an annual check-up, or something more extensive. Thanks to the good care and their focus on prevention I don't need the "something more extensive" very often. Dr. Saraydar and the hygienists I've seen are prompt, pleasant and informative.
V
7 months ago
Excellent!!! Perfect!!! Awesome!!!
This time I went for a cleaning and boy Valerie did a meticulous and awesome job. Remember you get what you pay for, and here the quality is worth every penny. Valerie you are the best!!! Thank you!!!