Your Dental Care

Dentist

507 66th St N

St Petersburg, FL 33710-6939

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
ALMOST MAKES GOING TO THE DENTIST ENJOYABLE
Just had x-rays, an evaluation, and a cleaning this trip. Cleaning was painless, and I thought very thorough. Staff is friendly, and coffee is good.
M
1 month ago
Very professional.I had a great experence thank you
S
2 months ago
Happy Teeth, Happy Patient.
Entire staff is great. Friendly, patient, professional, from check-in to 'Seeya!'. Dr S takes time to explain options, and sticks around to ensure I understand 'em. When he's happy, I'm happy. SG
M
2 months ago
Confident the dental care received at Dr Saraydar's office is top notch.
B
2 months ago
The Best!
Thanks for your help in my dental dilema. B. Dikman
J
2 months ago
Everything from the dentist, to the hygienist, to the greeter was very professional and I liked them vey much.
A
3 months ago
As always my experience with the office of Dr Saraydar was of the highest quality. All staff is very professional and caring. My last visit was for teeth cleaning and the hygienist treated me with the utmost treatment, asking me for my opinion as to how to clean my teeth for my comfort. She is very kind and does excellent work. As I was leaving my favorite dentist Dr Saraydar greeted me enthusiastically as he always does. I would recommend Dr Saraydar to everyone I meet, which I often do.
P
3 months ago
I always get high quality service when I visit my dentist and have had high quality service since moving to this area in 2001. Everything is done with perfection both professionally and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Doc Glenn and his team are the best!!!
J
4 months ago
Advice to same me some money
After a review of a diagnosis by another dentist, Dr. Saraydar found a way to save a tooth and save me several thousand dollars. And, of course,Valarie, the dental hygienist, always does a great job.