Your Dental Care

Dentist

507 66th St N

St Petersburg, FL 33710-6939

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Explained my options
Had a broken crown. Dr. Glenn got me in quickly, carefully explained my options and sent me home with a presentable smile.
B
1 month ago
This was one of the best visits with little pain and stress.
Always before I had a lot of pain and stress. I did not like to come. But today the staff was very considerate and made an effort not to cause any pain.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Saraydar is not only friendly but very meticulous in caring for your teeth. I travel over an hour to visit his office because other dentists don't compare. His staff is very welcoming and make you feel relaxed. I don't like having dental work done but Dr. Saraydar and his staff make the process easy. It's always a pleasure to see them.
M
2 months ago
Great cleaning
Another great cleaning by Valerie. Dr. Saraydar’s staff are great, and the dental care top notch.
T
3 months ago
Worth the drive
Have always loved Dr. Saraydar and his staff. Moved away and tried another dentist..now make the the hour drive back to Dr. Saraydar. There is no other dentist I trust with all the dental work I continually need. He is very knowledgeable and a stickler for detail.
J
3 months ago
I was treated very well by all the staff. Dr. Glenn is very thorough and is quick to tell you what your problem may be. I do not like dentists visit. It is not one of my favorite places to be but this office is a very friendly and knowledgeble and would recommend it to anyone.
J
3 months ago
High quality service.
I waited a long time but it was a very good experience.
T
5 months ago
Excellent service as always!
S
5 months ago
THE VISIT WAS SHORT AND SWEET. LITTLE WAITING TIME AND THE TECH WAS VERY THOROUGH AND EFFICIENT. THE DOCTOR APPROVED THE TECH'S WORK WITHOUT QUESTION.
J
5 months ago
Great staff,friendly and professional
I'll let you know after the drilling!