Your Dental Care

Dentist

507 66th St N

St Petersburg, FL 33710-6939

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Got both my husband an me in, back to back, so we could keep another appointment.
M
2 months ago
Great service
The office was able to fit me in last minute when I needed it for my first visit. Very friendly staff and great service.
M
4 months ago
Great Team
Great team! highly recommend
P
4 months ago
Great office
Very professional and comfortable environment, Val always does a great job with my cleanings
S
4 months ago
Wisdom for my teeth
Their knowledgeable, patient team always make me feel like a valued patient.
L
4 months ago
The best cleaning by a hygienist I have ever had. The entire staff is a pleasure to be with along with a comfortable atmosphere.
G
4 months ago
Great dental cleaning care!
Today I had my teeth cleaned which I do every 6 months. The dental hygienist was fantastic! Dr Saraydar is a great dentist that I have been using for over 20 years!
G
4 months ago
Great dental cleaning care!
Today I had my teeth cleaned which I do every 6 months. The dental hygienist was fantastic! Dr Saraydar is a great dentist that I have been using for over 20 years!
P
5 months ago
Very professional services
I have Dental Care every three months and it is always a pleasure to go for my appointments. Everyone is so friendly and professional that I must say I enjoy my visits every 3 months.
K
9 months ago
Most Thorough Exam Ever
I was so impressed with how detailed my initial appointment was - nothing was overlooked. I can now have a real plan to keep my teeth in optimum health and appearance. Dr. Saraydar and his friendly staff made the whole experience a very positive one.