Your Nashua Dentist, PLLC

Dentist

6 Concord Street

Nashua, NH 03064

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
A great dental experience
Everybody was really friendly and nice. The dentist explained everything and was very patient and had an excellent demeanor. My teeth are nice and clean and I am very pleased. I would highly recommend
J
3 months ago
Dr. Yu is super nice. He is very professional. He patiently explained every question I asked, even though it was after his office hour already. The explanation is clear and convincing. He also tried to get my 8 year old kid to be involved with the conversation. He is very responsible.
C
4 months ago
Best Dental Office I’ve been to!
I cannit say enough good things about Dr. Yu and his staff. Dr. Yu is outstanding dentist who has done wonderful work on my teeth. My hygienist Katie is the best. The office manager Heather is very knowledgeable and customer service focused. Absolutely recommend this office 110%.
A
5 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
I could not imagine going anywhere else. A professional staff who treat patients extremely well.
M
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
During a routine cleaning and X-rays, Dr Yu advised I had a broken tooth (X-rays were shown and confirmed same). He explained my options and costs and I decided that I needed a crown. The procedure was painless and Dr Yu explained the process before as well as during the procedure. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr Yu and his staff. They are always professional and friendly.
D
8 months ago
Dr. Yu had a difficult job to do and he was great. Could not ask for a better job. Jen was great also.
M
8 months ago
Worth the Two Hour Drive
I travel two hours round trip to come see Dr Yu and Katie my dental hygienist. Everyone is professional and friendly. They take great care of their patients. Highly recommend!!
S
9 months ago
Always good appointment with Katie
J
9 months ago
Very friendly and conscious
As a local business owner I appreciated another local business owner calling me back and emailing me after hours even tho I was not a patient. The doctor took the time to explain what was going on with my tooth pain and fixed it on the first visit. I did not get a bunch of up-selling for other dentistry. We are on a plan for
L
10 months ago
I had a great experience!! The Doctor is very gentle and kind!!