Your Nashua Dentist, PLLC

Dentist

6 Concord Street

Nashua, NH 03064

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I'm always amazed with the professionalism and care I receive. All the staff and Doctor or very patient and go out of their way to make sure you have a great experience. Best cleaning ever! Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Had a great cleaning at Dr Yu s office. Katie is terrific! Would recommend them to everyone 😃
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
I went in for a cleaning and met Dr Yu for the first time. He is very gentle and has great chairside manner. The entire office staff are very friendly. Highly recommend!
V
2 months ago
Professional and great service.
Dr Yu is very expirenced and professional. My family have been seen him for years, always happy with the service and never disappointed. Highly recommended.
B
3 months ago
Dr Yu DDS
Dr Yu is a great Dentist!👍
T
4 months ago
Crown Replacement, Including Large Filling - Superb Job
Dr Yu replaced a crown yesterday. Decay had started under the crown and xrays 2 days before showed there was an immediate problem. The old crown was up tight against other teeth, making removal and repairs challenging. I've been a nervous dental patient since childhood. Dr Yu's care and concern for my treatment showed in every aspect of this multi-hour appointment, from initial numbing shots through removal of an old crown, filling the large cavity that grew under it, and on to installation of the new temporary crown. No pain. The doctor is a gentle and extremely capable professional through and through. I'll be staying with dentist and clinic for many years to come. Bottom Line: Outstanding work, terrific person, and a great staff.
P
4 months ago
Cleaning
This was my 2nd cleaning at this office and I can't say enough good things about Dr.Yu and Katie, his hygienist, and Mary at the front desk! As a matter of fact, everyone is so warm and welcoming. Katie is the best hygienist I've ever had and Dr. Yu is so caring and comforting. My husband and I both go here. Besides the cleanings, I've had fillings and my husband has had work done, and they do everything in their power to make it a pleasant experience! I really can't say enough good things about them!
W
5 months ago
First visit with Dr. Yu and went very well. I will return.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Yu, and his staff, where excellent! I had a two cavities between two teeth filled and never felt a thing.
B
5 months ago
Professional, friendly (and comfortable!)
Dr. Yu is probably the nicest, most approachable Dentist's I've ever had (I'm mid-50's and have had quite a few). He takes his time, treating me like I'm his only patient for the day, and the same can be said for Katie, who consistently cleans my teeth like no other hygienist has: always in a great mood, takes her time to make you feel like you just had the best cleaning ever, and very professional. It's quite a team! I'm really happy with the new staff too. Lastly, I have to say that the building is also part of the whole package; it's historical, beautiful and the rooms/chairs are very comfortable.