Your Nashua Dentist, PLLC

Dentist

6 Concord Street

Nashua, NH 03064

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
During a routine cleaning and X-rays, Dr Yu advised I had a broken tooth (X-rays were shown and confirmed same). He explained my options and costs and I decided that I needed a crown. The procedure was painless and Dr Yu explained the process before as well as during the procedure. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr Yu and his staff. They are always professional and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Yu had a difficult job to do and he was great. Could not ask for a better job. Jen was great also.
M
3 months ago
Worth the Two Hour Drive
I travel two hours round trip to come see Dr Yu and Katie my dental hygienist. Everyone is professional and friendly. They take great care of their patients. Highly recommend!!
S
4 months ago
Always good appointment with Katie
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and conscious
As a local business owner I appreciated another local business owner calling me back and emailing me after hours even tho I was not a patient. The doctor took the time to explain what was going on with my tooth pain and fixed it on the first visit. I did not get a bunch of up-selling for other dentistry. We are on a plan for
L
5 months ago
I had a great experience!! The Doctor is very gentle and kind!!
U
6 months ago
Fantastic dentist terrible office management
This is a great place to get any sort of dental needs done. The downfall is there are administrative team responsible for billing answering phones and customer service. It took me almost 4 months to get a bill I called every week it was like pulling teeth for someone to answer. After numerous times them telling me it was the correct address they verified what I was saying was on the bill one person finally listened and told me it was wrong the entire time they had never entered it in. Nevermind the unprofessionalism of how I received the bill it was a used envelope the seal was gone all of the previous post office marks/stamps we're crossed out with a black crayon, never less my address was scribbled out with a pen and Rewritten below the previous. This is a great dentist but the front office staff needs to get their stuff together.
S
7 months ago
Great service!
I'm always amazed with the professionalism and care I receive. All the staff and Doctor or very patient and go out of their way to make sure you have a great experience. Best cleaning ever! Thank you.
B
9 months ago
Had a great cleaning at Dr Yu s office. Katie is terrific! Would recommend them to everyone 😃
K
9 months ago
Great experience!
I went in for a cleaning and met Dr Yu for the first time. He is very gentle and has great chairside manner. The entire office staff are very friendly. Highly recommend!