Your Nashua Dentist, PLLC

Dentist

6 Concord Street

Nashua, NH 03064

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and friendly atmosphere
I was not at easy as I usually am when I go to the dentist, specially meeting a new hygienist and dentist! It was a pleasant surprise when I met Ashley, as soon as she found out my teeth are sensitive she took an extra care to make sure I would not “jump” and feel uncomfortable. She is very gentle. I loved her! Dr. Jun Yu is very nice, polite and professional. I am looking forward to my next appointment to have a work done.
Response from Your Nashua Dentist, PLLC
Hi Solange, Thank you for the kind words and mentioning our Ashley. You are right, she is lovely! Tell your friend about us.
S
4 weeks ago
Caring, gentle and patient..
I am a nervous patient and Dr Yu was wonderful with me..very grateful for that!
R
1 month ago
Teeth fillings re-done
I had an excellent fillings replacement session, Dr.Ju was very proficient in my comfort level. I never felt the needle---NO pinch of the needle as with the previous dentist (name not mentioned). Looking forward to a crown replacement on my next visit. Anyone reading this, should know there mouth/teeth are in high quality hands.
M
1 month ago
First time meeting new Dentist
This was my first visit after the change in Dentist. I only went because Katie my Hygienist was still there. Of course she was great a usually but I was very surprised that I like Dr. Yu a lot. He seems very nice, knowledgeable, and professional.
T
2 months ago
Katie was very helpful and did a good job for me. It was good to meet Dr. Yu.
R
2 months ago
Crown put back on
I was very happy that Dr Yu saw that the crown could be reglued on to the post and save me a lot of money and did it very fast too It was very nice to meet you Dr. Yu. Richard O'Hearn
M
2 months ago
Everyone is Very nice.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr Yu was friendly and professional. I was only there for a cleaning but will need to go back for some replacement filings. Will provide another review after that appointment.
S
3 months ago
VERY GOOD PRACTICE
We've been patients for many, many years and think Katie is a wonderful hygienist! I had the opportunity to meet Dr. Yu for the first time today and was impressed by his warm welcome. I've referred a number of patients to this practice over the years and will continue to do that.
A
3 months ago
I highly recommend this dentist office
Doctor Yu is a gentle, excellent doctor. He cared about my comfort and had me out of there in a jiffy. Exceptional caring staff. I've been a patient here since 1999.