Your Nashua Dentist, PLLC

Dentist

6 Concord Street

Nashua, NH 03064

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Best Dental Office I’ve been to!
I cannit say enough good things about Dr. Yu and his staff. Dr. Yu is outstanding dentist who has done wonderful work on my teeth. My hygienist Katie is the best. The office manager Heather is very knowledgeable and customer service focused. Absolutely recommend this office 110%.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
I could not imagine going anywhere else. A professional staff who treat patients extremely well.
M
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
During a routine cleaning and X-rays, Dr Yu advised I had a broken tooth (X-rays were shown and confirmed same). He explained my options and costs and I decided that I needed a crown. The procedure was painless and Dr Yu explained the process before as well as during the procedure. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr Yu and his staff. They are always professional and friendly.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Yu had a difficult job to do and he was great. Could not ask for a better job. Jen was great also.
M
5 months ago
Worth the Two Hour Drive
I travel two hours round trip to come see Dr Yu and Katie my dental hygienist. Everyone is professional and friendly. They take great care of their patients. Highly recommend!!
S
6 months ago
Always good appointment with Katie
J
6 months ago
Very friendly and conscious
As a local business owner I appreciated another local business owner calling me back and emailing me after hours even tho I was not a patient. The doctor took the time to explain what was going on with my tooth pain and fixed it on the first visit. I did not get a bunch of up-selling for other dentistry. We are on a plan for
L
7 months ago
I had a great experience!! The Doctor is very gentle and kind!!
U
8 months ago
Fantastic dentist terrible office management
This is a great place to get any sort of dental needs done. The downfall is there are administrative team responsible for billing answering phones and customer service. It took me almost 4 months to get a bill I called every week it was like pulling teeth for someone to answer. After numerous times them telling me it was the correct address they verified what I was saying was on the bill one person finally listened and told me it was wrong the entire time they had never entered it in. Nevermind the unprofessionalism of how I received the bill it was a used envelope the seal was gone all of the previous post office marks/stamps we're crossed out with a black crayon, never less my address was scribbled out with a pen and Rewritten below the previous. This is a great dentist but the front office staff needs to get their stuff together.
S
9 months ago
Great service!
I'm always amazed with the professionalism and care I receive. All the staff and Doctor or very patient and go out of their way to make sure you have a great experience. Best cleaning ever! Thank you.