Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry

Dentist

1939 Lawrence Road

Kemah, TX 77565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourperfectsmiledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Outstandingly High Quality, Friendly, Calm, & Extremely Professional and Knowledgeable Service!
Your Perfect Smile has been taking care of my wife's teeth for the past several years, while I saw a dentist in Clear Lake. Dr. Holt is my new dentist, as she discovered several issues that my previous dentist had missed during several years of my examinations. Now, I have a documented plan of corrective action that can correct all of these issues, and that will keep me on a very solid dental footing. I have found that Dr. Holt and her entire staff are not only friendly, but they are extremely competent, knowledgeable, professional, and that they all care deeply about their patients, and the quality of life that having great dental health brings to people's lives. I most wholeheartedly and enthusiastically recommend Your Perfect Smile to anyone and everyone who wants truly Quality Dental Providers taking care of them, their families, and their friends. You wont be disappointed. I know that I'm not. Steve Holmes Dickinson, Texas 77539
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Steve!
H
1 year ago
Excellent service, super friendly, never a problem.
My wife and I have been a very satisfied clients of theirs for a number of years and will be for a long time to come. I have recommended their service to several friends and heard nothing but positive comments in return.
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Hans!
T
1 year ago
Dr Stacie
She's always pleasant. She's always thorough. She does great work
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Terry!
R
1 year ago
I love coming to the dentist. Michelle and Dr. Default are amazing!
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Rochelle!
A
1 year ago
Excellent Service
My husband and I have been regular patient's of Dr. Tracie for years. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and an excellent educator. She makes it her business to understand her patient's needs so that when she proposes a plan of care, she also gives you additional options which you can chose from depending on both your emotional health, financial means and probability of compliance. She takes all these things into consideration and presents different treatment plans, all the while giving the pros and cons plans of each one. It's truly a collaborative effort with Dr. Tracie. I apologize for not remembering the office staff's names, but they are just as wonderful - they are friendly, have excellent customer service skills, and accommodating to your schedule and needs. Who knew I would ever say I love my dentist? But Dr. Tracie, you are loved and respected!
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Alicia!
E
1 year ago
The TV's were too loud and on the wrong channels. Nice music would be preferable. I can see someone getting a root canal and having to put up with Whoopie Goldberg or Wendy Williams. That, to me, would more painful than the drilling.
W
1 year ago
Teeth Cleaning
It was great......pain free.
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Will!
T
1 year ago
Dr. Stacie is the bomb !!
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Terry!
F
1 year ago
Enjoyed my experience! Professional and knowledgeable staff, comfortable atmosphere, all around thumbs up.
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Fran!
B
1 year ago
Friendly and professional enviroment and Total Care. Just the best experience for young and older patients. Best Dental Hygienist ever. Im just so happy and thankful that : "Your Perfect Smile" is here for me and our family. Thank You!
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Bruny!