Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry

Dentist

1939 Lawrence Road

Kemah, TX 77565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourperfectsmiledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
I love coming to the dentist. Michelle and Dr. Default are amazing!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My husband and I have been regular patient's of Dr. Tracie for years. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and an excellent educator. She makes it her business to understand her patient's needs so that when she proposes a plan of care, she also gives you additional options which you can chose from depending on both your emotional health, financial means and probability of compliance. She takes all these things into consideration and presents different treatment plans, all the while giving the pros and cons plans of each one. It's truly a collaborative effort with Dr. Tracie. I apologize for not remembering the office staff's names, but they are just as wonderful - they are friendly, have excellent customer service skills, and accommodating to your schedule and needs. Who knew I would ever say I love my dentist? But Dr. Tracie, you are loved and respected!
E
1 month ago
The TV's were too loud and on the wrong channels. Nice music would be preferable. I can see someone getting a root canal and having to put up with Whoopie Goldberg or Wendy Williams. That, to me, would more painful than the drilling.
W
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
It was great......pain free.
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Will!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Stacie is the bomb !!
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Terry!
F
2 months ago
Enjoyed my experience! Professional and knowledgeable staff, comfortable atmosphere, all around thumbs up.
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Fran!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional enviroment and Total Care. Just the best experience for young and older patients. Best Dental Hygienist ever. Im just so happy and thankful that : "Your Perfect Smile" is here for me and our family. Thank You!
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Bruny!
L
2 months ago
Greatest Dental Hygienist!
I'm of a certain age of maturity and for years I would never let someone use the sonic teeth cleaner . It hurt. It is so different here. She is great and it is so much quicker than hand scaling. As for the dentist- patient, kind understanding and just plain great!
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Lynn!
K
2 months ago
Relaxing
Getting a filling never felt so good! Great staff awesome dentist! Thanks Dr. Holt!
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Kassie!
G
3 months ago
Big job
My latest visit was for preparation for 7 crowns. I was in and out in2 1/2 hours with temps on ! No pain, each step was explained as Dr. DeValle proceeded! All good if I can eat later 😀
Response from Your Perfect Smile Cosmetic And Family Dentistry
Thank you Gayle!