Your Smile Dental - Commack

Dentist

6040 Jericho Turnpike

Commack, NY 11725

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent. I had my teeth cleaned by Alicia. I have never had such a thorough cleaning in my life. Alicia was very patient with me and happily answered many questions of mine. I have a health network of close to 4000 people that follow my advice on health. I would highly recommend Alicia to them as the best dental hygienist I have ever used. She is extremely knowledgeable with many years of experience, very thorough, gentle and compassionate.
H
2 months ago
Very happy with your smile dental!
L
3 months ago
Horrible
Went in for check up and teeth cleaning hygienist was busy texting on cell phone whole time while working on my mouth horrible experience will never go back
N
3 months ago
Fabulous! Great! Go!
The entire staff is very gracious, and willing to answer all questions. The receptionist handled all the insurance work, so that was simple! Both dentist's on staff were kind & sensitive to my "being afraid of the dentist"! Their hygienist "Alicia" is the absolute very best. She used to clean my teeth for years & years but then left - and poof - she magically appeared at this office. I couldn't be happier. Great surprise.Thank you!
P
3 months ago
New Staff
The dental Hygienist was great,
A
4 months ago
AVOID THIS OFFICE!
Horrible experience. Front office receptionist (Dawn) that answers the phone is extremely rude. Worst teeth cleaning experience of my life. My teeth didn't even feel clean. Then, I was made to wait two months (after approval from insurance and after informing staff of the excruciating pain I was in). Then, all the hygenist does is solicit her private business in making her own toothpaste instead of focusing on cleaning your teeth. On top of this all, they made me a dental mouth guard with a crack in it and the provider (Dr. Josh Kirschenbaum) refused to remake it! Avoid this office!
K
7 months ago
Caring atmosphere, professional staff, GREAT Doctor!
I have sensitive teeth in a few places that ache when I eat. The assistant checked my teeth, made me feel so comfortable, and made a few suggestions for my care. Then Dr. Levin brook came in and reviewed those suggestions and repeated my options of care. He was the happiest, caring professional doctor I have ever seen as a dentist! He made me feel well even before the treatment...and my teeth are 100% better. Great staff, great doctor! Perfect Team! Don't change a thing!
Response from Your Smile Dental - Commack
Thank you Karen, Dr. Levinbook is awesome!
S
9 months ago
Great experience
Was very nervous hadn't seen a new dentist in 38 years. My dental hygienist was nice and thought dr Joshua was great! Will totally go back! All staff was very nice.
Response from Your Smile Dental - Commack
Thank you!
J
11 months ago
Like new hygienist
Dental hygienist is very thorough and informative, great addition, Dentist and staff friendly,
Response from Your Smile Dental - Commack
Thank you! We like her too!
D
11 months ago
Love the new doctor, jousha ! So nice, caring and helpful.
Response from Your Smile Dental - Commack
Thanks Diana, he is awesome!