Yulini Travel Agency

Travel Agent

104-11 122nd Street

South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

ARC APPROVED: IATAN APPROVED
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

southrichmondhilltravelagency.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Friendly and reliable.
I've been travelling with Yulini Travel Agency for years. I must say the staff is super courteous and friendly. Very helpful. They have worked with me for all my trips to help me find the best rates. Very prompt, friendly so customer-oriented. Will definitely continue to book all my trips with Yulini. Great job guys.
S
1 year ago
Amazing Service
Agent went out of her way to find me a great price on tickets. I would highly recommend agency to friends and family. Great service.
A
2 years ago
Quality and informative
I can honestly say that once you have done business with yulini travel agency it becomes an experience. Yulini and her staff are efficient, professional and they always find the best of deals to suit their clients needs. I recommend them highly if you or anyone you know is looking to travel in the near future.
H
2 years ago
High Expectations Met
Over a period of several years, I have relied on Yulini's to provide me with the best information on flights, flight-booking and availability, at reasonable prices. My high expectations have always been met and booking with Yulini's has almost become a family and friend tradition for me, since having brought my extended family, friends and their families and friends, on board. The experience has been one to savor and I always know where my next booking will be placed. In customer service, I always look for courtesy, politeness and efficiency, qualities that I judge myself by, all of which are met in my every experience with Yulini's.
S
2 years ago
Amazing friendly professional service they will treat you like family. The best service in town period.
G
2 years ago
Very good
F
2 years ago
Excellent, courteous, and professional service of the highest quality.
I have been using Yulini Travel Agency services for the past five years. It is the best Travel agency I have every used in the delivery of the highest value of customer service.
L
2 years ago
high performance
very dedicated to clients great job you get immediate service.
C
2 years ago
Best Travel Agency
It has been my pleasure to use the services of Yulini Travel Agency for a while now. I have used other agencies before but now I and my Family will only use Yulini. They go above and beyond to get you a great deal and will follow up and keep you updated as they seek to find what you ask of them. They are always happy and courteous and would always greet each client with a warm ,honest smile. I would 100% recommend Yulini Travel Agency to everyone.
H
2 years ago
Professional and courteous service at all times.
I have been using Yulini Travels for several years now, and I must say that their services have met my expectations at all times, On cruises or air fares I always get the best price available.