Yuliya Rabinovich, DDS

Dentist

425 Madison Ave.

Ste. 1800

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
A top notch dentist and team I trust with my entire family
I have been a patient here for 5 years now. Extremely happy with my dentist and her crew. And I am not the easiest patient. Big shout out to Yulia and here team!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality and excellent service
Yuliya is absolutely amazing! She is extremely nice and intelligent, and welcomes all questions. She and the staff were extremely respectful of my time (especially considering my appointment was in the middle of the work day). She thoroughly explained my next steps by showing me how she was examining my teeth and x-rays and what she was looking for. Best dentist I've had and would definitely recommend her!
Response from Yuliya Rabinovich, DDS
Rachel, thank you so much for your kind review. It means the world to us
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Rabinovich and her team are top notch
Dr. Rabinovich is simply the best dentist I have had the pleasure to meet. You can be certain that your dental needs will be met.
Response from Yuliya Rabinovich, DDS
Petal, we love having you as a patient. Thank you for your review
N
1 month ago
Awesome with patients!
I am such a terrible dentist patient. Dr. Rabinovich is so patient and takes her time with you. She explains everything, doesn't rush you or the dental work. Her colleagues and nurses are super friendly and accommodating as well. Have recommended friends and co-workers to her practice.
Response from Yuliya Rabinovich, DDS
You're not terrible, Natalia you're awesome! Thank you for your review
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
Appointment started on time. Dr. Rabinovich was friendly and thorough.
Response from Yuliya Rabinovich, DDS
Thank you for your kind review Dan
S
2 months ago
Just such an Awesome Staff
If you hate or fear the dentist Dr Yuliya has the cure for that. Along with her great staff and her wonder chair side manner along with putting her patients first, you will look forward to your next visit
Response from Yuliya Rabinovich, DDS
We love having you for a patient Steve! Thank you for your review
J
2 months ago
Best service ever
Yuliya is amazing! Best dentist I've ever been to. Just makes the experience so calm and ensuring. Even with my fear, I was at ease the moment we spoke. So glad I found her and will keep coming no matter what.
Response from Yuliya Rabinovich, DDS
We're thrilled you had a good experience at our office. Thank you for a fantastic review Joe!
T
2 months ago
Professional and extremely friendly
I have been coming here for over 3 years now and every single time I have had nothing but a great experience. Yuliya is very patient, kind, and informative. She walks you through every single step she is taking and really cares about her patients! Everyone at the front desk are friendly and warm. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a long term dentist.
Response from Yuliya Rabinovich, DDS
We love you Thays, especially your name! Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you for your kind review
R
2 months ago
Dr. Rabinovich is soft-spoken and tender, but she is tough on all matters dental. Love my visits to her and the help I get.
Response from Yuliya Rabinovich, DDS
Ripsime, it's always a pleasure having you in the office. Thank you for a great review
N
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Have you ever LOVED going to the dentist? Probably not. It's unheard of. Unfortunately, dentists get a bad rep but Dr. Rabinovich has made me love going to the dentist. She is thorough but has a soft touch. Her staff is friendly and so nice. I deal with the minor discomfort of the dentist knowing the outcome will be great and I'm in great hands. Recommended her to all my coworkers. Let Dr. Rabinovich make you smile! (Corny I know but really go make an appointment!)
Response from Yuliya Rabinovich, DDS
Natalie, thank you so much for your review. It's always such a pleasure to see you!