Yuliya Rabinovich, DDS

Dentist

425 Madison Ave.

Ste. 1800

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
7 months ago
I am very happy with the care I always receive with Dr. Rabinovich and her staff and would highly recommend her to anyone.
E
7 months ago
Excellent Service
This place is excellent, the only dentist that I will go back to happily as they are so good, kind and gentle. 5 stars *****
I
8 months ago
Attentive, thorough and friendly
I have been going to see Dr. Rabinovich for years and she has always provided great and timely care, and has been attentive to my issues. Very responsive with follow ups by email and text. Has good insight and measured recommendations for treatment sharing both pros and cons of every suggested procedure. Highly recommend.
C
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
I've been going to Dr. Rabinovich for 6 years now and she's one of my favorite doctors. I have recommended her to so many people I work with and am friends with and everyone agrees, she's competent, compassionate, and an excellent dentist. She gives great care to all of her patients, and she's always considerate when I have to reschedule due to work commitments and emergencies. Very professional, she always has a smile on her face. Her whole team is wonderful to visit, and has made visiting the dentist an easy visit!
E
8 months ago
I would not go anywhere else - this place is excellent - you are made to feel comfortable, important and it does make you want to go back - cannot recommend it enough
Response from Yuliya Rabinovich, DDS
Thank you Emma for your kind words, we're scratching our heads over the 2 stars, but as long as you're happy, we're happy!
J
8 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
I have been going to Dr. Rabinovich for a few years now. I switched to her after a horrible dentist experience. She is absolutely amazing and her staff is awesome. She truely cares about the well being of her patients. Her bedside manner is the best out of any doctor/dentist/specialist or the like that I've ever been to. I feel very welcome every time I visit the office and I know she is going to give me sound and thoughtful professional advice and care.
D
9 months ago
Awesome Dentist! Great Staff!
I highly recommend Dr. Rabinovich. She is a great dentist and her whole staff is wonderful.
C
9 months ago
Always makes me feel at ease with every visit.
I have to say, the level of service and peace of mind I get with every visit is unmatched as of yet. I am comfortable with asking questions and getting direct answers from the doctor (Rabinovich) and her staff. It allows for a more educated decision and really solidifies a returning customer. I will say though, that with the new location (understandably) there may be some price hikes in her businesses overhead, leading to some higher pricing. I get that. But please be a little more transparent with some of the charges and breakdowns. It seems some of the procedures are a bit hire in pricing, and while I do not mind continuing to go here, I do miss the affirmation of cost the old office used to practice. That just allowed me to properly decide when to schedule additional options such as extractions or any other cosmetic additions I would absolutely be interested in. That being said, I would still very highly recommend this doctor and her staff to anyone who may have any prior or existing anxieties for dental visits. Fantastic bedside manner and the most gentle, and skilled at her craft!
Response from Yuliya Rabinovich, DDS
Chris thank you so much for your review. I'm sorry for any misunderstandings. We appreciate your feedback and will definitely work toward making sure that it never happens again.
M
9 months ago
Amazing Dentist
Patient and gentle Best bedside manner ever.
D
9 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Professional, gives great tips and advice, very gentle and thorough and takes her time.