Yuma Dental

Dentist

2540 S 4TH Ave

Yuma, AZ 85364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Everyone is nice and professional. And the dentist is good and very gentle.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality personal service
Excellent visit. Staff knew and greeted me by name. No waiting. Very friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Kind and caring treatment.
I enjoy coming to Yuma Dental to get my teeth cleaned and fixed. They are starting to be problematic, and the staff is always kind and do their best to make things right again.
N
1 month ago
Great dentist, great hygienist & great staff, excellent service. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
1 month ago
Fast, professional, and accomodating
They are always friendly and my service is always professional while in terms I can understand. I recently went in for an emergency tooth pain, they got me in quickly and relieved my mind of the issue. The doctor and staff were helpful.
C
3 months ago
Professional
I was in quick and the service were excellent.
H
3 months ago
Dental hygienist needs to be changed
The dental hygienist need more practice. She seems very inexperience. In years pasts, they had an awesome dental hygienist that was excellent. The quality of service of this new dental hygienist is not up to par with industry standards.
J
4 months ago
Very professional
My husband and I have been going to Yuma Dental for the past 4+ years. The staff are great, very friendly and we enjoy having our teeth cleaned by Rhonda. We have been to other dentist and this place has been so far the best. I highly recommend Yuma Dental.
D
5 months ago
Highly professional love Dr.Church and Rhonda all the staff very courteous and helpful always very comfortable there.
L
7 months ago
I had my 6 month check up and cleaning. I was seated in the last exam room which I had never been in in the over 8 years that I have been going to Yuma Dental. I don't know if it was the equipment or what but while getting my teeth cleaned the water sprayed all over my face. My appointment was at the end of the day, that way I don't have to take time away from work. I'm not sure if because it was the end of the work day and maybe she was having a rough Monday but the dental hygienist seemed cranky and impatient. The front office ladies and lady who did my x-rays were very friendly.