Yuma Dental

Dentist

2540 S 4TH Ave

Yuma, AZ 85364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional, Gentle and Friendly Service
Enjoyable! Relaxing environment, all staff members are most kind and friendly. I appreciate the care provided on my teeth and gums. Yuma Dental is the best Dental Office in the entire Southwest region! Looking forward to seeing all of you in 6 months! Thanks Dr. Kipp! Thanks Ronda! Thanks to all!!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and cordial...
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Kipp Church and staff were very professional and friendly. The office was clean. They explained everything in a clear manner and took the time to make sure questions were answered. They made me feel comfortable and they actually cared about me!
K
1 month ago
Great people
As usual the people at Yuma Dental made my day, Of all the medical professionals I deal with, I have to say Yuma Dental is the breath of fresh air, Very friendly, informative and helpful on how to keep dental problems away as I reach the middle of my 6th decade. In fact i look forward to the visits every 6 months. Thanks
S
2 months ago
Professional, gentle and friendly!
I have not been to the dentist in a number of years due to bad experiences. Dr Church was very gentle and took his time to explain everything to me, acknowledging my fears and stress level. Rhonda was also gentle and took her time with me for further explanation and education. From the front office to the back, I found everyone friendly, inviting and professional. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
It was my first time going to the dentist in a long time and was feeling very anxious. I just don't like going to the dentist. Everyone was very patient and reassuring. I left the office calm and pleased of the attentive way my situation was handled. I would truly refer my family members to come here for their dental needs.
S
3 months ago
They did they an awesome job. Very polite staff. Office very professional.
A
3 months ago
Ronda did a superb job of cleaning my teeth. She is very professional & polite.
J
5 months ago
Great Service and staff
Yuma Dental has been my dental office for over 30 years under Dr. Bicknell. Dr. Church and his staff have continued the high quality service and friendly atmosphere I had been accustom to and I would recommend this office to anyone.
B
5 months ago
Yuma Dental is a caring dental office in all areas. Going to the dentist is definitely not my favorite thing at all - however, their staff bend over backwards to make me feel comfortable and they are so patient. There front office staff are just as kind but efficient. Because of this I continue to go to their office and will suggest them to all my friends.