Yuma Dental

Dentist

2540 S 4TH Ave

Yuma, AZ 85364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Teeth Whitening
Mercedes did a very nice job. She was very attentive to my needs. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
I love to come to the dentist!
Dr. Church and the staff at Yuma Dental make an otherwise miserable trip into a fun experience. I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned and discussing future care with Dr. Church.
D
4 weeks ago
Best in town
Highly recommend Dr. Church! His work is amazing and his staff is the absolutely the best! I have had a lot of work done there to fix mistakes by other dentists. I am so happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Church!!
K
1 month ago
always easy and fast for check-ups and whatever. Friendly professional staff.
R
2 months ago
AWESOME
GREAT patient care! Personable, friendly, courteous. Explain in great detail. I recommend ALL of Yuma to see Dr K Church!!
T
2 months ago
Love the people who work here. Very professional and nice. Always helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone.
A
3 months ago
Polite & efficient
Called Monday and got an appointment for Wednesday, even tho I had not been seen by Dr Church since he replaced Dr Bicknell. All in the office were polite and friendly. And I will be crowned next Monday! Excellent service. Thanks.
R
3 months ago
I have been coming to this office for almost 20 years when Dr. Bicknell was there and I have been there through the handoff to Dr. Church! I love everyone in the office. They feel like family! Always asking about our kids as they have gone there since they were small as well! Great place to go!!!
V
4 months ago
Very professional with up to date equipment yet very friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Love catching up with Rhonda. Always a very comfortable timely experience. Thank you....
B
4 months ago
App,t was for cleaning only.. As usual , Rhonda did an excellent , thourough job.. Bob M