Yuma Dental

Dentist

2540 S 4TH Ave

Yuma, AZ 85364

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
I had my 6 month check up and cleaning. I was seated in the last exam room which I had never been in in the over 8 years that I have been going to Yuma Dental. I don't know if it was the equipment or what but while getting my teeth cleaned the water sprayed all over my face. My appointment was at the end of the day, that way I don't have to take time away from work. I'm not sure if because it was the end of the work day and maybe she was having a rough Monday but the dental hygienist seemed cranky and impatient. The front office ladies and lady who did my x-rays were very friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, Attentive Care
All aspects of my experience were extremely pleasureable from phone calls to exam and explanations upon my results. Mr. Church was such a pleasure and listened attentively to all my questions and explained his answers in full and in simple easy to understand language. Thanks to you all, John Johnson.
C
1 month ago
Grateful Dr. took the time to check out my concern and do an extra X-Ray; I feel he is wise and competent and concerned for his patients. I appreciate the effort and expense to keep up-to-date. I have been a customer for several years and the techs and hygienists have always been concerned and helpful and knowledgeable and nice. The office greeters and assisters are an antidote to the drill chill. Suggestion: We "elderly" find a low toilet uncomfortable and dangerous; a higher one and a grab-rail make us feel safer. Keep up the good work.
K
2 months ago
Great Dental office
Excellent service, staff friendly and knowledgeable, Been going to this office for over 15 years.
W
3 months ago
Excellent care
No one enjoys going to the dentists, but if I have to I know that I'm in excellent hands and I always leave fully satisfied with work completed. Not only would I recommend their service to others, but to my friends also.
S
3 months ago
Hygentist
Rhonda needs to have a better attitude when she deals with patients. I mentioned it to someone else, who goes to a different dentist. They requested ANYBODY but Rhonda. My husband also didn't like her attitude. We considered going to a different dental office. we haven't decided yet.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, professional
Always prompt. Professional and friendly staff.
K
5 months ago
Exceptional Service & Super Friendly!!
My son broke a tooth late Thursday afternoon and he was seen Friday. He was scared and they catered to him, talked to him and kept him calm and constantly praised him and told him what a good job he was doing and how tough he was. Although he had to have the rest of the tooth removed he left happy and smiling. Dr. Church is exceptional, the office staff super friendly and the service is phenomenal. I highly recommend Yuma Dental to all my friends and co-workers.
C
7 months ago
Professional service, familial atmosphere
I went in for a regular teeth cleaning. Ronda, as always, was thorough and professional. Dr. Church's "final check" assured me that all is well. This practice is proactive about addressing possible dental problems for their patients. The entire staff is professional, efficient and caring. Their patients are important to them. Can't ask for more. Thank you.
T
7 months ago
Always a great experience by every member of the staff. Just one question: Why didn't I get a lollypop?