Yuma Dental

Dentist

2540 S 4TH Ave

Yuma, AZ 85364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
24 hours ago
Efficient & Friendly
I was really happy that my broken denture could be repaired the same day and so well! It was just as though it had not broken!
H
7 days ago
They rock , let me do a walk in and fixed it right away love love love Yuma Dental
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and true Professionals
Outstanding
E
1 month ago
This was our first visit and it was wonderful. Great staff and great doctor. On time and very friendly.
S
2 months ago
Prompt and courteous service
Prompt and courteous service. Staff take their time to thoroughly answer any questions. Feel very comfortable in their care.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
As always, I was greeted in a friendly welcoming manner. I did not have to wait to be taken into the back for my appointment. The staff worked together to provide the best service and care. I always feel that my dental health is in good hands. Thank you.
R
3 months ago
Professional, Gentle and Friendly Service
Enjoyable! Relaxing environment, all staff members are most kind and friendly. I appreciate the care provided on my teeth and gums. Yuma Dental is the best Dental Office in the entire Southwest region! Looking forward to seeing all of you in 6 months! Thanks Dr. Kipp! Thanks Ronda! Thanks to all!!
D
3 months ago
Professional and cordial...
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Kipp Church and staff were very professional and friendly. The office was clean. They explained everything in a clear manner and took the time to make sure questions were answered. They made me feel comfortable and they actually cared about me!
K
3 months ago
Great people
As usual the people at Yuma Dental made my day, Of all the medical professionals I deal with, I have to say Yuma Dental is the breath of fresh air, Very friendly, informative and helpful on how to keep dental problems away as I reach the middle of my 6th decade. In fact i look forward to the visits every 6 months. Thanks