Yuma Dental

Dentist

2540 S 4TH Ave

Yuma, AZ 85364

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
They did they an awesome job. Very polite staff. Office very professional.
A
4 weeks ago
Ronda did a superb job of cleaning my teeth. She is very professional & polite.
J
3 months ago
Great Service and staff
Yuma Dental has been my dental office for over 30 years under Dr. Bicknell. Dr. Church and his staff have continued the high quality service and friendly atmosphere I had been accustom to and I would recommend this office to anyone.
B
3 months ago
Yuma Dental is a caring dental office in all areas. Going to the dentist is definitely not my favorite thing at all - however, their staff bend over backwards to make me feel comfortable and they are so patient. There front office staff are just as kind but efficient. Because of this I continue to go to their office and will suggest them to all my friends.
T
4 months ago
Everyone is nice and professional. And the dentist is good and very gentle.
T
4 months ago
High quality personal service
Excellent visit. Staff knew and greeted me by name. No waiting. Very friendly and professional.
M
4 months ago
Kind and caring treatment.
I enjoy coming to Yuma Dental to get my teeth cleaned and fixed. They are starting to be problematic, and the staff is always kind and do their best to make things right again.
N
4 months ago
Great dentist, great hygienist & great staff, excellent service. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
4 months ago
Fast, professional, and accomodating
They are always friendly and my service is always professional while in terms I can understand. I recently went in for an emergency tooth pain, they got me in quickly and relieved my mind of the issue. The doctor and staff were helpful.
C
6 months ago
Professional
I was in quick and the service were excellent.