Yuma Dental

Dentist

2540 S 4TH Ave

Yuma, AZ 85364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Very professional with up to date equipment yet very friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Love catching up with Rhonda. Always a very comfortable timely experience. Thank you....
B
3 weeks ago
App,t was for cleaning only.. As usual , Rhonda did an excellent , thourough job.. Bob M
V
2 months ago
Excellen and Professional Service
I am always nervous the day of my dental appointment. However, as soon as I walk into the dentist office, my fears fade away. All the staff at Yuma Dental are super friendly and Dr. Church is very professional. You will not be overdiagnosed or overcharged. I always leave the doctor’s office smiling.
J
2 months ago
Great service and Friendly staff
The staff at Yuma Dental are all friendly. It's almost like visiting friends. The service is exceptional. Hardly any waiting to be seen
B
2 months ago
Efficient & Friendly
I was really happy that my broken denture could be repaired the same day and so well! It was just as though it had not broken!
H
2 months ago
They rock , let me do a walk in and fixed it right away love love love Yuma Dental
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service and true Professionals
Outstanding
E
3 months ago
This was our first visit and it was wonderful. Great staff and great doctor. On time and very friendly.
S
4 months ago
Prompt and courteous service
Prompt and courteous service. Staff take their time to thoroughly answer any questions. Feel very comfortable in their care.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service
As always, I was greeted in a friendly welcoming manner. I did not have to wait to be taken into the back for my appointment. The staff worked together to provide the best service and care. I always feel that my dental health is in good hands. Thank you.