Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service.
Dr Lee and staff are very friendly as well as professional. I’m very satisfied with the service today as well as in the past.
J
1 month ago
Always very impressed with Dr. Lee. He’s gentle and a master at his craft.
M
2 months ago
Great Service!
K
2 months ago
Had switched to Dr. Lee after hearing about others’ positive experiences. First time there was great. Staff is super nice! Dr. Lee was very professional and friendly! So glad I made the switch.
C
2 months ago
Great as always
I’ve been going to this same office for years and it’s always a great experience. Don’t usually wait at all to be called in, and the staff is amazing and very friendly!
J
2 months ago
Awesome staff...very professional and kind. Highly recommend
We have been doing here for years...since kids were little. We love Dr Lee and all the great professionals here.
R
2 months ago
Our visit was great. The hygienist was awesome,told us what she was going to do. Explained everything to us. And as always Dr Lee was very pleasant and caring.
M
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, professional
Was there for a cleaning. First time visiting dentist. Office staff is very professional and knows what she is doing. Glad I went there. Will be going there for a long time.
J
2 months ago
Fast and efficient
The staff and Dr. Lee are always polite and professional. They do a great job and are always on schedule.
D
3 months ago
Quality, Professional, and Friendly
Always get straight answers to my questions, prompt service, and excellent communications.