Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great Dentist and Crew
I have been to the dentist all my life and I have to say this is been the best dentist office that I have ever been to I do not have to sit and wait for a half hour it’s just a great place to go. Keep up the great work!! Thank you
A
1 week ago
Always professional clean polite and they do a great job. Always tell others where I go to the dentist. Had a great cleaning.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
I was a long time patient of Dr Hamel. I left the area for a few year and returned ( in the fall). Dr Lee and the staff had provided me with personalized attention to my problems. The office is upgraded and comfortable. A overall good experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Always on time, super friendly staff! Michelle is wonderful! Dr. Lee is so nice! I have been going to this office for many years & have always been very pleased with their work. Definite 5 stars👍
E
4 weeks ago
Lisa is great with my daughter. I highly recommend her if your child is afraid of going to the dentist.
K
1 month ago
Best
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Stephanie the dental hygienist is the best!
T
1 month ago
Very nice people very good service n doctor is good
H
2 months ago
Always feel I get great care with Dr. Lee
M
2 months ago
Very nice people and very knowledgeable and great atmosphere