Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Retired
I always have a super visit with Dr Lee. He's always on time and very accommodating. His help is very helpful and is a credit to his leadership
P
3 days ago
An all around great dentist
Im so glad I found Dr yang and his staff. The good Dr is kind, gental and honest. His staff is exceptionally nice and efficient. I never have to wait in the front. They send text alerts to advise you of up coming appointments which i think is so nice. I'll never go to any other dentist.
B
3 days ago
Dentist
Always very personable and does great work ..I would recommend this dentist.
B
3 days ago
Dentist
Always very personable and does great work ..I would recommend this dentist.
S
1 week ago
I have been going to this location since I was a little kid. I now live in New Hampshire and still continue coming here. Everyone is so friendly and punctual! There is no waiting in the waiting room here, they are ready for you when you get there!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentistry
Dr. Lee is highly qualified and professional. I have found him to be friendly and honest. He only does what is needed and doesn't push other unnecessary services like I have found elsewhere. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
H
2 weeks ago
Dr Lee and all his staff are very professional. He does painless work, which is important to me since past experiences have kept me out of dentist office. Now I know I'll go to the dentist every 6 months rather than YEARS in between visits. I highly recommend Dr Lee!
D
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
I went in yesterday for my six month cleaning. I left my last dentist few years back because I never felt like they did a good job cleaning my teeth . But at Dr. Lee's office they always do a really thorough job. I also never have to wait long when I go there and usually go right in. The receptionist , hygienists, and Dr. Lee are always extremely friendly but very professional. I never feel rushed and they always take time to find out what's going on and if there are any problems and make sure I'm satisfied with the service. In the past six months I have chipped three teeth. They always take me right in and repair them and do a great job. I am very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
He did a great job with filling my cavities he made me feel comfortable and at ease I would recommend him to anybody.
S
1 month ago
Everyone there was polite and efficient
Dr Lee is always pleasant and professional.