Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Rush appointment
I had to see Dr Lee today for a rush appointment. Called at 11:00 and was in by 3:00. On my way by 4:00 with a smile on my face. I’ve been seeing Dr Lee for about five years now. He and is staff are a great group of professionals that I highly recommend. And since I’ve been going to Dr Lee he has not recommended any work except for my biannual cleanings and exams.
E
1 month ago
Great!
This was my first visit. Things went smoothly with the front desk. The hygienist was gentle & did a great job! Dr. Lee was nice. My exam was thorough. No dental work was needed. It was as pleasant as a dental visit could be. I’ll be back in 6 months for my next checkup!
M
1 month ago
First office visit
Dr Yung gave me a warm welcome. He was very interested in the issues I was presenting. He fully explained how he would like to proceed and asked if I agreed with the plan. The office staff also warmly welcomed me to their place of employment. It was a very positive visit. Thank you for taking on a new patient with complex issues.
S
1 month ago
Same day help!!
I had tooth pain and a cracked tooth, Dr. Lee got me right in and fixed me up. 1/2 hour from pain to feeling great. Thank you Dr. Lee
B
2 months ago
My visit was great! Painless and professional. Staff is very friendly and courteous. Thanks!!
K
2 months ago
Great staff
This office is very professional, gentle and quick to get a appointment.
V
2 months ago
Very Professional and Honest
I went to Dr. Lee for a consult as my sister is a regular patient and highly recommended Dr. Lee for his integrity and quality work. I was so glad that I went to Dr. Lee as his opinion of the condition of my dental work was contrary to my previous dentist who was recommending very expensive procedures. His staff was both respectful and kind. I am now a happy patient of Dr. Lee! I highly recommend him!
J
2 months ago
Quality cleaning
Always professional and friendly. A pleasure to go there.
K
2 months ago
Excellent all around
From walking in the woman at the desk is nice and efficient. The dental hygienists are friendly and great at there jobs and finally the dentist himself is excellent doesn’t push services he understands not everyone is rich and gives alternatives.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Lee saved my tooth tonight! It cracked on Thanksgiving Day and due to the holiday I had to wait it out. Expecting the worse, he saved the day! Thank you Dr. Lee for being a great dentist and saving me. I've been a patient for years and I refer everyone I know to him.