Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professionalism with Kindness
Dr. Lee took on my elderly mother as a new patient. Everyone in the entire office was very accommodating and kind. They are thorough and understanding. Handicap accessible with good parking and a nice ramp. Great experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Staff
Looks like I found my new dentist! My dental team was a pleasure to deal with. Steph, my hygienist, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and made the dreaded "dentist visit" enjoyable. Dr. Lee was very courteous and my first impression was great. Overall, it was a good experience and I would definitely recommend them to others.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going to this dentist office since I was a kid and they have always been wonderful. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist or who may be apprehensive about going to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Accommodated me for emergency
Last minute call for an emergency appointment and the office managed to fit me in right away. Very friendly and professional.
B
1 month ago
I can't say enough about this office! I am afraid of the dentist but every experience is relaxing and pain free. The staff truly cares about you and not just doing work to increase the bill. Dr. Lee is awesome!
R
2 months ago
Very quick and easy.
J
2 months ago
I've had dr. Lee for a dentist for two or three years all the people they are polite courteous and professional dr. Lee is awesome and I couldn't ask for a better dentist
P
3 months ago
Rush appointment
I had to see Dr Lee today for a rush appointment. Called at 11:00 and was in by 3:00. On my way by 4:00 with a smile on my face. I’ve been seeing Dr Lee for about five years now. He and is staff are a great group of professionals that I highly recommend. And since I’ve been going to Dr Lee he has not recommended any work except for my biannual cleanings and exams.
E
3 months ago
Great!
This was my first visit. Things went smoothly with the front desk. The hygienist was gentle & did a great job! Dr. Lee was nice. My exam was thorough. No dental work was needed. It was as pleasant as a dental visit could be. I’ll be back in 6 months for my next checkup!
M
3 months ago
First office visit
Dr Yung gave me a warm welcome. He was very interested in the issues I was presenting. He fully explained how he would like to proceed and asked if I agreed with the plan. The office staff also warmly welcomed me to their place of employment. It was a very positive visit. Thank you for taking on a new patient with complex issues.