Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Great as always
I’ve been going to this same office for years and it’s always a great experience. Don’t usually wait at all to be called in, and the staff is amazing and very friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff...very professional and kind. Highly recommend
We have been doing here for years...since kids were little. We love Dr Lee and all the great professionals here.
R
2 weeks ago
Our visit was great. The hygienist was awesome,told us what she was going to do. Explained everything to us. And as always Dr Lee was very pleasant and caring.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, professional
Was there for a cleaning. First time visiting dentist. Office staff is very professional and knows what she is doing. Glad I went there. Will be going there for a long time.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
The staff and Dr. Lee are always polite and professional. They do a great job and are always on schedule.
D
1 month ago
Quality, Professional, and Friendly
Always get straight answers to my questions, prompt service, and excellent communications.
D
2 months ago
Great experience Dr Lee is the best Good service very professional staff Highly recommend looking foreword for the next visit
P
2 months ago
Aces
Dr Lee and his staff are outstanding. Not much more can be said. Outstanding!!
L
3 months ago
High quality
I was taken in the same day & my issue was resolved!!
S
3 months ago
Amazing
I’ve had some bad experiences in the past with other dentists but I am very happy I switched to Dr.Lee . He is kind and gent and his office staff is very nice.