Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Team
Very welcoming staff, from the front desk, the hygienists, to Dr. Lee everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
C
2 days ago
Highly recommend
Friendly staff and Dr Lee is wonderful. Relaxing atmosphere.
R
5 days ago
very nice and polite staff make you feel comfortable
K
1 week ago
Excellent care curteous staff
Professional friendly and thorough experience. I highly recommend Dr Lee and his staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful.great people.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The staff and Dentist (Mr. Lee) are friendly, professional and thorough. Quality care for your teeth here for sure . Would recommend to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Crew
I have been to the dentist all my life and I have to say this is been the best dentist office that I have ever been to I do not have to sit and wait for a half hour itโ€™s just a great place to go. Keep up the great work!! Thank you
A
2 months ago
Always professional clean polite and they do a great job. Always tell others where I go to the dentist. Had a great cleaning.
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
I was a long time patient of Dr Hamel. I left the area for a few year and returned ( in the fall). Dr Lee and the staff had provided me with personalized attention to my problems. The office is upgraded and comfortable. A overall good experience.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Always on time, super friendly staff! Michelle is wonderful! Dr. Lee is so nice! I have been going to this office for many years & have always been very pleased with their work. Definite 5 stars๐Ÿ‘