Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Dr Lee and his staff are very friendly and put me at any issues at ease. Highly recommend them
A
1 day ago
Dental Office Recommended
I've been going to this place for some years now. It looks like the quality of my teeth improved. I was one of those scared of the dentist. I'm passed that phase (I hope). The staff is nice and Dr. Lee is friendly and very knowledgeable. The hygienists are very skilled and careful with my teeth. I'm staying and definitely recommend the place.
P
2 weeks ago
caring honest and professional
I enjoy going to this dental office its close, affordable, and everyone is very considerate and nice. They go out of there way to make sure that you have an enjoyable professional visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist in the area and the staff is friendly and professional.. Jen is amazing .
C
1 month ago
I love going to the dentist!
Everyone is great at this office. The hygienists, Dr. Lee & reception staff are all very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or concerns I have. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Professional Staff and Skilled Dental Hygienist
The hygienist I have been going to for years is extremely thorough and takes the time to explain any issues. (Lisa Harding). You have a skilled and professional Hygienist on staff that really cares about her patients.
P
1 month ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
Scheduling always good and great people to interact with.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
First time in this office. Went in for a cleaning. I was a little late but because I filled out my paperwork before hand they were able to see me. Cleaning went well ~ no cavities. Met Dr. Lee for the first time. He came in answered my questions. I did not feel rushed at all. Will be going back in 6 months.
W
1 month ago
I was very impressed the way I was greeted. The staff was very professional time frame was perfect. I met Dr. Lee for the first time he took the time to listen and answered my questions.
D
2 months ago
A pleasant experience
Dr Lee and his staff have always been genial and professional and very reliable. I would be happy to recommend his office to anyone.