Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great staff
Love this office! Very professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Great
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I saw Dr. Lee this morning and being a person very afraid of dental experiences, this was by far a very seamless process. I hope I can continue to have such experiences here.
H
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Lee and his staff. Cleaning was painless, efficient and thorough.
D
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service.
Dr Lee and staff are very friendly as well as professional. I’m very satisfied with the service today as well as in the past.
J
3 months ago
Always very impressed with Dr. Lee. He’s gentle and a master at his craft.
M
3 months ago
Great Service!
K
3 months ago
Had switched to Dr. Lee after hearing about others’ positive experiences. First time there was great. Staff is super nice! Dr. Lee was very professional and friendly! So glad I made the switch.
C
3 months ago
Great as always
I’ve been going to this same office for years and it’s always a great experience. Don’t usually wait at all to be called in, and the staff is amazing and very friendly!
J
3 months ago
Awesome staff...very professional and kind. Highly recommend
We have been doing here for years...since kids were little. We love Dr Lee and all the great professionals here.