Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
A pleasant experience
Dr Lee and his staff have always been genial and professional and very reliable. I would be happy to recommend his office to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience. Pleasant & helpful staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
I’ve always loved Dr. Lee and his staff. Very kind and professional. Also he has always been gentle in the procedures. My hygienist Lisa however, could work on being more gentle and friendlier. All in all I’ve had good experiences over the years I’ve gone.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and super friendly
I was nervous about going to a new dentist but I was so comfortable and I had to bring my 3 year old and the staff was so nice to her too! Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Excellent service and very helpful and friendly staff
He is a very good dentist and I always look forward to my visit with him. I am never hesitant about going to a visit and would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a good dentist.
P
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr Lee today. He was very nice and listened to me about what I wanted done and explained thoroughly what he wanted to do to help maintain my teeth. His staff is very nice and very helpful.
L
2 months ago
Best place ever!! Staff friendly and smiling. Our entire family goes there.
M
2 months ago
Very nice and professional. Highest recommendation
A
2 months ago
Professionalism with Kindness
Dr. Lee took on my elderly mother as a new patient. Everyone in the entire office was very accommodating and kind. They are thorough and understanding. Handicap accessible with good parking and a nice ramp. Great experience!
A
3 months ago
Excellent Staff
Looks like I found my new dentist! My dental team was a pleasure to deal with. Steph, my hygienist, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and made the dreaded "dentist visit" enjoyable. Dr. Lee was very courteous and my first impression was great. Overall, it was a good experience and I would definitely recommend them to others.