Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent Care
I am a long term patient who has always been happy with Dr Lee and the entire staff's professional and honest care and treatment
R
2 days ago
Cleaning
Great service - scheduling perfect, cleaning was great and Dr. Lee is the best.
A
1 week ago
Fantastic office
Had a wonderful cleaning and exam. The staff in this office are always wonderful and Dr. Lee is great. The prices are so reasonable and I have never had a bad experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
The office staff is always pleasant and accommodating. Dr Lee’s work on my crown was excellent. So far now issues at all.
N
1 month ago
Amazing
G
1 month ago
Always great staff and a office experience
S
1 month ago
I'm so happy with this clinic.
The hygienist is very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't feel any pain also. The doctor always follows up to double check everything. I highly recommend this place.
G
1 month ago
Great staff Dentist and Hygienist .
I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
H
2 months ago
Professional and personable
Every staff member is welcoming and warm. Very clean and bright facility. Make you feel like family walking in.
B
2 months ago
New hygienist
Just had my 6mth cleaning today with a new hygienist Chris. She was great. Did a great job and was very knowledgeable about crown work that I need. One thing that does bother me is I have been a patient for the past 7yrs and have had a lot of work done spending quite a bit of money always paying the bill on time. I now need expensive work done and am not able to set up any kind of payment plan.