Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Teeth Cleaning
Excellent customer care. Highly recommended.
A
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning
Highly pleased with the results and the staff is very friendly. Will recommend this dental office.
H
1 year ago
Great staff....thorough checkup...pleasant cleaning...painless.... Dr Lee was clear about next appt. First time I've ever had a nice experience at a dental office.
K
1 year ago
Dr. Lee's staff got me in very quickly. Fixed broken tooth and fixed filling. Very happy with the work done. Thank you very much.
P
1 year ago
Very pleasant and efficient Highly Recomend him
W
2 years ago
6 month check up
Love this place Dr Lee is very nice and his staff are cool people.. very nice and respectful ... My kids love this office and staff and so do I
K
2 years ago
I've never met such a professional dentist in all my years ... very highly recommend this facility and dentist office to surrounding people on the Oxford area in the outskirts of Webster Auburn Worcester and so on ...
N
2 years ago
Best place ever
I had a very bad tooth lots of pain they fit me and and pulled tooth. Feeling great! Best place ever.
C
2 years ago
Dr lees office is always wonderful when we go there!
R
2 years ago
5 Star Dentist Office!!!
I have been going to this practice for over 10 years. Always a positive experience...very clean and inviting environment, reception is prompt and professional and the hygentist I go to (Lisa) is seriously top notch and knows her stuff. She is very thorough, knowledgeable and patient with any questions you have and has plenty of advise without selling unneeded services (Yes ....Lisa I will start flossing).