Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Always a pleasant visit
Another good cleaning. Everyone is nice and friendly, even first thing in the morning. Clean offices and waiting room with quick help.
R
2 years ago
Awesome team!
We've had great experiences at this office over many years. The doctor is really good and we love our dental hygienist, Jen. Everyone there is very friendly. We highly recommend them!
S
2 years ago
Friendly, timely
Dr. Lee is very friendly. He did a great job and spends time asking questions and listening to what I had to say. My appointment was on time! I love that. His prices are good also.
R
2 years ago
Retired
I always have a super visit with Dr Lee. He's always on time and very accommodating. His help is very helpful and is a credit to his leadership
P
2 years ago
An all around great dentist
Im so glad I found Dr yang and his staff. The good Dr is kind, gental and honest. His staff is exceptionally nice and efficient. I never have to wait in the front. They send text alerts to advise you of up coming appointments which i think is so nice. I'll never go to any other dentist.
B
2 years ago
Dentist
Always very personable and does great work ..I would recommend this dentist.
B
2 years ago
Dentist
Always very personable and does great work ..I would recommend this dentist.
S
2 years ago
I have been going to this location since I was a little kid. I now live in New Hampshire and still continue coming here. Everyone is so friendly and punctual! There is no waiting in the waiting room here, they are ready for you when you get there!
J
2 years ago
Wonderful Dentistry
Dr. Lee is highly qualified and professional. I have found him to be friendly and honest. He only does what is needed and doesn't push other unnecessary services like I have found elsewhere. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
H
2 years ago
Dr Lee and all his staff are very professional. He does painless work, which is important to me since past experiences have kept me out of dentist office. Now I know I'll go to the dentist every 6 months rather than YEARS in between visits. I highly recommend Dr Lee!