Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Dr Lee and all his staff are very professional. He does painless work, which is important to me since past experiences have kept me out of dentist office. Now I know I'll go to the dentist every 6 months rather than YEARS in between visits. I highly recommend Dr Lee!
D
2 years ago
6 month cleaning
I went in yesterday for my six month cleaning. I left my last dentist few years back because I never felt like they did a good job cleaning my teeth . But at Dr. Lee's office they always do a really thorough job. I also never have to wait long when I go there and usually go right in. The receptionist , hygienists, and Dr. Lee are always extremely friendly but very professional. I never feel rushed and they always take time to find out what's going on and if there are any problems and make sure I'm satisfied with the service. In the past six months I have chipped three teeth. They always take me right in and repair them and do a great job. I am very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
2 years ago
He did a great job with filling my cavities he made me feel comfortable and at ease I would recommend him to anybody.
S
2 years ago
Everyone there was polite and efficient
Dr Lee is always pleasant and professional.
C
2 years ago
I am always treated very well. They are helpful, and the staff was pleasant. The cleanings are thorough and they always provide a comprehensive exam. Dr Lee is pleasant and has repaired my teeth when other dentists said I would need a crown. Always a gentleman and professional. I would highly recommend him.
R
2 years ago
Friendly, no-nonsense, comfortable cleaning at Dr. Lee's Dentistry
Dr. Lee always comes in to check my gums & tongue after a professional cleaning by his fleet of talented hygenists.
W
2 years ago
Very high quality and professional office
The hygienist I had today was excellent fast and efficient
C
2 years ago
Excellent and professional dental hygienist!
I had my teeth cleaned by Jennifer and she was not only thorough and efficient but was friendly. She had remembered me from my last visit and how we had talked about selling our respective houses! Great experience. I have been coming to this office for many years. The dental hygienists are still wonderful! Thank you!
R
2 years ago
Great job
Thorough cleaning in a relaxed, friendly environment. I Highly recommend!
C
2 years ago
Everybody is so nice, make you comfortable and on time.
Even though I'm not a big fan of dentists I actually don't mind going there.