Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Excellent and professional dental hygienist!
I had my teeth cleaned by Jennifer and she was not only thorough and efficient but was friendly. She had remembered me from my last visit and how we had talked about selling our respective houses! Great experience. I have been coming to this office for many years. The dental hygienists are still wonderful! Thank you!
R
2 years ago
Great job
Thorough cleaning in a relaxed, friendly environment. I Highly recommend!
C
2 years ago
Everybody is so nice, make you comfortable and on time.
Even though I'm not a big fan of dentists I actually don't mind going there.
F
2 years ago
Amazing!
Reception is super warm, and my hygienist Lisa is thorough, friendly and helpful with tips. The best!
A
2 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
Excellent customer care. Highly recommended.
A
2 years ago
Dental Cleaning
Highly pleased with the results and the staff is very friendly. Will recommend this dental office.
H
2 years ago
Great staff....thorough checkup...pleasant cleaning...painless.... Dr Lee was clear about next appt. First time I've ever had a nice experience at a dental office.
K
2 years ago
Dr. Lee's staff got me in very quickly. Fixed broken tooth and fixed filling. Very happy with the work done. Thank you very much.
P
2 years ago
Very pleasant and efficient Highly Recomend him
W
2 years ago
6 month check up
Love this place Dr Lee is very nice and his staff are cool people.. very nice and respectful ... My kids love this office and staff and so do I