Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
I called Dr Lee's office Wednesday morning too see if they could squeeze me in before the holidays. They were very nice and got me in that day. My mind was put to rest and given some tips on different things to do. I would definitely recommend Dr Lee and his office.
J
4 months ago
Great Team
Very welcoming staff, from the front desk, the hygienists, to Dr. Lee everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
C
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Friendly staff and Dr Lee is wonderful. Relaxing atmosphere.
R
4 months ago
very nice and polite staff make you feel comfortable
K
4 months ago
Excellent care curteous staff
Professional friendly and thorough experience. I highly recommend Dr Lee and his staff.
J
4 months ago
Absolutely wonderful.great people.πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
P
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff and Dentist (Mr. Lee) are friendly, professional and thorough. Quality care for your teeth here for sure . Would recommend to anyone.
D
6 months ago
Great Dentist and Crew
I have been to the dentist all my life and I have to say this is been the best dentist office that I have ever been to I do not have to sit and wait for a half hour it’s just a great place to go. Keep up the great work!! Thank you
A
6 months ago
Always professional clean polite and they do a great job. Always tell others where I go to the dentist. Had a great cleaning.
M
6 months ago
Excellent experience!
I was a long time patient of Dr Hamel. I left the area for a few year and returned ( in the fall). Dr Lee and the staff had provided me with personalized attention to my problems. The office is upgraded and comfortable. A overall good experience.