Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Our visit was great. The hygienist was awesome,told us what she was going to do. Explained everything to us. And as always Dr Lee was very pleasant and caring.
M
3 months ago
Great service, friendly, professional
Was there for a cleaning. First time visiting dentist. Office staff is very professional and knows what she is doing. Glad I went there. Will be going there for a long time.
J
4 months ago
Fast and efficient
The staff and Dr. Lee are always polite and professional. They do a great job and are always on schedule.
D
4 months ago
Quality, Professional, and Friendly
Always get straight answers to my questions, prompt service, and excellent communications.
D
4 months ago
Great experience Dr Lee is the best Good service very professional staff Highly recommend looking foreword for the next visit
P
5 months ago
Aces
Dr Lee and his staff are outstanding. Not much more can be said. Outstanding!!
L
5 months ago
High quality
I was taken in the same day & my issue was resolved!!
S
6 months ago
Amazing
I’ve had some bad experiences in the past with other dentists but I am very happy I switched to Dr.Lee . He is kind and gent and his office staff is very nice.
V
6 months ago
The best
K
7 months ago
I called Dr Lee's office Wednesday morning too see if they could squeeze me in before the holidays. They were very nice and got me in that day. My mind was put to rest and given some tips on different things to do. I would definitely recommend Dr Lee and his office.