Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Friendly professional exceptional dental work
I have had some bad experiences and came to Dr. Lee he's a great dentist everybody's friendly they do super work I have never been more satisfied ! Highly recommend them!!!
P
6 months ago
Wonderful experience!
I am very happy with Dr. Lee and his staff. They are all very personable and caring. I have been with them for some time and highly recommend them.
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very understanding with the problems I had made me feel at ease and was good and thorough with cleaning pleasant atmosphere very nice staff
P
6 months ago
Professional and High Quality
I had 2 Cavities filled today . Very professional and Quality service and out in 45 minutes. Very good Dentist
D
6 months ago
Dr Lee and his staff are very friendly and put me at any issues at ease. Highly recommend them
A
6 months ago
Dental Office Recommended
I've been going to this place for some years now. It looks like the quality of my teeth improved. I was one of those scared of the dentist. I'm passed that phase (I hope). The staff is nice and Dr. Lee is friendly and very knowledgeable. The hygienists are very skilled and careful with my teeth. I'm staying and definitely recommend the place.
P
6 months ago
caring honest and professional
I enjoy going to this dental office its close, affordable, and everyone is very considerate and nice. They go out of there way to make sure that you have an enjoyable professional visit.
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist in the area and the staff is friendly and professional.. Jen is amazing .
C
7 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
Everyone is great at this office. The hygienists, Dr. Lee & reception staff are all very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or concerns I have. Highly recommend!
B
7 months ago
Professional Staff and Skilled Dental Hygienist
The hygienist I have been going to for years is extremely thorough and takes the time to explain any issues. (Lisa Harding). You have a skilled and professional Hygienist on staff that really cares about her patients.