Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Highly recommend
Always on time, super friendly staff! Michelle is wonderful! Dr. Lee is so nice! I have been going to this office for many years & have always been very pleased with their work. Definite 5 stars👍
E
7 months ago
Lisa is great with my daughter. I highly recommend her if your child is afraid of going to the dentist.
K
7 months ago
Best
R
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
Stephanie the dental hygienist is the best!
T
7 months ago
Very nice people very good service n doctor is good
H
8 months ago
Always feel I get great care with Dr. Lee
M
8 months ago
Very nice people and very knowledgeable and great atmosphere
D
8 months ago
Friendly professional exceptional dental work
I have had some bad experiences and came to Dr. Lee he's a great dentist everybody's friendly they do super work I have never been more satisfied ! Highly recommend them!!!
P
8 months ago
Wonderful experience!
I am very happy with Dr. Lee and his staff. They are all very personable and caring. I have been with them for some time and highly recommend them.
D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very understanding with the problems I had made me feel at ease and was good and thorough with cleaning pleasant atmosphere very nice staff