Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
Scheduling always good and great people to interact with.
J
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
First time in this office. Went in for a cleaning. I was a little late but because I filled out my paperwork before hand they were able to see me. Cleaning went well ~ no cavities. Met Dr. Lee for the first time. He came in answered my questions. I did not feel rushed at all. Will be going back in 6 months.
W
7 months ago
I was very impressed the way I was greeted. The staff was very professional time frame was perfect. I met Dr. Lee for the first time he took the time to listen and answered my questions.
D
8 months ago
A pleasant experience
Dr Lee and his staff have always been genial and professional and very reliable. I would be happy to recommend his office to anyone.
A
8 months ago
Awesome experience. Pleasant & helpful staff.
J
9 months ago
Professional and super friendly
I was nervous about going to a new dentist but I was so comfortable and I had to bring my 3 year old and the staff was so nice to her too! Thank you!
P
9 months ago
Excellent service and very helpful and friendly staff
He is a very good dentist and I always look forward to my visit with him. I am never hesitant about going to a visit and would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a good dentist.
P
9 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr Lee today. He was very nice and listened to me about what I wanted done and explained thoroughly what he wanted to do to help maintain my teeth. His staff is very nice and very helpful.
L
10 months ago
Best place ever!! Staff friendly and smiling. Our entire family goes there.
M
10 months ago
Very nice and professional. Highest recommendation