Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Awesome experience. Pleasant & helpful staff.
J
7 months ago
Professional and super friendly
I was nervous about going to a new dentist but I was so comfortable and I had to bring my 3 year old and the staff was so nice to her too! Thank you!
P
7 months ago
Excellent service and very helpful and friendly staff
He is a very good dentist and I always look forward to my visit with him. I am never hesitant about going to a visit and would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a good dentist.
P
7 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr Lee today. He was very nice and listened to me about what I wanted done and explained thoroughly what he wanted to do to help maintain my teeth. His staff is very nice and very helpful.
L
8 months ago
Best place ever!! Staff friendly and smiling. Our entire family goes there.
M
8 months ago
Very nice and professional. Highest recommendation
A
8 months ago
Professionalism with Kindness
Dr. Lee took on my elderly mother as a new patient. Everyone in the entire office was very accommodating and kind. They are thorough and understanding. Handicap accessible with good parking and a nice ramp. Great experience!
A
8 months ago
Excellent Staff
Looks like I found my new dentist! My dental team was a pleasure to deal with. Steph, my hygienist, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and made the dreaded "dentist visit" enjoyable. Dr. Lee was very courteous and my first impression was great. Overall, it was a good experience and I would definitely recommend them to others.
A
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going to this dentist office since I was a kid and they have always been wonderful. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist or who may be apprehensive about going to the dentist.
J
9 months ago
Accommodated me for emergency
Last minute call for an emergency appointment and the office managed to fit me in right away. Very friendly and professional.