Yung Wan Lee, DDS

Dentist

236 Main St.

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
I can't say enough about this office! I am afraid of the dentist but every experience is relaxing and pain free. The staff truly cares about you and not just doing work to increase the bill. Dr. Lee is awesome!
R
10 months ago
Very quick and easy.
J
10 months ago
I've had dr. Lee for a dentist for two or three years all the people they are polite courteous and professional dr. Lee is awesome and I couldn't ask for a better dentist
P
11 months ago
Rush appointment
I had to see Dr Lee today for a rush appointment. Called at 11:00 and was in by 3:00. On my way by 4:00 with a smile on my face. I’ve been seeing Dr Lee for about five years now. He and is staff are a great group of professionals that I highly recommend. And since I’ve been going to Dr Lee he has not recommended any work except for my biannual cleanings and exams.
E
11 months ago
Great!
This was my first visit. Things went smoothly with the front desk. The hygienist was gentle & did a great job! Dr. Lee was nice. My exam was thorough. No dental work was needed. It was as pleasant as a dental visit could be. I’ll be back in 6 months for my next checkup!
M
11 months ago
First office visit
Dr Yung gave me a warm welcome. He was very interested in the issues I was presenting. He fully explained how he would like to proceed and asked if I agreed with the plan. The office staff also warmly welcomed me to their place of employment. It was a very positive visit. Thank you for taking on a new patient with complex issues.
S
11 months ago
Same day help!!
I had tooth pain and a cracked tooth, Dr. Lee got me right in and fixed me up. 1/2 hour from pain to feeling great. Thank you Dr. Lee
B
11 months ago
My visit was great! Painless and professional. Staff is very friendly and courteous. Thanks!!
K
11 months ago
Great staff
This office is very professional, gentle and quick to get a appointment.
V
12 months ago
Very Professional and Honest
I went to Dr. Lee for a consult as my sister is a regular patient and highly recommended Dr. Lee for his integrity and quality work. I was so glad that I went to Dr. Lee as his opinion of the condition of my dental work was contrary to my previous dentist who was recommending very expensive procedures. His staff was both respectful and kind. I am now a happy patient of Dr. Lee! I highly recommend him!