Yurko Dental Excellence

Dentist

419 N Main St

Waynesville, NC 28786

Open Today By Appointment

waynesvilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Love this office
Today was my first visit and I am beyond happy with my choice to switch dentist. Staff is amazing and helpful. Dr. Yurko doesn't suggest unnecessary procedures like my past dentist and I'm so glad I made the decision to switch . Highly recommend this office .
J
5 days ago
Great dental appt
The hygienist was very thorough and friendly and efficient . Great appt .
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
D
6 days ago
Great staff. Great office. Great experience.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
C
1 week ago
No pain
I couldn't believe it. No pain and out in 1/2 hour for a filling.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
K
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and xrays
I am always treated nice by the dental hygienist.. no pain involved . A nice cleaning and was glad to hear no cavities today. This is a neat clean place with very flexible hours.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
L
2 weeks ago
Always high quality friendly treatments.
They always do such a fine job and are always so friendly here. And with their special annual package it always saves us money.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
L
3 weeks ago
I love Dr. Yurko, and his entire staff. Everyone is so nice.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
D
4 weeks ago
Great
I had a great experience from signing in, to being told what to expect and got ready for my examine, to the xrays and checkup with DentistYurko . I am coming back to have some work done. Thank you Team Yurko!
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and good service.
Been going there for years. Friendly and explains everything to you. They are very helpful with payments on charges.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
C
1 month ago
Warm atmosphere
Never had a bad experience here! Always very lovely staff and Dr. Yurko is absolutely amazing!!
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.