Yurko Dental Excellence

Dentist

419 N Main St

Waynesville, NC 28786

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Emergency visit.
I called early morning For an emergency visit because my pain level was very high. Luckily for me, there was a cancellation and they took me in right away. The receptionist was very helpful and doctors assistant was very caring. Dr. Turko was great and gave me a thorough examination. He relieved the pressure of the abscess and gave me advice as to what to do going forward. He was very kind and informative. Also very gentle. My whole experience there was excellent. The office is very well set up and very clean. I recommend highly.
T
5 months ago
Awesome staff, great overall experience
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Service was quick and doctor was professional.
P
5 months ago
Outstanding, professional dental clinic.
My wife required some urgent dental work and as we were visiting from Australia, and only had a couple of days left in the Smokies before we continued our road trip, Dr. Yerko and his team managed to admit her quickly and then solved her dental problem both expertly and professionally. Thank you so much for all your help it is much appreciated.
C
5 months ago
Very thorough and professional.
D
5 months ago
Great experience
I highly recommend Dr. Yurko and his awesome staff! My first impression is WoW!!! They are friendly and professional! Kelly, the hygienist, is wonderful! I'm looking forward to my future visits! Great group of people!
S
5 months ago
Very good thorough cleaning and checkup
Very pleased with hygienist, Kelly, my first time with her. And as always Dr Yurko is the best! All the staff is welcoming and professional.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
D
5 months ago
Always friendly. Love them all
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
D
6 months ago
Love this office
Today was my first visit and I am beyond happy with my choice to switch dentist. Staff is amazing and helpful. Dr. Yurko doesn't suggest unnecessary procedures like my past dentist and I'm so glad I made the decision to switch . Highly recommend this office .
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
J
6 months ago
Great dental appt
The hygienist was very thorough and friendly and efficient . Great appt .
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
D
6 months ago
Great staff. Great office. Great experience.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.