Yurko Dental Excellence

Dentist

419 N Main St

Waynesville, NC 28786

Open Today By Appointment

waynesvilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Yurko and his staff are the best in the business. They are always on time, friendly, professional and efficient. I have never had a bad experience and always leave with a smile.
S
1 week ago
Great work
I haven’t been to the dentist for the last 12 years. They were sympathetic, quick and professional. The tooth colored fillings are amazing. Two down, two more to go!
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
M
1 week ago
Takes Care of you
Flexible, follows through and goes step beyond to take care of your needs
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
B
1 week ago
I loved my dentist in Cincinnati and was worried about finding a good one in Waynesville. I found a better one in Dr. Yurko’s office. True excellence in all areas. Thanks 🙏
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
L
2 weeks ago
Nice and friendly stuff
Everybody that works here are so friendly and nice.. Dr Yurko is so nice and approachable he will explain to you everything you need to know.. Highly recommended for everybody.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
G
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Informative
Dr. Yurko and his staff were very professional and informative about all my dental needs
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
B
4 weeks ago
casting a mold for new tooth
As always Dr. Yurko and staff were very professional. Everyone is so friendly from the front desk and beyond.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
P
4 weeks ago
I had a very good experience at both my first visit for xrays and cleaning and also my 2nd visit today for 2 fillings. It all went smoothly and no pain. Dr Yurko is very professional and very gentle. His dental assistant was very nice and professional as well and made me feel very comfortable. We even found a common interest in horses. Both visits from the receptionist to the dentist were welcoming and of utmost quality. Thank you for my care.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and cares about patient. Very friendly
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
B
1 month ago
Great service
Dr Yurko got me in the day I called to take out a problem wisdom tooth. Friendly staff with a quick intake. Dr Yurko told me exactly what he was doing as he proceeded, no surprises.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.