Yurko Dental Excellence

Dentist

419 N Main St

Waynesville, NC 28786

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waynesvilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Semi-annual cleaning appt
As always, staff was ready for me at the time of my appt. Debbie is thorough, explains all that is being done, makes certain I am comfortable. Dr Yurko does a thorough exam checking for dental issues and for cancer. I always recommend Yurko Dental Excellence to anyone seeking a dentist.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
B
1 week ago
Kudos to the staff at Dr. Yurko's office...very friendly, understanding and professional. Many thanks to Debi and Nicole... I couldn't have done it without you both.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
D
1 week ago
Beverly did a fine job as always. Dr. Yurko also did a fine follow-up exam.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
D
1 week ago
Beverly was great, soft touch cleaning! Super job thanks! Also Dr Yurko gave the most thorough exam I've ever had, and was totally honest about a onlay I've had issues with.
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
C
2 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly and make sure I'm comfortable. Dr Yurko is wonderful!
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
S
2 weeks ago
Cannot Say Enough Good Things
As a part-time resident of the area, I had not had need of a dentist until this year. I needed a cleaning, and when I tried friends' recommendations, I found I would have to wait until late September to get in! I searched the internet, and what a lucky find. I was so impressed with all the positive remarks about this dental practice that I called for an appointment...because of a cancellation I got in that afternoon. From the phone call to make the appointment, throughout the entire visit, I was treated with courtesy, professional care, and was educated on several options for my procedure,which I took full advantage of. I could not have been more pleased with this visit. All the positive reviews were spot on. This is a wonderful practice...from Nancy who answers the phone, to Debi, a fantastic hygienist, to Dr. Yurko himself, the appointment was a very positive, enlightening, and yes, even a pleasant experience. Not often you can say that about a visit to the dentist!
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist/Gentle/Perfectionist
I am new to this practice and I was so glad I found them because the hygienist was excellent, and when in had to have a filling done the dentist was gentle and a perfectionist making my tooth perfect!
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
M
3 weeks ago
Great
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
S
3 weeks ago
No hassle Denistry!
Another great experience. Debi cleaned my teeth. Very relaxed atmosphere. It was a breeze! Dr. Yurko is easy to talk to. No pressure. Thanks y'all!
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.
R
4 weeks ago
The Best , Most Professional and highest quality of dental care I've ever received.
Was good visit xrays only today!
Response from Yurko Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate your feedback.