Yury Bershadsky, DDS

Dentist

10108 Topanga Canyon Blvd.

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

la-dentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Everyone at his office is very professional and friendly, I had a deep cleaning today and it wasn't as bad as I thought, no pain everything went very smoothly.
S
3 months ago
Were very nice .made me feel good about having my work done here
S
3 months ago
Were very nice .made me feel good about having my work done here
C
4 months ago
Very nice staff and dentist.
Competent and professional.
C
4 months ago
Everyone is so nice! No pain ever! Very professional
T
4 months ago
Thanks Dr. Bershadsky!
Appreciate you staying late to perform my emergency root canal. The professionalism and disposition of your team made me feel perfectly at home and more importantly the pain is gone!
J
4 months ago
TRULY HELPFUL
Went in with a tooth ache. Got it pulled the same day! Thank you to everyone who made this extraction possible
B
6 months ago
High level service
She cleans your teeth step by step from beginning to end. Every step is very serious, very warm and comfortable.
C
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
As always highly professional and amazingly friendly staff have me coming back with a smile.
S
7 months ago
Friendly staff and amazing options
I was really unhappy with my teeth, and with no insurance it’s been an issue trying to get them taken care of. The staff was so great and worked with me to find affordable options to give me the smile I deserve. I’m very happy with my service, and now more confident all thanks to this amazing staff.