Yvette Vernor Dye DDS

Dentist

26615 US Highway 380 E

Ste 130

Aubrey, TX 76227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aubreykidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great first dentist experience
My 3 year old was anxious about going to the dentist for the first time. Dr. Dye and Ms. Becky helped Logan feel comfortable and allowed him to have during the process. I highly recommend this office for your children's dental needs.
O
1 month ago
She is Awesome!!!!
I have taken my son since he turned 2 and Dr Vernor Dye is great! She is very patient and my son feeds off of that. Thank you for all you do!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!!
The staff and Provider at Dr Vernor Dye office was great! It was a rough first visit for my two-year-old daughter but they were very patient with her and got the job done in a friendly manner. Thank you very much and highly recommend your office!!
B
2 months ago
My visit was very professional and friendly plus I felt comfortable as usual, great job. Thanks
K
6 months ago
Wonderful dentist!
Dr Dye and her staff are great. Dr Dye was amazing with my threenager! She is kind and firm and explains everything first. She's basically Mary Poppins without the singing! We are so happy to have the best dentist so close to home!
K
9 months ago
Sweet and patient with first time visit!
Dr. Dye was very kind and relaxed with our two-year-old. She gave simple instructions and went at a great speed to get through the appointment but not overwhelm her. She was perceptive of how she was doing throughout the whole appointment, and was very considerate of her feelings and responses. She was excellent! Our daughter left feeling great and happy, and she's talked all day about going to the dentist!
Response from Yvette Vernor Dye DDS
She was a pleasure!
L
1 year ago
Professional and caring. Devoted to children.
My son has been a patient of Dr Dye since he was 1 year old. He loves her and looks forward to seeing Dr. Dye and staff.
B
1 year ago
Excellent service
Friendly personable office staff. Dr. Dye is truly an expert, very professional, caring and good teaching that is age appropriate. She knows how to talk to kids and teens. My three kids love Dr. Dye.
T
1 year ago
***Best Pediatric Dentist Around***
We have been going to Dr. Dye since they were 2.5-3 yrs old and my children adore her and her staff. We feel like family every time we visit. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
K
1 year ago
The Best Dentist!!!! Amazing with Kids!!!
Personalized care to each of my children. Dr Dye actually talks to the child and helps them to understand exactly what is going on. Very proactive in care rather than reactive. Works well with other providers, i.e. orthodonists. She is the best!