Yvette Vernor Dye DDS

Dentist

26615 US Highway 380 E

Ste 130

Aubrey, TX 76227

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Amazing Work and Customer Service!!!
Yvette Dye did such a wonderful job with my 3 year old and she was so professional and caring I HIGHLY recommend her!!!
Response from Yvette Vernor Dye DDS
Thank you Jenny! She did such a great job today. We look forward to seeing y'all again!
L
5 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly! Great patient care!
Wonderful care as always! My son is ten and has been a patient since he was one. He loves Dr. Dye and staff. They are always caring and professional. Dr. Dye always takes time gives complete exams and care. Dr. Dye always take time to teach and reinforce dental care.
M
7 months ago
Great first dentist experience
My 3 year old was anxious about going to the dentist for the first time. Dr. Dye and Ms. Becky helped Logan feel comfortable and allowed him to have during the process. I highly recommend this office for your children's dental needs.
O
7 months ago
She is Awesome!!!!
I have taken my son since he turned 2 and Dr Vernor Dye is great! She is very patient and my son feeds off of that. Thank you for all you do!
K
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly!!
The staff and Provider at Dr Vernor Dye office was great! It was a rough first visit for my two-year-old daughter but they were very patient with her and got the job done in a friendly manner. Thank you very much and highly recommend your office!!
B
9 months ago
My visit was very professional and friendly plus I felt comfortable as usual, great job. Thanks
K
1 year ago
Wonderful dentist!
Dr Dye and her staff are great. Dr Dye was amazing with my threenager! She is kind and firm and explains everything first. She's basically Mary Poppins without the singing! We are so happy to have the best dentist so close to home!
K
1 year ago
Sweet and patient with first time visit!
Dr. Dye was very kind and relaxed with our two-year-old. She gave simple instructions and went at a great speed to get through the appointment but not overwhelm her. She was perceptive of how she was doing throughout the whole appointment, and was very considerate of her feelings and responses. She was excellent! Our daughter left feeling great and happy, and she's talked all day about going to the dentist!
Response from Yvette Vernor Dye DDS
She was a pleasure!
L
2 years ago
Professional and caring. Devoted to children.
My son has been a patient of Dr Dye since he was 1 year old. He loves her and looks forward to seeing Dr. Dye and staff.
B
2 years ago
Excellent service
Friendly personable office staff. Dr. Dye is truly an expert, very professional, caring and good teaching that is age appropriate. She knows how to talk to kids and teens. My three kids love Dr. Dye.