Z Best Limo

Limousine

Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Open Today 24 Hours

carserviceoldbridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Best Quality Service and Luxury
Z Best Limo really makes true on its’s name ! This company provides the most dependable , proffesional and honest service availible in the area and beyond . I had personaly used this company for the past 10 years and completly satisfied with their courteous service and luxury vehicles . I would stronly recommend Kevin and his wonderful team of proffesionals for any events where you would not mind to be spoiled by luxury and comort at affortable price .
O
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Always on time or early. 're-confirm the day before pickup. Drivers are professional and pleasant. Kevin was more than understanding when a doctor's appointment became twice as long as expected.
Response from Z Best Limo
Thank you Olivia, your input is very important to me and it is always my pleasure to serve you!
S
2 years ago
Wonderful and professional service!
Kevin was recommended to me by a friend of mine and I'm so glad I found him. He has a wonderful personality, was on time and had a sparkling clean car. Very happy with his service.
Response from Z Best Limo
thank you Stella, it was my pleasure!
K
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Z Best Limo provided very professional and courteous service to me and my family. They were on time, knew the city well, and drove very safely. I would definately recommend them to others and would use again myself.
J
2 years ago
They are counties, professional, and prompt.
I have had a number of occasions to utilize the services of Z Best Limo. Their drivers have always been courteous, professional and most importantly prompt. I have always been picked up in late model luxury vehicles. They are immaculate both inside and out. Based on my own personal experience I would. without reservation, give them 5 stars and recommend them to anyone looking for a service that is a cut above the rest.
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly.
We were so pleased to be able to hand over the driving to ZBest Limo. They are punctual and take away the worry of traffic and time schedules. they are accommodating. My daughter needed and such due to babies and all their strollers etc. that's exactly what we got no questions asked. Most of all the cost of using their service is affordable. I would recommend ZBest Limo to others.
L
2 years ago
High Qouality, friendly professional service.
I was extremely satisfied with the friendly services and extremely clean car. I was in constant communication, and was not concerned that my car would not be here on time. In fact, my car arrived early and the driver helped me with my bags. I have recommended their services to all my friends. This is the wsy to go; classy car, classy service!
R
2 years ago
Best service around!!
I have been using Z Best Limo for almost 10 years for both business and personal use and believe they are the best around. Safety and reliability are my first priority, and the "little" extra things are what keep me coming back. Z Best is not only on time, but typically arrives early and always finds a way to be available, even at a moment's notice. I won't use any other providers.
L
2 years ago
Very Friendly, Reliable, Kev is Great I love Z Best Limo Service. Kev is always willing to accommodate his clients. He is reliable, honest. great personality, very friendly, I know when My nieces use them, they are safe in Kev's Hands. His cars are clean, just a Great Company. I recommended several of my friends and Family. I use him every time.
L
2 years ago
Very Friendly, Reliable, Kev is Great
I love Z Best Limo Service. Kev is always willing to accommodate his clients. He is reliable, honest. great personality, very friendly, clean cars, just a Great Company. I recommended several of my friends and Family. I use him every time.