Z M Dental

Dentist

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy.

tampa, FL 33618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Top notch
Very good from start to finish. I will be back.
Response from Z M Dental
We appreciate your confidence in our office.
L
1 month ago
"Wonderful Experience"
Great service, clean lovely office and so friendly too!!!
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you for the kind review.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly
Highly recommend
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you Sonia for the five stars.
M
2 months ago
A very pleasant Dr & staff!!! Highly recommended...I did have a great visit & I'm one who don't look forward for any dental works...so, I found Dr. ZM. & staff to put you at ease right away......
Response from Z M Dental
Thank You! We are so glad you had a great experience at our dental office.
R
5 months ago
Clean, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, honest
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you for the positive review.
D
5 months ago
Pain free extraction
I had a tooth extraction and it was pain free from getting numb to post extraction. Dr Z and staff are always looking out for your well being, I recommend this office to new and experienced patients.
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you so much for your confidence in us.
A
6 months ago
Awesome experience
The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and the Dentist was very thorough. Overall great experience Lesa did a wonderful job setting up upcoming appointments and explaining the billing.
Response from Z M Dental
We are here to make patient's happy and the entire process easy.
D
6 months ago
Highest quality of service
Went for a consultation and from beginning to end I felt special Dr Z was awesome, Lesa was super professional and thorough. Can’t wait to go back.
Response from Z M Dental
So glad your visit went well. We like awesome to be our norm.
J
6 months ago
Pleasant, Painfree and Professional!
Second visit, smooth as silk. Looking forward to seeing my new smile once all the work I need done, is complete! I can’t imagine going on this journey with anyone other than Dr. Z! She makes you feel like family.
Response from Z M Dental
We enjoy the journey with our patients as well. It is fun to see such amazing final results.
M
7 months ago
Knowledge, professionalism, & patient comfort
Wow! What a great team, that’s been put together at ZM medical. I just spend 1o hours in the chair yesterday, to have major work done, and I was treated like a queen the entire time. The accommodations for their patient’s needs & comfort was their #1 concern! The doctor is one of the kindest I’ve ever met, and has to be the most intelligent in her field!!! She’s quite the artist in reconstruction, and a sincere perfectionist!!!
Response from Z M Dental
Thank You, we appreciate your confidence in us!