Z M Dental

Dentist

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy.

tampa, FL 33618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Super friendly staff
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. They talked to me during the entire cleaning, and I learned new things I had never been told by other dentists. They are extremely informative and they really make it their mission to create the best environment for the patients!
Response from Z M Dental
Thank You! We want all of our patients to understand their dental care; it makes for the best patients.
A
3 weeks ago
Quality service and very professional.
How a physician treats her staff says a lot and Dr. Mediouni was not only very personable with me she also speaks very nice to her staff which I find very refreshing. It made my experience more comfortable and trust her to take care of my children.
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you for the kind words. The entire staff continues to learn so that we can provide the best care for our patients.
A
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Mediouni is very professional and friendly. She does great work and is very good about checking to make sure you're comfortable. I would absolutely recommend ZM dental.
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you, your kind remarks are so appreciated.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Zainab is the best!
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you Salem for the five stars.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr.Z is the sweetest and try’s very hard to make you so comfortable I don’t like going to the dentist but she makes it a pleasant experience if you can believe that She’s the best !!
Response from Z M Dental
Thank You. We are happy when our patients are happy.
S
2 months ago
Good/excellent
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you for the five star rating.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
I am terrified if the dentist and neglected my teeth for such a long time due to fear that I now need a ton of work. The dentist here is excellent and has done a great job getting my teeth back in good shape. She’s very friendly and personable and I would highly recommend her.
Response from Z M Dental
We so appreciate the great recommendation.
S
4 months ago
Professional and patient staff
I took both of my children here and they had fun, the staff was very patient and helpful to get their cleanings done. U highly recommend ZM Dental to all families. We are definitely coming back.
Response from Z M Dental
Your kind review is much appreciated. Thank You
M
5 months ago
Exceptional service
This office treated myself and my three kids (in one day) with the best care I have seen in a dental office. The staff is compassionate and you can tell they love what they do! There are truly not enough words to describe the grace and compassion Dr. Z exudes for her patients. My children love her and so do I.
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you for the gracious comment. We do love what we do!
L
5 months ago
Fabulous
My visit was fabulous! Everyone was so polite and professional!
Response from Z M Dental
Thank You, we enjoyed meeting your