Z M Dental

Dentist

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy.

tampa, FL 33618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Excellent dentist
I am terrified if the dentist and neglected my teeth for such a long time due to fear that I now need a ton of work. The dentist here is excellent and has done a great job getting my teeth back in good shape. She’s very friendly and personable and I would highly recommend her.
S
2 months ago
Professional and patient staff
I took both of my children here and they had fun, the staff was very patient and helpful to get their cleanings done. U highly recommend ZM Dental to all families. We are definitely coming back.
Response from Z M Dental
Your kind review is much appreciated. Thank You
M
3 months ago
Exceptional service
This office treated myself and my three kids (in one day) with the best care I have seen in a dental office. The staff is compassionate and you can tell they love what they do! There are truly not enough words to describe the grace and compassion Dr. Z exudes for her patients. My children love her and so do I.
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you for the gracious comment. We do love what we do!
L
3 months ago
Fabulous
My visit was fabulous! Everyone was so polite and professional!
Response from Z M Dental
Thank You, we enjoyed meeting your
D
3 months ago
Perfect from beginning to end!!
From the moment I walked in the door, every single person was so nice, polite, and professional. No one really likes to go to the dentist, but if you have to go, this is the place I’d recommend. Very nice facilities and the staff were all fantastic.
Response from Z M Dental
Your good opinion means the world to us.
A
3 months ago
Very Compassionate People
Everyone was very compassionate and welcoming. I don't like going to the dentist, and it shows, but I will definitely go back to them.
Response from Z M Dental
We appreciate the kind words.
W
4 months ago
Dr. Z. takes the fear out of dental work.
Just finished my third visit with Dr. Z. and as the previous 2 visits it was a very pleasant experience from the time I walked through the door being greeted by Lisa until my dental work was completed and I walked out the door. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel as though I was the most important patient they had.
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your trust in us.
K
4 months ago
Very professional and great customer care
Very professional from Doctor to staff great place.😀
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
Z
4 months ago
Best Dentist There Is
Best Dentist Experience I’ve Ever had!!!!!! Super friendly staff. My teeth never been this clean. Thank You All!
Response from Z M Dental
We are so happy you had a good experience. We enjoyed having you here.
J
5 months ago
ZM did helped me out on very short notice with a significant (to me) cracked tooth situation.
ZM dental helped me out on very short notice with a significant (to me) cracked decayed tooth situation. they did a super job and i would recommend for anyone needing advanced dental care Dr. Zineb M was great and saved my tooth. i would go back for any other need i have.
Response from Z M Dental
We are so glad we could help. It was indeed our pleasure.