Z M Dental

Dentist

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy.

tampa, FL 33618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Perfect from beginning to end!!
From the moment I walked in the door, every single person was so nice, polite, and professional. No one really likes to go to the dentist, but if you have to go, this is the place I’d recommend. Very nice facilities and the staff were all fantastic.
Response from Z M Dental
Your good opinion means the world to us.
A
1 week ago
Very Compassionate People
Everyone was very compassionate and welcoming. I don't like going to the dentist, and it shows, but I will definitely go back to them.
Response from Z M Dental
We appreciate the kind words.
W
4 weeks ago
Dr. Z. takes the fear out of dental work.
Just finished my third visit with Dr. Z. and as the previous 2 visits it was a very pleasant experience from the time I walked through the door being greeted by Lisa until my dental work was completed and I walked out the door. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel as though I was the most important patient they had.
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your trust in us.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and great customer care
Very professional from Doctor to staff great place.😀
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
Z
1 month ago
Best Dentist There Is
Best Dentist Experience I’ve Ever had!!!!!! Super friendly staff. My teeth never been this clean. Thank You All!
Response from Z M Dental
We are so happy you had a good experience. We enjoyed having you here.
J
2 months ago
ZM did helped me out on very short notice with a significant (to me) cracked tooth situation.
ZM dental helped me out on very short notice with a significant (to me) cracked decayed tooth situation. they did a super job and i would recommend for anyone needing advanced dental care Dr. Zineb M was great and saved my tooth. i would go back for any other need i have.
Response from Z M Dental
We are so glad we could help. It was indeed our pleasure.
E
2 months ago
Simply stated ZM Dental is The Best Private Dental Office in Tampa, by far!
Amazing dentists with super powers. Talented and not just that, but with interpersonal attitude and exceptionally helpful. I was searching for Dentist office downtown Tampa and found ZM dental a few, months ago. I had a root canal done a few years ago and obviously wanted to get a crown, but at that time a large dental franchise told me that it would be impossible to get a crown and I would have to loose that tooth with time. It was sad news, but what can one do? I believed them and slept on it for 3 years. Last week, I got a new insurance and though before the end of the year to give myself some sort of care. Hence, I visited ZM Dental for a general clean up just to find out that a crown can be made on that tooth that had been decayed. Practically >40% broken, filled with some sort of a heavy weight metal and it was super smelly. I risked it since the tooth was pretty much gone to do anything on it since, ZM Dental advised that it is a possibility of crowing it. It took 2 visits and less money than I had spent to fill it up 3 years ago. ZM dental was able to fix a decayed tooth, that could not be of any function to some other large dental franchise with a dozen experts in their team. This service I do consider it an emergency dental service for the reason that I would have lost that tooth and its positioning would make my life generally hard. I am writing this review within 2 days because it had a busy schedule but I have been able to ear, drink, and I feel no paid even 3 hours after the dental procedure. In general, ZM dental is the best Florida family dentistry and Dr. Mediouni did the impossible; fixed a tooth that was impossible for other dentists to fix. She did all that with a smile and provided me with valuable detail on dental care gum health, dental floss and detailed introduction to cosmetic dentistry. I am certainly taking my father to do his dental implants at ZM Dental because I know ZM dental can do the best dental implants in Tampa. EXCEPTIONAL!
Response from Z M Dental
We are so pleased that you are happy with our care!
E
3 months ago
Greatest cleaning!
Quick and hustle free cleaning!
Response from Z M Dental
Thank You!
K
3 months ago
So very impressed
From the phone to the front desk to Dr. M. I was very impressed with the entire staff and office. Lisa at the front desk is so impressive. She handles everything from phone calls to insurance quotes to special ordering oral surgery. Dr. M took her time with me and explained everything in detail. I need(ed) major restorative work and she laid out all of the options and let me choose which one as opposed to pushing one on me like others do. I look forward to my newer look as I am confident that Dr. M will provide me. Not to mention that she is just a stunning beautiful looking woman. :-)
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you so much for the kind review. It makes us happy when our patients are happy!
A
3 months ago
/Very friendly staff; Dr. Z inspires confidence. I will see her again
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you so much. We appreciate your confidence in us.