Z M Dental

Dentist

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy.

tampa, FL 33618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Knowledge, professionalism, & patient comfort
Wow! What a great team, that’s been put together at ZM medical. I just spend 1o hours in the chair yesterday, to have major work done, and I was treated like a queen the entire time. The accommodations for their patient’s needs & comfort was their #1 concern! The doctor is one of the kindest I’ve ever met, and has to be the most intelligent in her field!!! She’s quite the artist in reconstruction, and a sincere perfectionist!!!
Response from Z M Dental
Thank You, we appreciate your confidence in us!
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service, very patient oriented
Stopped in for a checkup and cleaning today for the first time and was so delighted by their service. Lesa especially, she went out of her way to make sure my insurance was coordinated with their system. Thank you thank you! Such a great team.
Response from Z M Dental
We pride ourselves in being "a step above the rest". Thank you for the positive review.
D
1 month ago
Dedicated service
The staff is dedicated to creating a foundation of service that touches all aspects of the practice. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. I will continue to be a patient.
Response from Z M Dental
Your kind words mean a lot to us. Thank You
M
1 month ago
Amazing doctor, but poor assistant
The doctor here is awesome. She explained everything to me and was very nice. Her assistant though was under prepared with the necessary tools, and I was left waiting with my mouth open multiple times while she went and got instruments. After the doctor left the room I had a few questions that I asked the assistant but she did not speak English so my questions were left in answered.
K
2 months ago
Super friendly staff
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. They talked to me during the entire cleaning, and I learned new things I had never been told by other dentists. They are extremely informative and they really make it their mission to create the best environment for the patients!
Response from Z M Dental
Thank You! We want all of our patients to understand their dental care; it makes for the best patients.
A
3 months ago
Quality service and very professional.
How a physician treats her staff says a lot and Dr. Mediouni was not only very personable with me she also speaks very nice to her staff which I find very refreshing. It made my experience more comfortable and trust her to take care of my children.
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you for the kind words. The entire staff continues to learn so that we can provide the best care for our patients.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Mediouni is very professional and friendly. She does great work and is very good about checking to make sure you're comfortable. I would absolutely recommend ZM dental.
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you, your kind remarks are so appreciated.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Zainab is the best!
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you Salem for the five stars.
S
4 months ago
Very professional
Dr.Z is the sweetest and try’s very hard to make you so comfortable I don’t like going to the dentist but she makes it a pleasant experience if you can believe that She’s the best !!
Response from Z M Dental
Thank You. We are happy when our patients are happy.
S
4 months ago
Good/excellent
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you for the five star rating.