Z M Dental

Dentist

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy.

tampa, FL 33618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Clean, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, honest
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you for the positive review.
D
3 weeks ago
Pain free extraction
I had a tooth extraction and it was pain free from getting numb to post extraction. Dr Z and staff are always looking out for your well being, I recommend this office to new and experienced patients.
Response from Z M Dental
Thank you so much for your confidence in us.
A
2 months ago
Awesome experience
The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and the Dentist was very thorough. Overall great experience Lesa did a wonderful job setting up upcoming appointments and explaining the billing.
Response from Z M Dental
We are here to make patient's happy and the entire process easy.
D
2 months ago
Highest quality of service
Went for a consultation and from beginning to end I felt special Dr Z was awesome, Lesa was super professional and thorough. Can’t wait to go back.
Response from Z M Dental
So glad your visit went well. We like awesome to be our norm.
J
2 months ago
Pleasant, Painfree and Professional!
Second visit, smooth as silk. Looking forward to seeing my new smile once all the work I need done, is complete! I can’t imagine going on this journey with anyone other than Dr. Z! She makes you feel like family.
Response from Z M Dental
We enjoy the journey with our patients as well. It is fun to see such amazing final results.
M
3 months ago
Knowledge, professionalism, & patient comfort
Wow! What a great team, that’s been put together at ZM medical. I just spend 1o hours in the chair yesterday, to have major work done, and I was treated like a queen the entire time. The accommodations for their patient’s needs & comfort was their #1 concern! The doctor is one of the kindest I’ve ever met, and has to be the most intelligent in her field!!! She’s quite the artist in reconstruction, and a sincere perfectionist!!!
Response from Z M Dental
Thank You, we appreciate your confidence in us!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding service, very patient oriented
Stopped in for a checkup and cleaning today for the first time and was so delighted by their service. Lesa especially, she went out of her way to make sure my insurance was coordinated with their system. Thank you thank you! Such a great team.
Response from Z M Dental
We pride ourselves in being "a step above the rest". Thank you for the positive review.
D
4 months ago
Dedicated service
The staff is dedicated to creating a foundation of service that touches all aspects of the practice. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. I will continue to be a patient.
Response from Z M Dental
Your kind words mean a lot to us. Thank You
M
4 months ago
Amazing doctor, but poor assistant
The doctor here is awesome. She explained everything to me and was very nice. Her assistant though was under prepared with the necessary tools, and I was left waiting with my mouth open multiple times while she went and got instruments. After the doctor left the room I had a few questions that I asked the assistant but she did not speak English so my questions were left in answered.
K
5 months ago
Super friendly staff
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. They talked to me during the entire cleaning, and I learned new things I had never been told by other dentists. They are extremely informative and they really make it their mission to create the best environment for the patients!
Response from Z M Dental
Thank You! We want all of our patients to understand their dental care; it makes for the best patients.