Zach Orden D.D.S.

Dentist

513 Blvd.

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
As always, superior service.
This was my first time in the Hasbrouck Heights office. Same great, comfortable service as always. My teeth, and I, thank you. :)
P
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned and checked
J
2 months ago
I always find Dr. Orden and staff to be friendly, courteous, extremely professional, making visits easy. I can honestly say I’m always very happy with Dr. Orden’s service.
D
2 months ago
I don’t enjoy going to the dentist but Dr Orden and his office employees are always very kind, gentle and professional. The office is clean and has a relaxing feel to it. I have been going to Dr Orden for many years and never have had a negative experience. I would recommend his services.
H
2 months ago
As usual it was a pleasant experience. The staff is very professional and friendly.
J
3 months ago
When my sister learned I been looking for a new dentist she highly recommended Dr. Orden. Her family been going to this dentist for years. So, I had my first dental appointment with Dr. Orden two days ago. It was an excellent and pleasant experience. I am very thankful I listen to my sister. I am now telling my husband, daughter and friends that if they are looking for a new dentist, Dr. Orden is the dentist to go to.
C
3 months ago
The only dentist I trust!
As usual, always a pleasant experience with Dr. Orden. Never lets any questions go unanswered. Thank you for over 30 years of service for not only me, but my whole family.
A
3 months ago
I appreciate always getting exceptional professional care. I have been going to Dr Orden for many years and certainly have no plans to change. I always receive the utmost in care.
Response from Zach Orden D.D.S.
Thanks Andrew for the kind words. It's always a pleasure to see you.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Orden has been my dentist for 26 years. He is an excellent dentist, very professional, courteous and his office staff are the best! I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new dentist.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Orden is the best! Always greets you with a smile and always little to no wait time.