Zach Orden D.D.S.

Dentist

513 Blvd.

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Been going to Dr.Orden for many years wouldn't go to any other dentist
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Orden and staff
Dr Orden and his staff are the best! They are friendly and true professionals in every way. I’m always taken on time and they always give me a great check up. I highly recommend Dr Orden to everyone and anyone!!
C
1 month ago
The best!
Had a great visit with Dr. Orden and his hygienist Susie. Had a cleaning with Susie and she was great. Gentle and concerned for my comfort. Great experience!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Orden and Debbie we’re both so professional, knowledgeable and friendly! What a rare find to be able to go to the dentist and actually have pleasant experience! Would absolutely reccomend this office to anyone and everyone!
J
2 months ago
As always, superior service.
This was my first time in the Hasbrouck Heights office. Same great, comfortable service as always. My teeth, and I, thank you. :)
P
3 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned and checked
J
4 months ago
I always find Dr. Orden and staff to be friendly, courteous, extremely professional, making visits easy. I can honestly say I’m always very happy with Dr. Orden’s service.
D
4 months ago
I don’t enjoy going to the dentist but Dr Orden and his office employees are always very kind, gentle and professional. The office is clean and has a relaxing feel to it. I have been going to Dr Orden for many years and never have had a negative experience. I would recommend his services.
H
4 months ago
As usual it was a pleasant experience. The staff is very professional and friendly.
J
5 months ago
When my sister learned I been looking for a new dentist she highly recommended Dr. Orden. Her family been going to this dentist for years. So, I had my first dental appointment with Dr. Orden two days ago. It was an excellent and pleasant experience. I am very thankful I listen to my sister. I am now telling my husband, daughter and friends that if they are looking for a new dentist, Dr. Orden is the dentist to go to.