Zach Orden D.D.S.

Dentist

513 Blvd.

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Dr. Orden has been my dentist for 26 years. He is an excellent dentist, very professional, courteous and his office staff are the best! I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new dentist.
C
2 days ago
Dr. Orden is the best! Always greets you with a smile and always little to no wait time.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional/ Knowledgeable/Friendly
Had such a great experience seeing Dr.Orden for the first time today. Very patient and gentle. I'm happy in finally found a dentist I feel comfortable with.
C
1 month ago
great service with true professionals
As always, I had a wonderful experience!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Caring Professional Service
Had my teeth cleaned by Bonnie, and an exam by Dr. Orden. Taken on my appointment time, no waiting. Bonnie and Dr. Orden were friendly, caring and professional.
J
2 months ago
"Family" dentist
Dr. Orden is my brother. He is a great brother and a wonderful dentist.
J
2 months ago
Dr Orden
Always on time and both Bonnie and Dr Orden are thorough and professional. They do everything great and highly recommend becoming a patient of his.
S
3 months ago
Very caring and professional!
Am concerned! My extraction was done on lower right. Why then is my upper right aching me?!
L
4 months ago
I have been a patient for almost 20 yrs. excellent dentist with an amazing staf!
B
4 months ago
Great and patient dentist
Dr Orden is an excellent dentist. I get anxious when visiting the dentist, and Dr Orden is extremely patient with me. I highly recommend him.