Zach Orden D.D.S.

Dentist

513 Blvd.

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Very upfront, honest and kind
Dr Orden is a very kind and honest dentist. He saw that I had problems that needed a specialist and directed me for the help I needed. He has followed up with the specialist keeping my best interest in mind. Would highly recommend Dr Orden for all of your dental needs
Response from Zach Orden D.D.S.
Thank you Pat for the kind words. It's been a pleasure working with you.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Orden was able to schedule me last minute prior to vacation. I am so appreciative of Dr. Orden and his staff! Thank you!!!
Response from Zach Orden D.D.S.
Our pleasure Curt. Have a great vacation !
C
2 months ago
great local dental practice
Dr Orden and staff were warm, welcoming and professional as always! They offer old fashioned personalized care at its best
P
3 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent service
The entire staff is friendly and very efficient. I never have had a bad experience in the 31 years I have been going to Dr. Orden. I would recommend him as a dentist to anyone who is looking for one.
C
3 months ago
Been going to Dr.Orden for many years wouldn't go to any other dentist
J
4 months ago
Dr Orden and staff
Dr Orden and his staff are the best! They are friendly and true professionals in every way. I’m always taken on time and they always give me a great check up. I highly recommend Dr Orden to everyone and anyone!!
C
4 months ago
The best!
Had a great visit with Dr. Orden and his hygienist Susie. Had a cleaning with Susie and she was great. Gentle and concerned for my comfort. Great experience!
L
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Orden and Debbie we’re both so professional, knowledgeable and friendly! What a rare find to be able to go to the dentist and actually have pleasant experience! Would absolutely reccomend this office to anyone and everyone!
J
5 months ago
As always, superior service.
This was my first time in the Hasbrouck Heights office. Same great, comfortable service as always. My teeth, and I, thank you. :)
P
6 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned and checked