Zach Orden D.D.S.

Dentist

513 Blvd.

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Always professional & pleasant
Quality dental care at all times!
P
2 weeks ago
Dr Orden also took care of an emergency, the same day before I left on vacation a couple of weeks ago
P
2 weeks ago
Dr Orden and his staff are always very professional and friendly. The quality of his work is excellent, and he and his staff are very gentle. I am petrified of needles, any kind, and Dr Orden is patient and helpful in keeping me calm and pain free. I have been going to him , I believe 29 years, if not more
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and caring service
H
2 months ago
Dr. Order and his staff are very professional and caring. My visit was much easier than anticipated.
Response from Zach Orden D.D.S.
Thanks Helen. It was a pleasure seeing you today. Please bring the photo of Tommie next visit if you can.
C
3 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Orden and his staff are always professional and friendly. There is never a time when I have to sit in the waiting room. The prompt attention I receive is greatly appreciated. Bonnie does a really great job.
C
3 months ago
Great professional, friendly service
Dr. Orden and his staff are tops! I had a dental emergency and he saw me the same day!
J
4 months ago
Great Service
Always happy to see you and Bonnie does a really good cleaning job! Thank You!
D
4 months ago
The Best Dentist I've ever had!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dr. Orden took care of my problem within hours of calling him. No wait time and he and his staff were helpful, friendly and professional.
J
4 months ago
Recent Visit
Always very friendly and professional. Very considerate of their patients.