Zach Orden D.D.S.

Dentist

513 Blvd.

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
As usual it was a pleasant experience. The staff is very professional and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
When my sister learned I been looking for a new dentist she highly recommended Dr. Orden. Her family been going to this dentist for years. So, I had my first dental appointment with Dr. Orden two days ago. It was an excellent and pleasant experience. I am very thankful I listen to my sister. I am now telling my husband, daughter and friends that if they are looking for a new dentist, Dr. Orden is the dentist to go to.
C
3 weeks ago
The only dentist I trust!
As usual, always a pleasant experience with Dr. Orden. Never lets any questions go unanswered. Thank you for over 30 years of service for not only me, but my whole family.
A
1 month ago
I appreciate always getting exceptional professional care. I have been going to Dr Orden for many years and certainly have no plans to change. I always receive the utmost in care.
Response from Zach Orden D.D.S.
Thanks Andrew for the kind words. It's always a pleasure to see you.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Orden has been my dentist for 26 years. He is an excellent dentist, very professional, courteous and his office staff are the best! I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new dentist.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Orden is the best! Always greets you with a smile and always little to no wait time.
M
2 months ago
Professional/ Knowledgeable/Friendly
Had such a great experience seeing Dr.Orden for the first time today. Very patient and gentle. I'm happy in finally found a dentist I feel comfortable with.
C
3 months ago
great service with true professionals
As always, I had a wonderful experience!
D
3 months ago
Friendly, Caring Professional Service
Had my teeth cleaned by Bonnie, and an exam by Dr. Orden. Taken on my appointment time, no waiting. Bonnie and Dr. Orden were friendly, caring and professional.
J
3 months ago
"Family" dentist
Dr. Orden is my brother. He is a great brother and a wonderful dentist.