Zach Orden D.D.S.

Dentist

513 Blvd.

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
54 minutes ago
Very caring and professional!
Am concerned! My extraction was done on lower right. Why then is my upper right aching me?!
L
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for almost 20 yrs. excellent dentist with an amazing staf!
B
2 weeks ago
Great and patient dentist
Dr Orden is an excellent dentist. I get anxious when visiting the dentist, and Dr Orden is extremely patient with me. I highly recommend him.
M
1 month ago
Caring, professional and always gentle. Great staff. Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Great experience !!
D
2 months ago
Quality service and warm atmosphere
I have been seeing Dr. Orden for at least 5 years and I can honestly say my experiences have never been short of excellent. Dr. Orden, as well as the dental hygienists, provide their patients with care, are warm and welcoming, and I catch myself walking out with freshly cleaned teeth. Dr. Orden is also very detailed with his assessments and explanations, making sure you understand what and why a certain decision may be made or exactly what may constitute a particular procedure. That being said, I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Orden!
Response from Zach Orden D.D.S.
Thank you Dimaris. It's always a pleasure to see your smiling face !
V
2 months ago
Sunday woke up with a toothache (12/17/17) called the office to make an appointment left a message Dr. Orden returned my call in 10 minutes today tooth pulled he was gentle and very caring
Response from Zach Orden D.D.S.
Thank you Vera for the opportunity to help you !
K
3 months ago
High quality service! Very professional
Dr Orden is a great dentist! His office is very professional and very welcoming! They all make you feel right at home! I will recommend him to family and friends
J
3 months ago
I had a great experience today. I had my teeth cleaned by Bonnie ,what a great job she does!!! She was very gentle. After the cleaning Dr Orden checked my teeth. Nice guy, great dentist and a wonderful staff !!!
J
3 months ago
I had a great experience today. I had my teeth cleaned by Bonnie ,what a great job she does!!! She was very gentle. After the cleaning Dr Orden checked my teeth. Nice guy, great dentist and a wonderful staff !!!