Zachary S. Holcombe, D.M.D

Dentist

1944 Hendersonville Rd.

B2

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glennbmiller.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Absolutely wonderful
Dr Holcombe is great. I have dentist phobia, but he and his staff are understanding, patient and knowledgeable. Dr. Holcombe has a great personality and gentle touch. Informs you with each procedure and waits if you need time to gather yourself. I gave and will continue to refer to him.
P
4 weeks ago
My visit to Dr. Holcombe and staff was excellent and I recommend them highly. Been going to this office for over 30 years and Dr. Holcombe is an added asset.
A
1 month ago
Great, like Dr. Miller's son, he is special, great staff.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Holcombe offers a high quality service and is very professional and friendly. Throughly explains a diagnosis, invites any questions, and you do not feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Holcombe.
P
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Holcombe and his staff are very good at what they do. I highly recommend this office.
C
3 months ago
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL
Very good!
C
3 months ago
Pleased
Was efficient and professional and on time!!
J
3 months ago
Great Staff & service
As always, The best Dental care in WNC. Prompt, kind and professional.
D
3 months ago
I’m not scared
I’m never afraid when I go to this office. Been going there for seven years used to be Dr. Miller now it’s Dr. Holcomb I have to admit I was a little worried when Dr. Miller retired but Dr. Holcomb has carried on a great practice. He explains everything And gives people options
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Cleaning today. Dr Holcombe and staff are wonderful. Always helpful and willing to discuss anything I have questions about. Everyone is down to earth and friendly. Outstanding and very knowledgeable