Zaeri & Associates, P.A.

Lawyer

390 W State Road 434

Suite 102

Longwood, FL 32750

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

orlandofloridalawoffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Execellent Service!
Ben and his team assisted us with our foreclosure & bankruptcy. Ben was very thorough in explaining our options which allowed my husband and me to make the best decision for us. He and his team where always available and easily accessible when we needed them. They helped us get through a difficult situation with confidence and provided us with peace of mind. We are very grateful for their service and highly recommend them.
P
2 years ago
Excellent experience. Very helpfull . No stress at all.process went with no stress or issued.
F
2 years ago
They are professional and Know how to take care of your case. Effective timing, quick respond and the best result are the best characteristics of their jobs. I will come back definitely for any concern, problem or consulting.
W
2 years ago
WHAT A GREAT ATTORNEY.
Ben is a very good attorney, and a very honest lawyer, and knows the law's. I would recommend him to anybody that needs a good attorney. Please use him.
Response from Zaeri & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Walt for the reference. I am glad I was able to help you and Georgia in your case.
T
2 years ago
Extremely helpful dealing with an unscrupulous landlord
Mr. Zaeri spoke with me himself and offered excellent advice dealing with a landlord who was not following proper legal procedure after letting his home go into foreclosure. Mr. Zaeri gave me peace of mind that helped me through this difficult transition that was no fault of my own.
Response from Zaeri & Associates, P.A.
Thank you Tiffany for the kind remarks. I tried calling you back but couldn't get through. Regarding your concerns on my voicemail today, you have nothing to be worried about.
D
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional Services Rendered
I called the office of Ben Zaeri to handle my case. He handled it promptly and professionally and I was very satisfied with his services. I would recommend him to anyone in need of legal services.
Response from Zaeri & Associates, P.A.
Thank you Danita.
A
2 years ago
Abbas Aghajan
Number of experiences I had with Ben Zaeri and his associates has always been professional and courteous. They worked on your case diligently. My case was about real estate and dealing with the bank regarding that. I am happy with their service and have been and will do recommend them in the future.
Response from Zaeri & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Joe. It was a pleasure representing you throughout the past years.
M
2 years ago
My problem solved in a professional way.
I hired Ben to represent me in a Forclosure suit. He was able to delay the procedings giving me time to recover from my financial distress and then arrange a modification. Thanks Ben you saved my home. What i appreciated more than anything was that Ben and his associates handled everything, i did not have to appear in court, talk or correspond with the plaintiff or their attorney's.
Response from Zaeri & Associates, P.A.
Mark, I am glad it all worked out in the end. Thank you for placing your trust in me and my Firm to handle this matter for you and get you out of foreclosure and into a modified loan that you can afford and live with.
L
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
It was a great experience, I am feeling very lucky to met Mr.Zaeri, I am thankful for your business and friendship,
Response from Zaeri & Associates, P.A.
Levent, thanks for the kind remarks. It's knowing I can help clients like you that drives me every day. I also like to thank you for the delicious Turkish delights and coffee that you have brought us over the years. Thank you.
Y
2 years ago
Real Estate Law
Ben is truly a professional and very knowledgeable of all aspects of real Estate law. He is very honest and goes above and beyond to help his clients. I have personally known him for over 5 years and he has come through of us always on his commitments. Whether you are investor or home owner he will get the job done.
Response from Zaeri & Associates, P.A.
Yogi … thanks for the kind words. It's been a pleasure representing you in all your real estate ventures. I wish you continued success in all your endeavors.