Zak and Frankel Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

471 3rd Ave

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
Malika and Dr. Zak are the best!
I've been going to Malika and Dr. Zak for approximately 15 years and couldn't be happier with their care. They have a way of making you feel safe and cared for that I've yet to find anywhere else. Each tooth is cleaned and followed over time and they even help you plan for when you might need something more than a cleaning. I highly recommend their services and care!
M
1 week ago
Just of great satisfaction to be attended with courtesy, and respect - making you feel you're an equal. I have only good things to say about Dr. Zak's excellent work - not excluding Malika's good disposition and kindness. All in all. I give Zak & Frankel Dental Associates an A+ - Thank You!
M
1 week ago
Just of great satisfaction to be attended with courtesy, and respect - making you feel you're an equal. I have only good things to say about Dr. Zak's excellent work - not excluding Malika's good disposition and kindness. All in all. I give Zak & Frankel Dental Associates an A+ - Thank You!
E
3 weeks ago
A Good Visit
THis was my first time at Zak and Frankel. Everything about the visit and everyone I encountered was welcoming, friendly and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Efficient and expert care. Always pleasant and on time.
T
4 weeks ago
I've been coming n to Dr Zak for well over a decade
Great flexible team; always fit me in when I'm in town -- wonderful expertise -- can't recommend highly enough!
M
1 month ago
Laurie is an amazing dental hygenist. Very thorough, always explains what she will do. She checks everything - my mouth and tongue as well as teeth! She is very personable and cares about her patients. Dr Zak checks for any cavities or problems afterward. She’s a wonderful dentist who really knows what she is doing. This is by far the best dental practice I have been to. I have complete confidence in it.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I had an emergency today with a broken painful tooth. Dr. Ellie took care of me right away and did an extraction, pretty much painfree. I have been going to this practice for at least 15 years, and, hands down, she is the best dentist I have every been to. I completely and totally trust her, her work is first rate, her chairside manner is the best, always reassuring, always competent. I cannot recommend her and the practice highly enough.
A
1 month ago
Love the team!
I've been a long time client and the service and staff are always amazing!
D
1 month ago
Highest quality,
Best dental experience ever- My teeth feel as if they went to a spa!l They have the loveliest staff from the moment you walk in. Dr. Frankel is the greatest dentist, Malika is the most wonderful hygienist, and Susan is lovely at the front desk.