Zak and Frankel Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

471 3rd Ave

New York, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I come every three months to have my teeth cleaned because my teeth form lots of tartar and i am at risk for gum disease. Lori Lopez, the dental hygienist always does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and keeping my mouth healthy. Dr. Donna Zak saw me a while ago for a tooth that was scraping my cheek and referred me to a dentist that day that could extract it I am very pleased with tbeir care
B
2 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else.Professional, caring, excellent dentistry
I have been seeing Dr Zak and Melika for many years. I wouldn't go anywhere else . Excellent dentistry and care. Beyond professional on every level. My teeth have never been better. They care about your dental health and also about your while being. I have recommended this office to many friends and everyone had the same results.
J
1 month ago
Quality Care Every Time
The staff at Zak and Frankel is attentive, professional, and extremely thorough. I consistently trust that I am in expert hands when I go, and I could never go anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
I've been coming to this office for more than 7 years and I have no reason to go anywhere else. They are the best. Highly professional, caring, and friendly; and there is barely any wait time. Lorrie and Dr. Frankel are really awesome!
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Manhattan!
I had a childhood filling that fell out and was causing tremendous pain. My dentist immediately squeezed me into a packed schedule to provide me with a temporary sedative filling which alleviated the pain until she could provide an appointment time (today) to apply a permanent filling. This she did with patience,care, and attention to making sure that I was completely anesthetized before she began the work. After the filling was applied, she worked exactingly to make sure the filling was filed down to the exact level I had had before. I walked out of the office feeling well-cared for and so lucky.
K
1 month ago
Irina was friendly, professional and caring.
L
2 months ago
Service: Professional, Friendly
I can't say enough about the professional care I receive at your office. I'm so happy to know you represent not only what is cutting-edge in dental practice, but also a warm and friendly approach. I especially appreciate the way you present a variety of options for different challenges so that I can choose what is best for me based on lifestyle, cost, and comfort-level.
B
2 months ago
Excellent and thorough
I was very nervous as I hadn't been to the dentist in years and my past experiences with other dentists were always fear based upwelling of likely unnecessary treatments. This group is very thorough and excellent at what you need to stay healthy! They were very informative in what works best for times and methods on flossing and brushing.
S
2 months ago
The Best of the Best, Dr. Zak and Malika.
One of the Best place to be when it comes to the health of your Teeth, Dr. Zak and Malika make it all worth while caring for your teeth and gums., I end up leaving feeling carefree without a worry to think about. Love you Guys !
S
2 months ago
I always Feel I'm in Good hands when I leave this Office., The care,friendliness and cleanliness just gives you that sense of relief.