Zammit Dental

Dentist

15185 Allen Road

Southgate, MI 48195

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I wish I had asked in advance before I had my visit with Dr. Diaz what they were going to do. I chose NOT to get numbed.....MY mistake. Everything went well and I'm happy with the results. Having a new dentist is an adjustment for me. I'm confident I will adjust quickly!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
Dr. Emily is a great dentist! Two fillings and no pain 😊 She did an excellent job!
R
2 months ago
Thorough Cleaning And Exam
Agata is usually my hygienist and she is very good at what she does, making recommendations to improve dental health.
M
2 months ago
My experience today and has ALWAYS been GREAT! Love the new Dr. Diaz too!
L
2 months ago
Exceptional High Quality of Service with all of the staff encountered
We have been coming to Zammit Dental for years, our daughter had her first appointment there as a toddler, she is almost 19. Staff is very friendly and polite. They are knowledgeable and take excellent care of mine, my husband and daughters dental hygiene. I had my teeth cleaned and in the last year I have had many stressors and have neglected my teeth a little, Natalie is amazing! She took took extra time with me, as my teeth had a little more tartar than I would have liked, also I have been grinding my teeth. Natalie discussed and explained a mouth/teeth guard and how it would help and the importance of it. All of the staff were very personalable, friendly, and to the utmost professional as they assisted me
P
2 months ago
Prophy.
Great staff....love Erin ..."the best"!
L
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Zammit's for about 20 years. The entire staff is always professional, friendly and provides awesome service. I would definitely recommend this business to others!
G
2 months ago
Quality work in a professional, yet friendly office.
Great work by hygienist, Agatha, who is very efficient and friendly. First time meeting Dr. Diaz, who provided seamless transition from Dr Zammit. The clerical staff is also wonderful.
S
2 months ago
As always, everyone there was friendly and welcoming!!! I almost look forward to coming to the dentist. I'll always be grateful for the years of doing business with them. As far as Dr. Zammit retiring, he deserve's it!!! I wish our new dentist much love, luck and a bright future!! A big vote of confidence for me regarding him is that the staff seem to feel that he totally fits into the "Zammit" style...and that's very comforting!!! xoxo
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff.
Very friendly staff. Excellent care, very professional and very caring about your being.