Zammit Dental

Dentist

15185 Allen Road

Southgate, MI 48195

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
My experience today and has ALWAYS been GREAT! Love the new Dr. Diaz too!
L
7 days ago
Exceptional High Quality of Service with all of the staff encountered
We have been coming to Zammit Dental for years, our daughter had her first appointment there as a toddler, she is almost 19. Staff is very friendly and polite. They are knowledgeable and take excellent care of mine, my husband and daughters dental hygiene. I had my teeth cleaned and in the last year I have had many stressors and have neglected my teeth a little, Natalie is amazing! She took took extra time with me, as my teeth had a little more tartar than I would have liked, also I have been grinding my teeth. Natalie discussed and explained a mouth/teeth guard and how it would help and the importance of it. All of the staff were very personalable, friendly, and to the utmost professional as they assisted me
P
1 week ago
Prophy.
Great staff....love Erin ..."the best"!
L
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Zammit's for about 20 years. The entire staff is always professional, friendly and provides awesome service. I would definitely recommend this business to others!
G
2 weeks ago
Quality work in a professional, yet friendly office.
Great work by hygienist, Agatha, who is very efficient and friendly. First time meeting Dr. Diaz, who provided seamless transition from Dr Zammit. The clerical staff is also wonderful.
S
2 weeks ago
As always, everyone there was friendly and welcoming!!! I almost look forward to coming to the dentist. I'll always be grateful for the years of doing business with them. As far as Dr. Zammit retiring, he deserve's it!!! I wish our new dentist much love, luck and a bright future!! A big vote of confidence for me regarding him is that the staff seem to feel that he totally fits into the "Zammit" style...and that's very comforting!!! xoxo
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff.
Very friendly staff. Excellent care, very professional and very caring about your being.
S
3 weeks ago
Love the staff and service
Our family is 4th generation (my kids) with Dr. Zammit’s office. We have had nothing but excellent care from the staff here for years and years. Now that Dr. Diaz (and Dr. Emily) are in the office we love their care just the same! Highly recommend this office for both kids and adults. Also, hygentist Agatha is amazing. Top notch from the front desk on back!
M
1 month ago
Always treated great
Fast, easy, painless and as usual a great staff.
A
1 month ago
Agatha, was very professional and really friendly!! And gave me good advice how to maintain a healthy teeth.