Zammit Dental

Dentist

15185 Allen Road

Southgate, MI 48195

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great Service
My experience was very thorough and professional. My experience with this dental office has always been highly professional.
A
6 days ago
Awesome as usual
Always a great visit. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Natalie the hygienist, the best! Met the new addition, Dr Diaz, very nice. My whole family comes here, has been for years. Would recommend them and have several times.
T
3 weeks ago
Dental hygienist was the greatest
Today I got my teeth cleaned and it has been about 2 years since my last visit. She talked me through the X-rays and did a great job on cleaning my teeth. She took her time (she didn't rush because I was a hot mess) and was very thorough she did an awesome job.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, high quality care
I have been a patient of Dr. Zammit for more than 40 years and have always received excellent care. Always been treated like family--never had an unpleasant visit.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
I was very impressed by Dr. Diaz. I had to have a crown replaced. I had not pain associated with the removal of the old one. He was very careful to get an accurate impression of the tooth and to make sure that it fit well.
B
1 month ago
Care about their patients. Take good care and providerecommenfations to maintain teeth.
K
1 month ago
Great Job & good cleaning. Kevin
D
2 months ago
Great patients.
Thanks to all the fantastic patients that have trusted us with their dental care all these years. Some have travelled many miles and hours to get here. We appreciate all of you. Thanks for all the great reviews you have posted here. Hopefully we have made you smile or laugh. Have a Blessed New Year.
D
2 months ago
Extremely Friendly & Gentle
Natalie was amazing! Not only was she extremely gentle but she was friendly. Brenda at the front desk was also very friendly and welcoming. The staff is great and I definitely recommend Zammit Dental to anyone in the downriver area.
A
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Aggie is the best- so caring and professional- So glad she is apart of Dr Zammit’s office Staff I also appreciate Lisa who greets you when you arrive-