Southgate Family Dental

Dentist

15185 Allen Road

Southgate, MI 48195

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
Friendly and professional
My appointment starts right on time and the explain perfect on what’s we got to do after they do the work
G
6 days ago
Again, my visit was excellent. The attention to detail was great and my hygienist was awesome. She was very thorough and discussed everything with me during the visit.
T
1 week ago
Quick & easy
M
2 weeks ago
It was professional and friendly.
The appointment started on time. When entering office everyone smiled and said hi. The dentist explained what was going to happen during the appointment. The dentist and assistant were always concerned on how I was doing. Always happy with the quality of service at Southgate Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly & compassionate dentist & staff
My recent visit was for a couple of fillings. I had been experiencing anxiety prior to my visit. I explained my concerns to the dentist and her assistant and they were very understanding. They went beyond my expectations to make me feel at ease. I was able to get through all the work planned for my visit without a full blown anxiety attack and I’m very grateful. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Good stuff always
G
2 weeks ago
Dental Care
As always, professional services were performed. Very friendly staff!
V
3 weeks ago
Best of care provided!
Had a cleaning appointment which was definitely needed as it had been awhile. The lady was wonderful and my mouth feels so much better! It was nice to meet Dr. Diaz and I look forward to seeing Dr. Zammit again - so good to know that he is still giving out his great care as I thought he had totally retired! Our family has been patients forever........and will continue to be!
A
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Diaz is wonderful! Everything was painless! The entire staff is always friendly and helpful!
A
1 month ago
Great People and wonderful work
I'm very satisfied with the work done today, with the great office staff and Our new dentist but my one issue is cost. I was in the chair for all of twenty minutes for one small filling and the cost was $220.00. I understand overhead but on a fixed senior income I just can't afford these prices. I don't want to find someone else I've spent 40 years in this office and don't want to go elsewhere but I may have to if things can't change. I can't afford dental insurance I have enough trouble paying for what i already have.