Zammit Dental

Dentist

15185 Allen Road

Southgate, MI 48195

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I was able to see the Doctor on very short notice. The staff was concerned about my situation and they took great care of me.
R
1 month ago
Family friendliest
When I come in with my 5 children the staff are so kind and accommodating. Always a good experience...at the dentist!
G
1 month ago
Professional Service
Erin provides professional service and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed while treatment is being provided. I have received treatment by Dr. Zammit and his staff for over 30 years.
T
1 month ago
Professional quality service
Dr zammit squeezed me in for an appointment when I broke off half of my tooth. I needed a crown which he graciously handled at my appointment. I barely felt anything. The entire office staff is wonderful. Agatha is an amazing hygienist with her patients care her utmost concern. I am totally happy and have been treating with Zammit Dental for over 35 years.
L
1 month ago
Fast, painless, friendly, expert care!
As always, the office was so nice and so friendly. I had to have the tooth worked on frozen, but no pain involved at all. Amazingly, though painless, did not leave my outs numb afterward! How did you do that? And it took no time at all--I was in and out. Very professional and top work!
J
1 month ago
great
always professional and thorough friendly competent and offers expert advice.
M
2 months ago
My appt was to get a crown for my cracked tooth. Waited longer than usual but understood the reason for the delay. Dr. Zammit finished doing his job and his assistant proceeded to get impression for my temporary crown. The tooth did not fit so she had to do another impression. After the numbness subsided, I felt something was coated on the tooth next to my temp crown. I have brushed but it doesn't go away. I use my finger and I seem to get something off. Is this the cement from the two impressions? I feel like my tooth is dirty. The front, top and back. I've decided I need to call the office to fix my tooth. All of my teeth, including my new temp crown are smooth.....but not this one tooth. I'm sure they can clean it up.
D
2 months ago
love this dentist office. always professional, kind and helpful.
G
2 months ago
Great job as usual, got me in quick when I had an urgent problem.
C
2 months ago
The only place to go.