Zapien Family Dentistry

Dentist

4331 Harlan St.

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Open Today By Appointment

wheatridgefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional and kind
Thank you for a very positive experience. Your staff is knowledgeable and always mindful of the scheduling. We only have great and positive feedback. Thanks again
B
2 weeks ago
Quality of service
I always receive the highest quality of service and patient care
G
1 month ago
The highest quality in service
I liked them so much, I went twice in one day. They also laughed at my jokes, what’s not to like!
Response from Zapien Family Dentistry
We couldn't get enough of your jokes, that's why we had you come back. Cannot wait for your next visit. Take care.
L
1 month ago
Very nice!
Everyone in the office is very nice and professional. Gentle with teeth cleaning as well!
Response from Zapien Family Dentistry
Thank you Laney. We are glad you decided to join our office family. Happy Holidays!
J
2 months ago
Scale 1 to 10 rating them a 10!!!
I was treated with full respect, Very good service thank you
Response from Zapien Family Dentistry
No Jesse, Thank You!
V
2 months ago
Great dentist and caring individual
I had PST (Pinhole Surgery Treatment) done for receding gum tissue and Dr. Zapien performed the surgery. He explained the surgery and answered all my questions. The procedure went very well and he asked how I was doing throughout the procedure. He went over all post-op instructions to be sure I understood everything. He called to check on me at home- I didn’t think that was even done anymore. He has a great technique and the most caring personality. I highly recommend Dr. Zapien. He is the BEST!!
Response from Zapien Family Dentistry
Thanks Valerie. You are a great person and patient so it's easy to take good care of you.
B
2 months ago
Besides your very good work, your family like feeling makes it fun. So glad Shirley is back and feeling good.
Response from Zapien Family Dentistry
Thanks Ben, we are glad the team is all back together again also. You're the best!
R
2 months ago
Awesome experience!!!!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The ladies up front were very helpful with my grandson. Dr. Zeplin was knowledgeable and professional
Response from Zapien Family Dentistry
He was a doll! I can't wait to be entertained by him again.
L
3 months ago
Timely, professional, friendly, most important patients first attitude. I inspected installed phones at Dr Z's first office and have been impressed and a patient since. His staff & his training have kept me trusting his services for over 23 years.