Zapien Family Dentistry

Dentist

4331 Harlan St.

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Open Today By Appointment

wheatridgefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
I've been going to this office for years. They treat me with dignity and respect. Their service is very professional and excellent .
D
7 days ago
Had an wonderful experience at Dr. Zapien's Family Dentistry. As a person with extensive dental work done throughout my life I normally struggle with anxiety going to a dentist. But my first cleaning there with Cassie was a very gentle experience. Plus, Cassie was extremely nice. Most importantly, I thought Dr Zapien and all his staff to be "SUPER" nice and welcoming. Thank you Dr. Zapien and staff that meant so much to me!
C
1 week ago
Dr. Zapien is the best, he is honest and an excellent human being, I thank him for treating me and taking care of my dental health that God continues to bless him
K
1 week ago
Pleasant folks & pleasant atmosphere
My dental history hasn't been a pleasant one. Which has caused major anxiety whenever the thought of even having to make an appointment has come up. However, at the recommendation of a family member I gave Dr.Zapien a try. My 1st visit he sat & talked with me, went over some options for getting me to relax and after trying a few we found one that works for me. I still get a little anxious about my appointments, however now it doesn't take me months just to call for an appointment! The staff are all friendly and welcoming and you don't feel like just another patient, more like friends.
R
2 weeks ago
Great care! Always professional and personable. Treat you as a whole person, not just your teeth.
I
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Zapien has been my dentist for over 15 years they’re super friendly and my whole family and friends Had been recommended to him there also super happy with the service and professionalism THANK YOU dr Zapien
M
2 weeks ago
Always a homey environment but with the highest of professionalism . Today , Dr. Zapien performed a tooth restoration, as usual, it went smoothly, with no pain or discomfort. But the the pleasant way and friendly demeanor that is foremost in the way All of the staff interact with the patients, that is the reason why I remain a patient. I am glad I found Dr.Zapien and his staff to care for my needs. THANK YOU.
Response from Zapien Family Dentistry
THANK YOU Mr. Hernandez! We enjoy and appreciate you. Take care and call if you need anything.
G
1 month ago
I've been seen at this office for years. I've always been treated with courtesy and respect. I never had a negative experience here. Everyone is very professional!
Response from Zapien Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Casias. We appreciate your feedback. See you soon!
J
1 month ago
This office and entire staff are true professionals. Very friendly and family oriented.
Response from Zapien Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Garcia, its is always a pleasure to spend time with you.