Zapien Family Dentistry

Dentist

4331 Harlan St.

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wheatridgefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Glad I'm half done....
Wasn't looking forward to this but Dr Wong made it easy! See you soon!
C
2 months ago
They care!
Whether I am taking my daughter there or a fearful spouse, they really are compassionate and make us all feel comfortable. They give us options and address immediate needs vs things that can wait. We love the “family” atmosphere and recommend the practice to family and friends.
J
3 months ago
Office visit
I would highly recommend visiting Steve’s dental office because of the excellent service that not only Steve provides but also his staff. The price for the service he provided for me on my visit was also very reasonable.
C
3 months ago
HiMy visit was very good. The staff is nice and friendly and knowledgeable. I've only had good success all the years I've been coming
S
4 months ago
Kid friendly!
Took my 4 year old granddaughter and she was completely at ease. Everyone is super friendly and professional too!
S
4 months ago
Professional and kind
Thank you for a very positive experience. Your staff is knowledgeable and always mindful of the scheduling. We only have great and positive feedback. Thanks again
B
5 months ago
Quality of service
I always receive the highest quality of service and patient care
G
5 months ago
The highest quality in service
I liked them so much, I went twice in one day. They also laughed at my jokes, what’s not to like!
Response from Zapien Family Dentistry
We couldn't get enough of your jokes, that's why we had you come back. Cannot wait for your next visit. Take care.
L
5 months ago
Very nice!
Everyone in the office is very nice and professional. Gentle with teeth cleaning as well!
Response from Zapien Family Dentistry
Thank you Laney. We are glad you decided to join our office family. Happy Holidays!
J
6 months ago
Scale 1 to 10 rating them a 10!!!
I was treated with full respect, Very good service thank you
Response from Zapien Family Dentistry
No Jesse, Thank You!