Zara Dental Services

Dentist

6295 Bissonnet Street

Houston, TX 77081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Awesome service!
All so kind & helpful!
M
1 day ago
Amazing
Love the doctors and assistants, they are amazing
I
2 days ago
Muy buena atención y muy servicial todos, gracias
R
2 weeks ago
Excelente servicio y amables doctores!
No tengo palabras para describir lo bien que me han tratado! Soy una paciente con fobia a los dentistas! me hicieron relajarme y trabajaron en mi boca sin causarme dolor alguno! También los precios son competitivos y accesibles!
T
1 month ago
Awesome experience every time! We’ve been coming here for over 5 years now! Great staff! Keep up the great work!
A
1 month ago
Bad place
The worst place you can choose to treat their teeth have no heart what they care about is money not your oral health very bad job and I paid too much money and never worked, the doctor who is of attended me I do not remember his name is is of Asian origin.
A
1 month ago
Bad service
The staff is very helpful and friendly but the Doctors should take classes in humanity
A
1 month ago
Bad Job
4 years ago I did an endodontics and the crow did not fit well because from the beginning it bothered me a lot,a week later I returned because I was still bothering.so for long time I was holding it today I will see the same Doctor who did my job and says that’s she didn’t see nothing wrong in the end that I had to do a cleaning and I had to pay.i pay for this job 2200 dls and supposedly 5 year warranty and the financier say that nothing is in our hands that I did no come to do the cleaning and that’s why I had no guarantee.i was very upset because the only thing that interacts with them is money,there is no humanity the doctor I not remember her name but she is from Asian origin and she never knew what my problem was.I do not know how that clinic has such high recommendations ,I put a start there is no way to put a lower category.I feel cheated and I think they abuse because of the conditions of being Hispanic.
V
1 month ago
High quality service
I give Zara dental 5 Star they are so friendly and professional I love going here because they cater to your needs. The staff and doctor were so great with my 2 year old son he can be really handful at times but they took there time to make him comfortable I was happy thanks you Zara dental
C
2 months ago
Before was better services! not anymore
Before was better service. Last time not really they charge 100 for 1 minutes of a clean. I ask the person if that was all because was really fast and I feel they don’t do no work at all in my mouth