Zara Dental Services

Dentist

6295 Bissonnet Street

Houston, TX 77081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great service /muy bueno recomendable
Zara Dental its been great!!, they are fixing my smile i'm so confident on them. Definitely recommended
L
4 days ago
Curtious and concerned
The dental technicians and the dentist were very kind and concerned during the procedure. I would recommend Zara Dental to my friends.
E
6 days ago
Great customer service
Never ever a long wait time and the staff/drs are amazing!!
H
1 week ago
Excellent visit.
I started visiting Zara Dental because it was much closer than my old dentist. They have always been professional and have take care of me very well. My wife will be transferring from our old dentist in the near future.
M
2 years ago
Not very personable
Office staff was nice but the dentist was not very personable at all. Dentist dame into the examine area and never introduced himself, talked over me, and made recommendations and refered to me in 3rd person. "He can do this if he wants, he can get this if he chooses" all while I'm sitting infront of the dentist waiting for his recommendation on a CASH pay crown. Well unfortunately I will be spending the $1200 else where. Bed side manner still does matter in a competitive market like dental work.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service
Staff was great, doctor was awesome! I've had several bad experiences at different places and I always get nervous and anxious. But I was recommended to Zara dental by a friend and I have no regrets definitely sticking here, they did everything to make me feel comfortable and at ease!
I
2 years ago
It wa Great Love it their very professional and very Clean their as well
L
2 years ago
very friendly professional service!
Been coming to this place since it opened years ago. Love that some staff know my children and I already. My kids especially love that even though they get scared on their appointments the staff and dentists know how to talk and comfort them. My son is getting braces here as well and his I can see a major difference in his smile. Zara dental is the best place by far to get your dental work done with very friendly and caring staff.
A
2 years ago
Excellente
It was fast and they were nice to my daughter they always give her toys when she goes to a dentist appointment.And they dont took forever it was really quick
T
2 years ago
Zara Dental Services Great
I was very impressed with Zara Dental Services this visit. The improvements that I experienced reestablished my faith in Zara.