Zefran Dental Group

Dentist

1214 Texas Palmyra Hwy

Honesdale, PA 18431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Fantastic staff, professional in every way!
We are moving to Equinunk from NJ and you came highly recommended to us from 4 different people and we feel lucky to have found you! Professional, state of the art, friendly, caring, kind, just what we were looking for! You are our new dentists for our entire family!!!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
Very friendly staff from start to finish and professional in appearance and interaction. Never have had a bad experience at this practice. Highly recommend.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
This was my first visit. It definitely will not be my last. It was a very good experience from the very beginning to the very end. Everyone is extremely professional, friendly, and very polite. The dental assistant was a sweetheart and the dentist explained everything to me. I have absolutely no complaints.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
So glad you enjoyed your visit
J
3 weeks ago
I was a 1st time patient and only had a cleaning, so my experience is limited. My 1st impression of the office was very positive, the woman at the front desk were very nice and inviting. My cleaning was very thorough and the hygienist was very patient with me (I’m not great as a patient). I had some discomfort, but, that is due to my issues not the hygienist. All in all, I will continue to go here. I particularly like that they do not push unnecessary work to be done and therefore, I trust that when they do recommended something in the future, I will trust that it is necessary!
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Thank you, looking forward to seeing you again.
R
3 weeks ago
Always more than satisfied.
Not that I love going to the dentist, but the staff is very friendly and caring about your comfort. I also never feel pressured to have "extra" work done. It's the most pleasant experience it can be going to the dentist.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Thank you
B
1 month ago
Very Welcoming
New to the area, it's very difficult to find new health care providers. From my frist encounter at Zefran Dental everyone was exceptionally kind, helpful and welcoming. The facility is beautiful and immaculate. State of the Art..I'm very happy we found this dental group.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words
C
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
Dr. Marissa and the entire staff are terrific. The office is organized and efficient. Even though it is the busiest office around, you never have to wait.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Thank you, we try our best
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
My husband and I have been going here for about 7 years now. We have never had a problem and have always been treated very well. It’s a pleasure not to dread going to the dentist. Would highly recommend Zefran Dental.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Thank you
A
1 month ago
Overall good
The woman that cleaned my teeth was good but she really needs to learn a bedside manner! Taking xrays of my teeth I thought she was going to cram the thing down my throat!!
Response from Zefran Dental Group
So sorry. Did you mention it to her?
L
1 month ago
Amazing Care
After leaving my dentist of almost 40 years, having had stressful, negative experiences, my first experience with this office was a root canal, which fixed a previous problem. The care I received was remarkable! The doctor took care to make sure I wasn’t in pain and explained what I would experience after the procedure. Having had many root canals I was anticipating a horrible experience during and after but that is not the case. I highly recommend this practice! True caring professionals!
Response from Zefran Dental Group
So glad we could put you at ease