Zefran Dental Group

Dentist

1214 Texas Palmyra Hwy

Honesdale, PA 18431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Clean, modern, efficient and professional
I love this dental group. High tech with excellent customer care. Their work is impeccable. I recommend them all the time.
L
2 weeks ago
As you walk in the front door always greeted by Cindy and always asks how everyone is doing. Allison does a great job cleaning my teeth. And I cannot say enough about Doc and his daughter. Always professional and takes the extra steps to help you out in all scenarios, even emergencies. Have seen them on a Saturday when the office is closed.
T
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit, quality service.
I had an emergency with a Root canal tooth that broke (Zefran did not do the original work). I was seen very quickly, the situation was assessed and a crown was put on the tooth. I feel very fortunate to be able to get in for an appointment so quickly and fortunate that the tooth assessment didn't lead to an implant. I was given a temporary crown and will return for the permanent cap when ready.
C
3 weeks ago
So nice here they are awesome
K
3 weeks ago
Always a cheerful greeting, always on time, always professional, always friendly. A great staff and a great place to go for dental work. The Zefran group takes the worry out of visiting a dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
I had a slight emergency and it was handled on very short notice with terrific service. Always a pleasure dealing with the folks at Zefran Dental!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
Always so easy to go to Zefran. Handle all of the insurance claims & Nancy is a step ahead all the time! All the staff are super friendly!
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Thank you Barb. It helps when you are a great patient!!!!
J
1 month ago
The Best
Always on time. Extremely efficient. Everybody is Very friendly.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Than you for your kind words
J
1 month ago
Love this place!
All the staff are wonderful right from arrival to finish! Best of care in the area!!!
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Thank you, we try our best!
T
1 month ago
Great dental office
Everyone at the office is very outgoing and the service is fantastic. If you’re a chicken for dental work come here, they are painless while also being very professional.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Thank you, we all love chickens here!