Zefran Dental Group

Dentist

1214 Texas Palmyra Hwy

Honesdale, PA 18431

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
Zefran Dental Group is the best dental practice I've ever visited. From the physical office to the care and expertise of the staff they've removed my sense of dread of dental visits.
M
2 months ago
Best dental care in area
Have been to a few bad dentists in the area but this one is not one of them . They seem to be considerate and understanding . Not money hungry . Would definitely recommend this place . Dentists are very nice and knowledgeable and Lori the hygienist is great !
D
2 months ago
It's All About the Patient
I had a dental emergency, called Zefran/Naninovich office (not my primary dentist) & they made an appt. for me within a day. I was called into the office at my appointed time (WHEN does that happen with a health-related appointment??) Dr. Naninovich & assistant Jody were very professional, courteous and I felt they were fully engaged in wanting to repair my broken tooth. This repair involved a new crown, and when I explained to Dr. Naninovich that I had vacation plans within the next 2 weeks, she assured me she would make a concerted effort to have the new crown in place before leaving for vacation. Jody was superb in selecting and fitting the temporary crown. I was very pleased with this visit from beginning to end.
C
2 months ago
A caring dental practice
The Zefran Dental Group in the person of Dr. Nacinovich has been my dentist for three years now. The staff at the front desk are exceptional and efficient, and are always accommodating when there is an emergency or problem. Dr. Nacinovich is not only very knowledgeable, but supportive in helping resolve issues that relate to oral health. I have always dreaded and hated going to the dentist, but I look forward to the care I receive at Zefran — it has been such a relief to finally find good dental care.
L
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
We were very pleased they were very friendly
D
3 months ago
So happy to have found this dental office
After having spent a career in Dentistry, I had much anxiety about finding a new dental home. I'm so happy to have found Zefran Dental. The staff is very friendly and professional. The office is beautiful and state of the art. My hygienist, Breanna, was gentle and thorough as was the doctor. No more anxiety or me! Kudos to Zefran Dental Group.
C
3 months ago
Always a pleasure even though you are at the dentist!
I continually recommend Zefran Dental Group to my friends. The staff is so courteous and welcoming. Both Dentists are pleasant and informative and take the time to explain any issue you may be having.
B
3 months ago
I was very happy with the Dentist and his staff. He took me on a short notice given my medical ptiblrms and I was very appreciative.
M
3 months ago
Great for families !
I love going here. I book all of our appointments for the family and we are in and out in no time.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful attentive service
This was my first visit as a patient. Wonderful receptionist. Super fast check in process. Lovely and knowledgeable dental hygienist. Great Dentist with a graceful 'bedside' manner. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dental practice. I was very impressed.