Zefran Dental Group

Dentist

1214 Texas Palmyra Hwy

Honesdale, PA 18431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great bunch of people!
I always tried to take good care of my teeth, just because I don't want to be under the drill. But given enough years, even well cared for pearly whites can start showing signs of wear. That time had come for me. Toothbrush abrasion from years of brushing too hard when I was younger had finally taken its toll. Time for the 60,000 mile major maintenance. A little drilling, grinding, filling, and polishing and I was back on the road again. Five teeth in like 40 minutes - I was shocked. Going in, I did not want to be doing this - but actually it was not a big deal at all. Really nice people. Highly recommended!
D
1 week ago
Excellent!
Prompt, courteous service. Genuine concern for your well-being.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Great office great staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional courteous service, fit me in on the spur of the moment
Have nothing but good things to say about the office staff and the dentist. took care of my issue promptly.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Make a tense situation almost relaxing.
M
4 weeks ago
A Helping Hand
I was very happy to find a dental group close to my summer home that was willing to see me when I had chipped my tooth while in Pennsylvania on vacation. Not only did Dr. Zefran repair my tooth by drilling out the old filling and refilling it so that the broken part was now covered, but he was very patient with me, and explained exactly what he was doing on each step and it was a a painless process. The Doctor was also nice enough to allow me to be able to get another appointment to get my teeth cleaned so that I could get it done before I return to my permanent home in late November. I usually have to miss the 3rd third cleaning of the four I should get during the year, because I usually am in Pa. instead of in Florida where my permanent residence is. It is nice that the practice was willing and able to make the effort to fit me in with I’m sure his already full list of patients. I look forward to continuing to use their practice while I am here for my extended stays in Pa.. Thanks Zefran Dental
Response from Zefran Dental Group
So glad we were able to help you. Thank you for your kind words.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and competent all in one!
As a summer resident of Honesdale I needed emergency dental repair work. But my regular dentist is out of state so what to do? Zefran Dental to the rescue! I got a quick appointment and got some quick help for my dental issue. Can’t say enough about the friendly and competent staff who went out of their way to make me feel at home. Kudos to Zefran Dental!
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Thank you. It is scary to be away and have an emergency!
K
1 month ago
Thank you for your response to my emergency call. Could not have been happier with the service I received.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
You are very welcome. Glad we could help!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Been going to Dr. Zefran since I have had teeth , so over 30 yrs. Prompt service and friendly faces for many years and always very accommodating.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Great patients like you make our practice what it is today! Thank you !!!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff, professional care
Zefran Dental Group is the best dental office I've ever had. Very attentive staff, friendly hygienists, and Dr. Zefran is the consummate professional.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Thank you Joe. It is always a pleasure seeing you.