Zefran Dental Group

Dentist

1214 Texas Palmyra Hwy

Honesdale, PA 18431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Recommend
Highly recommend this office. Very great with their patients
D
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service
I had a regular checkup and cleaning. No problems so the hygienist cleaned my teeth. She did a great job and Dr. Zefran checked everything over and was well satisfied. My teeth have looked whiter ever since coming here. Very satisfied with this dental group.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
So glad you are happy with your care here
L
3 weeks ago
The dentist is very professional and patient. The secretary and receptionist are easy to speak to and they truly listen to you and your concerns. The dentist office is very neat and convenient to get to with parking available.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office.
Very knowledgeable and extremely skilled staff.
R
3 weeks ago
I always get good and professional service.
N
1 month ago
Very hospitable yet professional
We were warmly greeted at the front desk by Sheri and then by our smiling, amiable hygienists. Check up and cleaning was very thorough and professional as was Dr. Nacinovich. In all, a rather pleasurable experience.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Glad you had such a great time!
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Love this office never a long wait great staff as well.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
We try, thank you
C
1 month ago
Professional,capable and nice.
Just had a cap put back on but Dr. Zefran was very pleasant and got the job done with ease.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Glad we could help.
J
1 month ago
I arrived early due to weather and was taken almost immediately. this office is a great practice with an exceptional staff.
Response from Zefran Dental Group
We always try to accommodate. Thank you
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff and high quality service
Every time I walk in I am greeted with friendly faces. I was recommended Zefran Dental Group and now I have been recommended them! The overall experience is amazing!
Response from Zefran Dental Group
Happy tohave you.