Zen Dental Care

Dentist

1591 Farmers Ln.

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Best dental care I've ever had
Title says it all. State-of-the-art equipment and nice people too.
C
4 years ago
This is the first time I ever left a dental office feeling euphoric! The office was impeccably clean, the staff was authentic and open hearted. The way you took the time to get aquainted and make me feel like a person, not just a client was a totally unexpected surprise. No one has ever explained the condition of my teeth and the options for procedure as thoroughly. I felt totally trusting that I had the info to make the best choice. I feel that I am in the hands of people who are not only highly trained experts, but you really care.
K
4 years ago
My 6 year-old son has received exceptional dental care from Dr. Cayco. She is very compassionate, knowledgeable, professional and QUICK, which is really important when children are involved. I am so grateful to find someone like her for our family! Her staff is also remarkable! I feel very comfortable in the office, it is a great environment.
A
4 years ago
VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL ESTABLISHMENT, I'M PLEASE WITH SERVICE. THANK YOU AND I WILL USE YOU FOR ALL DENTAL SERVICES.
A
4 years ago
Very good and personal care.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Mirabel is conscientious and skilled and has the latest dentistry technology to work with. Her staff is courteous and friendly and the environment is soothing. I recommend ZenDental.
R
4 years ago
Great experience - so glad to finally find an ethical and competent dentist.
K
4 years ago
It was probably the most gentle, pain free dental experience I've had. Dr. Mirable really makes sure patients are comfortable. Soft music, soft lighting, a neck pillow, and gentle work. Her staff is really nice too. I really recommend her.
E
4 years ago
I really enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Mira. Amelia, the reception was so welcoming and sweet, and I went right in, Dr. Mira was nice and quick which I appreciated. :) very pleasant experience and I'm actually looking forward to going back.
A
4 years ago
Oh my goodness. Where do I start?? Hadn't been to the dentist in at least 10 years, but no one at the office yelled at me!! They were all sooooo nice, and made sure I understood everything that was going on. I have a number of medical issues that they seemed very comfortable with. I needed a referral to a specialist, but even this was a seemless issue. THEN, I got a discount!!! What a great place.