Zen Dental Care

Dentist

1591 Farmers Ln.

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Great & Friendly
My first visit went great. The Dr and staff were helpful in explaining my condition and going over my treatment plan.
J
9 months ago
Dental care
I am so happy to come to a dental office again. Dr. Marible Cayco is a very personal, caring Doctor, verberlizing all the time what is going to go on in my mouth next, always making sure I am comfortable and not in any discomfort. Her staff is just as caring. I am comfortable and confident in her role of taking care of my dental needs. She is very personable, and her staff make me feel very comfortable. I just had a crown completed by her. It is absolutely perfect! I am so happy with my new tooth! Thank you all at Zen Dental for taking such great care of me!
C
11 months ago
Amazing service and quality care
I always have a great experience at this office. It came highly recommended to me by another co-worker and I’m glad I followed through. Everyone is always pleasant, professional, and accommodating. A year later and no complaints!
J
1 year ago
High quality and professional service
Dr. Cayco and staff are wonderful. They have all the latest equipment and knowledge, which makes my visits comfortable and time efficient.
J
2 years ago
Best dental care I've ever had
Title says it all. State-of-the-art equipment and nice people too.
C
5 years ago
This is the first time I ever left a dental office feeling euphoric! The office was impeccably clean, the staff was authentic and open hearted. The way you took the time to get aquainted and make me feel like a person, not just a client was a totally unexpected surprise. No one has ever explained the condition of my teeth and the options for procedure as thoroughly. I felt totally trusting that I had the info to make the best choice. I feel that I am in the hands of people who are not only highly trained experts, but you really care.
K
5 years ago
My 6 year-old son has received exceptional dental care from Dr. Cayco. She is very compassionate, knowledgeable, professional and QUICK, which is really important when children are involved. I am so grateful to find someone like her for our family! Her staff is also remarkable! I feel very comfortable in the office, it is a great environment.
A
5 years ago
VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL ESTABLISHMENT, I'M PLEASE WITH SERVICE. THANK YOU AND I WILL USE YOU FOR ALL DENTAL SERVICES.
A
5 years ago
Very good and personal care.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Mirabel is conscientious and skilled and has the latest dentistry technology to work with. Her staff is courteous and friendly and the environment is soothing. I recommend ZenDental.