Zen Dental Center

Dentist

310 Harvard Ave East

Seattle, WA 98102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I've only been going to Dr. Miyata for about a year, but they've been so kind with me every time. The cleanings are always quick and they make sure that you're comfortable and frequently check in.
L
1 month ago
I like Dr M & Cynthia. Friendly, excellent and efficient .
D
1 month ago
Updated technology and free parking! I was seen quickly and the tech that cleaned my teeth was fast and gentle. Prices are reasonable; office is centrally located. Very pleased.
N
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning
Did a good job, very thorough, let me know what they were doing every step of the way;
B
2 months ago
Cher is magnificent ... so gentle and thorough. I am usually anxious But never before have I fallen asleep during a cleaning .. but this time I did. And Dr Miyata.. also so kind and gentle with his examination .. lovely people in the Zen Dental Center..
M
2 months ago
Good first visit
I appreciated all the magazines and bottled water while I waited for my appointment. Cher was wonderful, diplomatically telling me how to better care for my teeth. The photos they showed me of my teeth helped me see their condition.
J
2 months ago
I was early and the selection of magazines was great and filled up the time. My appointment for a checkup was on time, and well done.
Q
2 months ago
semi-annual check up
Dr. Miyata and staffs were proffessional, everyone cared for me as a patient, I appreciated everything they have done.
D
3 months ago
Excellent dental services & professional staff
They did an amazing and precise job.
L
3 months ago
Imaginary exam
After my cleaning, which was done competently, Dr. Miyata came in for the exam which lasted all of two minutes. Don't know if he was backed up or having an emergency in the other room but he didn't forget to add a significant fee for the imaginary exam. I guess this might be considered a cover charge.