Zen Dental Group

Dentist

2514 West Freddy Gonzalez Drive

Edinburg, TX 78539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zendentalgrouptexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very kind, professional, gentle and informative
Everyone was super kind, front office , dental assistant, hygienist, and dr were all very professional and made me feel comfortable. I absolutely do not like dentist visits but this was my 1st time at Zen and they changed my prospective. I've definitely found a dentist I can trust!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality services
My set expectations were blown away, Dr. Chen treated both my 1 and 2 year olds for thier routine cleaning, without a hitch. As a matter of fact my kids were eager to show him thier teeth, which put my nerves at ease.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality services
My set expectations were blown away, Dr. Chen treated both my 1 and 2 year olds for thier routine cleaning, without a hitch. As a matter of fact my kids were eager to show him thier teeth, which put my nerves at ease.
E
3 weeks ago
Low low low quality of service and false advertising
I’d love to give this a no starts but can’t.. went in with sepsis symptoms and wasn’t taken care of due to my financial problems -_- no sobhelpful like the website says they are! And not so zen full either! Thanks for nothing! My life was saved either way but don’t go here expecting to be helped with no income simply looking for the right help.. because a HOSPITAL COULDNT HELP ME I was sent here and nope! Sent me away. Shame shame shame!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendy!
Definitely would recommend this place to everyone. The woman in the front was extremely nice and informative. My dad got his teeth cleaned and he was very pleased (And his is a man who complains about everything!!)
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was impressed with how quickly I was taken in. I was examined and given a treatment plan right away. They were able to get me started on the same day. Loved it!
M
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service and quality of work. The personnel is very professional, friendly and very courteous.
A
1 month ago
Would definitely recommend!
M
1 month ago
My experience with the Zen dental group was great. I liked their friendly staff and the welcoming experience.
E
1 month ago
Excellent staff
We have been there twice, we came back because of the friendly staff and short wait time. Even though the office is 30 min away from my house I am definitely willing to travel that far for such great service.