Zen Dental Group

Dentist

2514 West Freddy Gonzalez Drive

Edinburg, TX 78539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zendentalgrouptexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Zen Dental worked me in on a Sunday for an emergency extraction. Staff was very informative and professional. Dr. Duran gave me my options and did not apply pressure to go with the most expensive. I highly recommend Zen Dental.
A
4 days ago
Professional & high quality with patient
Very professional and love the relaxing atmosphere, I highly recommend them to my family and friends
G
1 week ago
I highly recommend Zen Denistry Group. The staff is very polite and very professional. The Dr is definitely out for the patient and not to up charge unnecessary charges.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Very calming environment, they helped ease my nerves when I went in & explained what was going to be done & how long it would take. Would recommend to friends & family.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Wonderful dental experience
C
1 month ago
AWSOME!
Awesome atmosphere, friendly, compassionate ( I was in a lot of pain) and they saw me right away!
D
1 month ago
Very professional
Everyone from the staff to the doctor are amazing. They are very thorough with explaining the process of the procedures. I love the office hours they have; they even work on Sundays! Would highly recommend this location.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The impression that I walked away with on my first visit was a very comforting one. The staff is really friendly and made me feel very at ease. They took as much time as needed to answer all of my questions and concerns. The doctor has a great way of showing you what is needed to be done and they allow you to go at your own pace. At the end, a very detailed outline was printed out for me with the priority listed in the order of work that needed to be done. Prices were also listed on the printout so that you can take that home and study them. I look forward to improving my dental health with this group.
T
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice
I had two silver fillings removed and refilled with the white composite filling. I was nervous about the procedure, but all my questions were answered thoroughly and my anxiety faded. I have a very low tolerance for pain, so I was administered a local anesthetic. The doctor’s hand was very light and I felt almost nothing. The whole visit, [check in - procedure completed - checking out] took less than an hour. I’m happy I found Zen Dental.
S
2 months ago
I am very very satisfied with this dental office. My children and I felt very comfortable Dr Duran and his staff are the BEST!!!!!!!