Zen Dental Group

Dentist

2514 West Freddy Gonzalez Drive

Edinburg, TX 78539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zendentalgrouptexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Best Dental Practice
I had two silver fillings removed and refilled with the white composite filling. I was nervous about the procedure, but all my questions were answered thoroughly and my anxiety faded. I have a very low tolerance for pain, so I was administered a local anesthetic. The doctor’s hand was very light and I felt almost nothing. The whole visit, [check in - procedure completed - checking out] took less than an hour. I’m happy I found Zen Dental.
S
6 days ago
I am very very satisfied with this dental office. My children and I felt very comfortable Dr Duran and his staff are the BEST!!!!!!!
R
1 week ago
Quality service and friendly people.
R
1 week ago
High quality and professional and friendly service.Would highly recommend to others.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
This dental group is very friendly, professional and helpful. All procedures were outlined and explained fully. My questions were answered thoroughly. I’m glad I found them!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional Dental Facility
This was my first time there, and I had to get a root canal. The staff, from the receptionist to the Doctor are Outstanding. In addition they have after hours till 9 pm on the weekends! Wow! Every thing explained from the work done to the billing. I will definitely recommend family and friends!
J
1 month ago
Customer service 👍🏽
Staff is friendly and informative. Didn’t wait long to be seen.
D
1 month ago
ALL EMPLOYEES ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HIGHLY CUSTOMER ORIENTED. DR. DUR AN IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN THE TREATMENT NEEDED TO ALIVIATE AND CORRECT THE PATIENTS DENTAL PROBLEMS .
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service & Staff
I love the service and staff here @ Zen Dental. Everyone is very friendly and polite. Love the fact that they open late and weekends too!! Dr. Duran is very professional and explains everything. Javier is very gentle and professional. Ms. Ester explains everything on how my insurance covers and even offered me a payment plan. I truely recommend Zen Dental
D
1 month ago
Friendly and convenient
Love the hours and the fact that they are open weekends is even better. The staff is very friendly and makes ya feel comfortble😀