Zen Dental Group

Dentist

2514 West Freddy Gonzalez Drive

Edinburg, TX 78539

Open Today By Appointment

zendentalgrouptexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
I greatly recommend Zen Dental. After going to my regular dentist on friday it was recommended that my tooth be extracted but couldn't be done till the following Wednesday. The tooth pain got worse and needed a dentist fast. Found Zen Dental and got an appt that same day. Turned out my tooth didn't need to be extracted and took care of the pain. Zen Dental will be my new dentist office. Staff was very kind and friendly and Dr was great. Thanks Zen Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
Learning Experience
I was impressed with the dentist level of knowledge and ability to articulate in laymen’s terms my course of treatment and the underlying causes of my dental issues. Very upfront and caring. Staff friendly, patient, and caring.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, everyone extremely nice
I had x-rays & cleaning and was in and out in under an hour. The guy who did my teeth cleaning was fantastic! Everyone is always so nice!!
C
4 weeks ago
I am here with the worse toothache of my life! I called spoke with receptionist got an appointment, she was so helpful and wonderful! I must say they have met my expectations tremendously. They are willing to work with your financial situation no matter what. I will definitely return to continue my dental treatments. Thank you Dr. Duran !!’
S
1 month ago
Great overall experience
Went in for a a wisdom tooth issue as a first time patient. Dr. Duran explained extraction procedure throughly as well as his staff. They scheduled me for an appointment the same week for my procedure that fit into my work schedule. Relaxing waiting room, and helpful employees. I called on Sunday night since I was worried about my wisdom tooth, I got called back promptly and was schedule for an appointment the very next day.
M
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
Had to get to a dentist for severe tooth pain on a Saturday......found Zen Dental and was very pleased to find them open on the weekend. Dr. Duran was awesome and the staff was extremely frfriendly and professional!
N
1 month ago
Very professional
Love that they are open late and especially on weekends. Very professional loved the service . I would highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Excellent after normal business hours care!
The office staff are very professional and the office has a wonderful aesthetic. They are open after normal business hours to accommodate emergencies and people that may not be able to leave work to see the dentist. My husband, our 13 and 20 year old sons and I love, love, love this dentist office!
A
2 months ago
Amazing service
They saw my son with no hassle, and he is not a patient there (however he is now)! Extremely friendly staff and the place just brings you complete happiness. Highly recommend to anyone, we found our new dentist!
M
2 months ago
Very efficient and great service
My son is not a patient there and I loved it. They took him in and saw him did the work they had to do fixing his space maintainer that had popped out. We were in and out of there like nothing no long wait time at all. Best part of all is that they’re open on Sundays for any emergency anyone might have. I would highly recommend them.