Zen Dental Group

Dentist

2514 West Freddy Gonzalez Drive

Edinburg, TX 78539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zendentalgrouptexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
From the moment I walk into ZEN DENTAL I feel welcome and very relaxed with the wonderful music that is playing. Everybody is very professional and nice. Thank you very much...
S
6 days ago
Exceptional
I haven’t been to the dentist in 20 years because of all the bad experiences. I am happy to say that the fear is gone. I had an infected tooth that really hurt a lot. The extraction was pain free, Doc very experienced and staff friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and truly care about their patients. Highly Recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Good job
Limited wait times, easy to make an appointment, staff was helpful and professional, and the dentist was skillful and polite.
K
3 weeks ago
Great place to go nice and friendly but took too long to be seen at my last visit. But I will continue to come. I like their services.
L
1 month ago
Service
Great service, and high quality work
J
1 month ago
Very professional and great services!
All the staff is very professional and friendly. They make sure you are comfortable and work with you around your busy schedule. Hours are very convenient and just love how I feel every time I leave! They are understanding and if you have concern or pain or any immediate work needing to be done they are so helpful and thorough and are excellent in providing dental services!!! Love this office!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent group of health professionals with great communication skills and an awesome computer system were you could see exactly what they are seeing and doing to you. Very holistic and very caring 💕
T
2 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Staff was very friendly and informative. Was really impressed with the technology offered at Zen Dental.Dr. Duran gives you his time and I appreciate that. He is very knowledgeable and your best interest in mind.
R
2 months ago
Very high quality work and very polite.
Was a pleasure visiting the zen dental and different experience which I enjoyed. Not only do you get your teeth clean but also importantly you get some wise words from the Dr. Himself with the calm meditative staff. Awesome place well definitely be my new dental place.