Zen Dental Group

Dentist

2514 West Freddy Gonzalez Drive

Edinburg, TX 78539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zendentalgrouptexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Happy Teeth
Extremely friendly and helpful staff!!! I was very impressed.
A
2 weeks ago
Best group of people
I like this place good people that know what to do if you can't do something they understand I am a 30 year old that is scared of things and dentist is one of the major things i have the hardest time with but like the doc said let me do my job and make things better for you
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Made my kids feel very comfortable. They truly enjoyed their visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional? Excellent customer service
Always a great experience going to Zen Dental. Staff is super nice and friendly - very welcoming. Esther, in the front, is super professional perhaps the most professional and warming employee you will ever get at any doctor's office. The wait time is close to nothing they attend to you pretty quick.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Reasonable Fees
The staff was great-- explained everything-- tried to do a Very cost savings service. I will definitely go back and recommend this Dental group to everyone! Very pleased!
C
4 weeks ago
great service
thanks for taking care this old vet.great service
N
1 month ago
Friendly staff and flexible appointments
Friendly staff and quick. Made time to see us in an emergency.
D
1 month ago
First visit
Waiting room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Short wait time. Awesome office hours . Attentive and knowledgeable staff. Very detailed exam. Dental hygienist was very friendly and made you feel at ease. Dentist took his time explaining in detail problem area and steps to improve/correct issue. Will be taking my kids next. Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Awesome staff, very efficient, and explain fees before doing any work. Open late and on weekends. Highly recommend
S
2 months ago
My kids loved this dental office. They felt extremely comfortable and are very excited to go back.