Zen Dental Group

Dentist

2514 West Freddy Gonzalez Drive

Edinburg, TX 78539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zendentalgrouptexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
7 days ago
Nice and attentive
Was bought in right away and was taken care of quickly. Had great advice and instruction. Will be coming here from now on.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
First time here, got called in really quickly! The people are extremely polite! Will continue to come here and refer as well.
I
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Very friendly staff from receptionist to dental assistant to hygienist and dentist!!! The entire staff is very knowledgeable in their respective roles. Every team member shows respect and is courteous. Every team member took the time to explain thoroughly. I felt relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Romero did an excellent job at extracting my molar. This is my new dental team!!! I highly recommend Zen Dental Group.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly and courteous staff
A
2 months ago
Prompt friendly and speedy service
I went in on a short much needed service and had a broken molar that I requested to have pulled and was attended by Dr Duran and his great staff. They were very comforting and gave me the options regarding my condition and ultimately honored my request to have my tooth extracted. I was completely satisfied with the work they did and would highly recommend them to anyone that has any kind of dental issues. Thank you for the great service!
T
3 months ago
Very Friendly/Awrsome Service
Always a pleasure taking care of my dental needs at Zen dental group. Dr Duran is fantastic- never in a rush, always takes his time to ensure you understand everything
P
3 months ago
Great friendly staff
Very respectful and friendly staff that are organized and very helpful with Insurance questions. The dentist took his time to explain procedures to me in detail and to show me my scans and explain what was going on with my issue. I appreciated that I didn't feel rushed.
V
3 months ago
Great....again
Friendly service, always smiling, very organized. Tips on Dental care, encouragement to return. Reliable.
E
3 months ago
High quality service
New patient, Zen dental gave me excellent sevice. Dentist explained procedures that needed to be done. Curtious staff gave me 10 star treatment.
Y
3 months ago
Very professional and fast operation
The explanation before operation was clear and the operation itself was very professional and fast. After the operation. My wife had almost no pain although the operation was very tough. Great appreciation to all related in this dentist.