Zen Family Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Suite 207

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

zenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
The office atmosphere is relaxing and the service is friendly. The dental procedure was performed carefully with lots of care for patient comfort. I would highly recommend this practice!
Response from Zen Family Dental
Lori, thank you so much for taking your time to share words about us! Our team strives to provide the best and most comforting dental services to our patients, and so we are very happy that these reflected on your last dental appointment. Hope you have a wonderful day!
M
2 months ago
Helpful and very friendly people!
Response from Zen Family Dental
Melodie, thank you for taking your time to review us. We are very glad that your dental visit with us was helpful. Please contact us if you ever have any question for us. Looking forward to see you again on your next dental appointment!
C
4 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Choi takes the time to explain any problems or necessary procedures. He will answer questions in a thorough manner. His aim is to provide excellent service. The staff is very friendly.
Response from Zen Family Dental
Claire, thank you so much for giving us 5-star review! Our team aim to provide excellent dental services to all of our patients, and so we are very glad that these reflected on your last dental appointment. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything we can assist you with. Hope you have a wonderful day!
J
7 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!
I can't say enough good things about this dental practice. Every single person who works there is top notch. The work is impeccable and Dr. Whitman has a great chairside manner. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
L
8 months ago
Always great
I always enjoy coming into the office, which is often since I've been going through invisalign. Everyone is always great, from the front desk, to the assistant and doctor. They always answer all my questions and are so friendly. My sister now comes the because of my great experience.
B
8 months ago
Exceptional dental care in a friendly, family-like atmosphere.
A follow-up to my original review. This was my 3rd visit, as Dr. Whitman helped resolve a problem with a tooth misdiagnosed by a previous dentist. Following the initial emergency treatment, Dr. Whitman performed a root canal, and then crown placement. The entire experience was professional, relaxing, and reassuring. She and the staff work incredibly well together, you feel from the moment you walk in you're going to be in good hands. Absolutely no sense of judgment from anyone there, instead I received plenty of encouragement all the while they did their work with a very gentle touch. To top things off, I received follow-up calls from Dr. Whitman personally and her staff following each step. Now I'm set up for recurring routine cleanings and some cosmetic procedures I asked her about! My highest recommendation for your dental care needs!
M
9 months ago
Everything was awesome from start to finish.
B
9 months ago
Friendly, compassionate, and professional care
First visit. I called this morning asking for an ASAP appointment due to a significant toothache resulting from a very bad experience with another Fairfax area dentist. They were able to fit me in just a few hours later. The entire experience from reception and new patient processing with Casey, to exam prep/x-rays (DT Melissa was very sensitive to my pain during the x-ray process) to Dr. Whitman's exam and assessment were absolutely first-rate. Thorough and professional, yet warm and friendly. They listened intently to the story of my previous experience, assessed the problem with my tooth, and explained their best way forward to me in easy to understand terms. There was absolutely NO overselling/pushing other dental procedures (my previous doc seemed more like a telemarketer). I was totally impressed, felt absolutely at ease during the entire procedure. Although I know it sounds strange talking about a dental visit, I'm looking forward to my follow up on Tuesday, LOL! Seriously, I highly recommend this clinic and staff. Very glad I found them.
A
12 months ago
Great appt
P
1 year ago
Great service