Zenith Dental Care

Dentist

18590 Outer Dr.

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today By Appointment

doctorfarhat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended, very professional in all aspects. Doctor farhat is amazing I had very good experience with him taking care of my teeth. I haven’t been in a dentist Office for very long time but after today experience I made 2 more appointment with him to take care of my teeth. Thank you Doctor and keep up the great work.
A
3 weeks ago
Seriously the place best ever. Professional and friendly. You never have to wait long time, Doctor Mohammed Farhat is beyond excellent , very professional ,convenient , knowledgeable and understanding my need .staff was great , very helpful and friendly. I had great experience changed my mind about the dentist, will highly Recommend for my family and friends .
K
1 month ago
The best
I am 53 years old and this is by far the BEST dentist and office staff I have ever had the pleasure of coming across. I had a bad tooth that was connected to some porcelain veneers, they saw me same day and removed the problem. The Doctor made sure I was NEVER in any pain by administering anthestetic as we went along as to avoid any pain. Thank you for this exceptional level of professionalism.
H
1 month ago
The best dental experience I've ever had
I've never EVER felt as comfortable, informed and welcomed by a dentist until today. Dr. Farhat is patient and ensures that your comfort is his main priority. He keeps you engaged and not only tells you what to do but explains how and why. He uses analogies so the average person who is not a dentist understands. His care for you shows how much he truly enjoys what he does. I was anticipating another routine trip to the dentist where you leave hating it as much as you did going in, Dr.Farhat changed that for me today.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable
My first visit with Dr. Farhat was by far the most comfortable dental experience I’ve ever had. He answered so many questions no other dentist was able to give me a definitive answer to. The whole experience from making the appointment to the procedure was amazing. 100% painless! For the first time, I don’t feel anxious going to the dentist. The receptionist is so sweet as well. Like other reviewers have mentioned, this place feels like home! Within 2 hours of leaving his office I called my sister and told her she needs to start going to him! Hands down the best! Thanks to everyone at Zenith dental care, you all are truly awesome!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Job!
S
1 month ago
Best doctor ! Always amazing job 👍
I took my daughter today she is 4 I was so nervous that she wasn’t going to let him check her teeth but Doctor Farhat is so professional and knows how to deal with kids , she was so calm and happy , I was surprised she did an amazing job thank you so much doctor I highly recommended you take ur kids there you won’t regret it
V
2 months ago
Amazing and gentle
The staff is amazing and very caring if you're extremely phobic about the dentist like myself! I felt very comfortable and left happy it will definitely be my home Dental facility from now on!
L
2 months ago
Very Professional Mahmoud Farhat and his staff makes sure that you are comfortable each and evry visit. I have always had a fear of Dentist until I found Zenith Dental. I trust them to handle all of my dental needs. Excellent caring service and atmosphere.
H
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Farhat and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They are great at making you feel informed and comfortable. The patient’s comfort is of primary concern. I highly recommend.