Zenith Mediation Services

Mediation and Arbitration

Coppell, TX 75019

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Post divorce enforcement action
The mediator that helped in this case was Venky Vankatraman. He did a great job on directing us to a successful resolution. The mediator was able to spot issues even we did not foresee before mediation.
Response from Zenith Mediation Services
Thank you for your kind words, Servando. It was good to reach settlements in back-to-back cases involving your clients. Hope you to see again with another client and as and when I do, I will try to keep my 100% record with you going!
N
2 years ago
A successful mediator who builds trust with his clients
I have known Venky for several years, and I am impressed with his accomplishments as a mediator. He is able to gain the trust of both parties in the mediation, which is an essential attribute for a mediator. He also seems to have an uncanny knack for visualizing a solution that leads to a successful outcome.
Response from Zenith Mediation Services
Thank you for your kind words, Nick. It is always very encouraging to get positive feedback from highly accomplished individuals like yourself.
K
2 years ago
Mediating with Venky was much more than a success; it was cost-effective; stress-free, and time efficient. I highly recommend his services.
Response from Zenith Mediation Services
Thanks for your recommendation, Kamisha! Coming from a seasoned attorney like yourself, I value that a lot.
A
2 years ago
Impressive Mediator - he's a closer! Venky is bright, intuitive, and knowledgeable. He clearly has a passion for conflict resolution.
Response from Zenith Mediation Services
Thank you, Angela. That means a lot, coming from a highly experienced mediator like yourself!
A
2 years ago
Excellent Mediator
A creative mediator who can find solutions to difficult problems is invaluable. Venky is this mediator. I recommend him for both business disputes and family law cases.
Response from Zenith Mediation Services
Thank you for the commendation, Andrew! Especially since you handle all kinds of dispute in your practice and are fully cognizant of the value of attempting a settlement before going forward with litigation.
C
2 years ago
High-level legal analysis
I met Venky Venkatraman, the principal of Zenith Mediation Services, at a Dallas Bar Association meeting. I was quite impressed with his knowledge of the law and the court system. Venky is most capable of high-level legal analysis. Based on my conversations with him, I'm confident that he would be a very effective mediator.
Response from Zenith Mediation Services
Thank you for the endorsement, Chad! Coming from a top appellate lawyer in the Dallas area like yourself, that means a lot!!
L
2 years ago
Great prompt professional mediation service
Our experience has been fabulous do far. We had a situation where one of the party was disabled and the other party was not ready to mediate. Zenith mediation services was able to gather all the facts and do a great job in the pre-mediation stage and we have now dates set for mediation. The experience thus far has been great and looking forward to the same as the mediation completes. Zenith mediation understand both eastern-western values and customs. Hence their background helped us to relate to our position and situation very well to get both the parties to the table.
Response from Zenith Mediation Services
Thank you for your positive feedback. My mantra is that every dispute can be settled at Mediation, thus avoiding expensive litigation, if the parties are motivated. I point out to the parties the advantages of a reaching a mutually agreed settlement and then help them see various alternative paths to getting there. Almost all of the time, the parties see the light and at the end of day we have an agreement. So I am, very hopeful that will happen in your case as well.
R
2 years ago
Family-Mediation - Friendly Approacher
Venky is a very good mediator in Dallas area. He is always approachable person who can explains all the case details in laymen perspective. Also he guides us to get a good lawyer based on case critical.I would recommend him for future mediation purpose if some one really required.
Response from Zenith Mediation Services
Thank you for the positive feedback. My goal is to keep people out of the legal system by educating them on the perils of getting sucked into that process. By doing so, I hope to enable them to reach a mutually advantageous out of court settlement agreement that will allow them to move forward with their lives.