Zent Family Dentistry

Dentist

820 E. Colfax Avenue

South Bend, IN 46617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zentfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Everyone is wonderful you get treated like you are their only patient
R
5 days ago
Extremely thorough and friendly
This is the first dentist that I have been to in 48 years who took the time to explain every aspect of his exam and wasn't in a major hurry to move on. The entire staff is very friendly and I am glad that I decided to start using Zent Family Dentistry for my oral health.
W
6 days ago
Great job, no pain!
Very friendly, helpful staff! Very short wait time so that makes me very happy!
A
6 days ago
Excellent visit! Learned something new about flossing my teeth. Always a great visit. The staff is so kind and professional.
T
6 days ago
Great service and friendly people
Great service all around from Becky at front desk, to Lynn my hygienist to Dr. Steve. Highly recommended, they never disappoint. Always very informative, never rushed and you can ask any questions you have without feeling like you’re burdening them.
D
6 days ago
Kind, informative and up-to-date dentistry very professional and personable.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly experience
I trust Zent Dentistry. The business is clearly based on honest, quality care with an emphasis on friendliness and education. They all do good work. I have recommended their practice to several of my friends and colleagues.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Trustworthy, Knowledgeable
My six-year-old son had an injury to a baby tooth that required an emergency appointment. We were able to be seen during our requested appointment time so that an x-ray could be completed and we could meet with Dr. Zent. I'm always impressed that we never have to wait after arriving at the office for an appointment. The staff are professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and we know that we're getting great advice. So happy that we made the switch to Zent Family Dentistry!
D
3 weeks ago
Personal, excellent service.
This was a cleaning for my 10 year old son. The whole experience was excellent. Great service, excellent work with a kid, and very patient. Thanks for another great experience!
R
1 month ago
Excellent job
I was very happy with everything during my visit. The doctor was caring, attentive, and great at explaining things. I've never had a dentist go into that much explanation, and I really appreciated it. The dental hygienist was one of the best I've had and did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. I will definitely be back again.