Zent Family Dentistry

Dentist

820 E. Colfax Avenue

South Bend, IN 46617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zentfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very professional and clean! Great service and everyone made me feel welcomed. Glad to now be part of their family.
P
1 day ago
Respectful of my time
Always pleasant, efficient and thorough!
K
1 week ago
6 month exam
Excellent, qualified, professional service from Jackie and Dr Zent as always!
W
2 weeks ago
Very Happy
From the moment I enter the door I'm greeted with a smile. This sets the tone and mood for my visit, this I appreciate. My hygienist, Jaime, as well as either of the Zent's do a fantastic job and make me feel welcomed.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing office
What an amazing office. Welcoming and friendly upon entering, that continued throughout my entire visit. A very knowledgeable and outstanding team of dental professionals. I would recommend this office to everyone. Very family friendly. Kudos to Zent Family Dentistry.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I enjoyed my first visit at Zent Family Dentistry. As a retired dental professional I know I received the best care. I will be happy to refer family and friends to this office.
L
2 weeks ago
Crown
I loved how quickly after a RCT Becky got me in to have my crown done. The appointment was quick and comfortable. Dr. Steve also helped me with my bite and Saleena did an excellent job smoothing everything that was rough to my tongue. The appointment was not over until I was comfortable, I loved the concern everyone had over my needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Great with our kids!
They were reassuring and friendly to our children, explaining things well. We got in right away, we so appreciate the extra effort!
P
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
Professional, accurate, kind, patient... best clinic in South Bend.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Exam Ever!
Dr. Steve and Salena gave me the friendliest and most thorough dental exam I have ever received. And I am really old! They helped me understand my current level of dental health tooth-by-tooth and answered all my questions in an easily understandable manner. Becky took care of paperwork, payment and all the dental details with friendliness and efficiency. Zent Family Dentistry is your no pain, BIG gain dental practice, and I highly recommend them!