Zent Family Dentistry

Dentist

820 E. Colfax Avenue

South Bend, IN 46617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zentfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Very professional and Friendly
I have had MANY dental experiences. I have had dentists recommend things that never needed to be done, made me feel like a horrible person for doing this to my teeth, and made me feel generally bad about myself. When I walked in the door, I was welcomed. I felt like Mrs. Zent cared about what I had to say and would only recommend work that actually needed to be done. I felt comfortable and valued. This is the first dentist I have not left crying. Thank you to Dr. Zent and her staff.
C
1 week ago
The best dental office in the area. Very professional staff, hygienists and doctors, doing quality work.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
The entire staff was excellent. Great care, everything was carefully explained and professionally done.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Had my cleaning done was a wonderful experience
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Thorough, informative and friendly
Friendly and knowledgeable service. Doctor took his time to explain procedures, findings and costs. This was very much appreciated
L
2 weeks ago
Painless Appointment!
The Zent dental practice consistently provides professional, quality, and thorough dental care. I appreciate that my appointments are met on time, never late. Each and every staff member is warm, friendly and welcoming. Lynn performed my cleaning with care and concern for my comfort. What a pleasure!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very informative. Great information. Very professional. Would recommend to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Jaime the Hygenist was great
She was very informative, thorough, explained what she was about to do and why. She genuinely seemed concerned about my dental health. Great job!
P
3 weeks ago
They get you in, take of the problem. Best office personnel in town.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent facility and patient care
My visit was very enjoyable. I was taken back to the exam room very quickly, the technician was very nice and Dr. Sheena came in very prompt and was very sweet and thorough. Becky at the front desk was so helpful in scheduling my family's appointments (and rescheduling). Very accommodating and on point!