Zent Family Dentistry

Dentist

820 E. Colfax Avenue

South Bend, IN 46617

Open Today By Appointment

zentfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Above and Beyond
Hygienist Lynn is exceptional and goes above and beyond in providing thorough care. Not only did she manage to squeeze me into her schedule the same day I called about a gum issue, but she addressed my concern with her usual professionalism, patience, and kindness. She is very knowledgeable, explains things well, and gives her patients time and meticulous care. She is truly an asset to Zent Family Dentistry!
C
3 days ago
Fabulous as always
R
5 days ago
New patient to Zent Family Dentistry and found Dr. Steve to be very informative on every step he performed. Drs. dental assistant was very professional and I felt comfortable with the office staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Batting 1.000. Fantastic experience #2!
F
1 month ago
The cleaning went OK -- it is not a "fun" event but necessary. The ending was not good with the final treatment -- I always remember a refreshing finish. In this case, it was a quick swab of my gums that left a sticky feeling on my lips and a "coating" on my teeth that I had to brush away when I got home.
Response from Zent Family Dentistry
Thank you for making us aware of your concerns. We will be calling today to discuss this with you.
P
1 month ago
Prompt, curtious and friendly. wonderful place to go.
A
1 month ago
Perfect visit
The employees at Zent are always friendly and professional. They put me at ease due to my dentist anxiety which I appreciate. Thank you!!
L
1 month ago
Great Place
My family loves this place the service is outstanding! Very friendly staff.
E
1 month ago
As always---very professional & friendly...Great crew.
M
1 month ago
Great Visit
The dental hygeniest, Audrey, was very friendly and incredibly helpful. She explained everything and helped me understand what she was doing and why.