Zent Family Dentistry

Dentist

820 E. Colfax Avenue

South Bend, IN 46617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zentfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Only the best !
I always have the last appointment of the day but Jackie is always on schedule. Her and Doctor Sheena give excellent care for my teeth and any dental need. Jackie even allows one no-floss day a year ! Thanks for making it an awesome visit. I look forward to my next !
J
5 days ago
I feel you offer a high quality of service for a reasonable price.
B
7 days ago
As Always - Outstanding Service , very friendly and professional
Glad I made the switch to Zent over a year ago.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Needed an emergency fix for a broken molar, and Zent Dentistry fit me right in. I am from out of town, but that didn’t take anything away from a wonderful experience! Dr. Sheena and her staff were professional and personable, explaining what was taking place and showing concern for my comfort. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice and might just fly into South Bend to complete all of my dental needs!
J
2 weeks ago
The office is wonderful! The employees are what makes it so great, from the moment you walk in, they know your name and everyone you meet is very pleasant. My daughter is happy and comfortable and I just had the most extensive teeth cleaning I've ever had!
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and Professional
Had a great experience enjoyed meeting everybody. everybody was super friendly. Very professional I would definitely recommend to friends and family
G
3 weeks ago
You two and your supporting staff have developed a top notch facility. Keep it up!
M
3 weeks ago
professional, friendly, and informative
Martha and Dr. Zent were both great! I felt very comfortable during my appointment thanks to their kindness and gentleness. During my exam, Dr. Zent educated me on how to continue to care for my teeth in a very positive and helpful way. The office was super neat and clean. Everyone greeted me and was incredibly friendly! Thank you for easing my nerves and making my first experience at Zent Family Dentistry a delightful one!
J
4 weeks ago
very professional: skilled, efficient, articulate, thorough, excellent manner from each and every employee impressive new facilities and equipment everyone seemed intent on going the extra mile
A
4 weeks ago
Jamie was super nice! Extremely informative and thorough before, during, and after the procedure. I felt like I left Zent with a new friend. Great job guys!!