Zent Family Dentistry

Dentist

820 E. Colfax Avenue

South Bend, IN 46617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zentfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Was very satisfied. They got me in because I had an abscess tooth. Thank you
T
6 days ago
Quality visit
Today I had the most amazing x-ray procedure. It was much more advanced technology than I’ve had in the past. The dental assistant explained each step and made me as comfortable as possible. Audrey did a great job (as always) with my cleaning and continues to encourage me to use my water-pic. I have recommended the Zent practice to a couple of friends.
L
6 days ago
High quality service and educational as well!
I had an issue with a crown and Zent Family Dentistry got me in ASAP to get it fixed. They not only fixed it, they totally educated me during the process. They all were very attentive, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend these dentists.
J
2 weeks ago
Professioinal and Friendly
I recommend Zent every time I get a chance. The dentists and their staff are wonderful. They make it easy and comfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
Great quality service and very friendly
T
3 weeks ago
Pleasurable Experience
Had Lynn as Hygienist today as Jackie wasn't available. Lynn was very gentle, thorough, and fast. Everything was great!
A
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!
Zent definitely goes the extra mile in everything. Jamie is great and makes a cleaning easy and simple!!
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and Gentle
The crew at Zent never fail to impress with their high level of care and service. The Dental Techs are always friendly, gentle, and always treat me with the highest level of attention. They're so good at what they do, I could have fallen asleep in the exam chair because I was so relaxed. I recommend Zent Family Dentistry to all my friends and family.
D
4 weeks ago
I was very impressed!
In addition to excellent quality care, it felt like these people had all the time in the world for you. There was no rushing, and they went out of their way to make sure my ten year old had no questions, and they talked directly to him to make sure he understood everything that was happening. I had the pleasure of meeting both doctors, and they were able to immediately add a procedure that needed to happen, even though it wasn't scheduled. From start to finish, a great experience.