Zenthea Invisalign & Dental

Dentist

572 5th Ave Floor 5

New York, NY 10036

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Amazing service
Amazing service!
L
1 year ago
Professional, stress-free
I've been going to Zenthea Dental for many years. The dental suite is soothing--it feels and looks like a spa. The people who work here are thoughtful and kind. I've never had my teeth cleaned with so little pain. All the equipment is state of the art. And the dentistry is excellent. Dr. Nora is serious about her work but also a sweetheart.
I
1 year ago
I am pleased to report that I had a highly professional and successful session with Dr. Nora. The entire operation, from Danielle managing the office and greeting and settling the patients, to a highly informative check up with Dr. Nora have instilled confidence in me that I am in the right practice and very capable hands. Hence, I am eager to share these experiences with my friends and colleagues and recommend it highly as an exceptional Dental Practice. Sincerely, Irwin Shlachter
E
1 year ago
If you are looking for a super clean environment, knowledgeable staff, professional and very friendly this is the place :)
K
1 year ago
The quality super professional and the service great
I love the attentions and the service they treat you like a regular costumer not like other places that when you say you have groopon they treat you different. The place is really nice and clean
A
2 years ago
Very Welcoming and Professional
I would certainly recommend people to visit Zenthea. As a Brit living over here, the practice is the nicest I've seen in either the UK or US, and feels more like visiting a spa, than the often-daunting trip to the dentist. The staff are very friendly and welcoming, and the cleaning has got my teeth looking great, without taking-up too much of my day. I'll certainly be returning for future check-ups, cleaning and whitenings.
M
2 years ago
High quality and professional
I loved to be there nice work and the result was amazing
J
2 years ago
Great experience
Loved my experience at Zenthea. Their staff is always helpful and courteous, their products are effective and the doctors were attentive. They made it as convenient as possible through my journey to a perfect smile. Would totally recommend them!
G
2 years ago
Super service, super value
The staff couldn't nicer, or more professional. The whole experience was seamless, end-to-end. More importantly, the end result from a teeth whitening was amazing. I couldn't be happier.
R
2 years ago
Great Service
Loved my experience