Zenthea Invisalign & Dental

Dentist

572 5th Ave Floor 5

New York, NY 10036

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
I am pleased to report that I had a highly professional and successful session with Dr. Nora. The entire operation, from Danielle managing the office and greeting and settling the patients, to a highly informative check up with Dr. Nora have instilled confidence in me that I am in the right practice and very capable hands. Hence, I am eager to share these experiences with my friends and colleagues and recommend it highly as an exceptional Dental Practice. Sincerely, Irwin Shlachter
E
1 month ago
If you are looking for a super clean environment, knowledgeable staff, professional and very friendly this is the place :)
K
2 months ago
The quality super professional and the service great
I love the attentions and the service they treat you like a regular costumer not like other places that when you say you have groopon they treat you different. The place is really nice and clean
A
3 months ago
Very Welcoming and Professional
I would certainly recommend people to visit Zenthea. As a Brit living over here, the practice is the nicest I've seen in either the UK or US, and feels more like visiting a spa, than the often-daunting trip to the dentist. The staff are very friendly and welcoming, and the cleaning has got my teeth looking great, without taking-up too much of my day. I'll certainly be returning for future check-ups, cleaning and whitenings.
M
3 months ago
High quality and professional
I loved to be there nice work and the result was amazing
J
4 months ago
Great experience
Loved my experience at Zenthea. Their staff is always helpful and courteous, their products are effective and the doctors were attentive. They made it as convenient as possible through my journey to a perfect smile. Would totally recommend them!
G
4 months ago
Super service, super value
The staff couldn't nicer, or more professional. The whole experience was seamless, end-to-end. More importantly, the end result from a teeth whitening was amazing. I couldn't be happier.
R
6 months ago
Great Service
Loved my experience
R
6 months ago
Great quality service. Very friendly. verything was explained to the T!!
Love the service and friendly staff.
J
6 months ago
Friendly, timely, professional
Great service, but hard to find. Should give specific instructions that it looks like you have to walk into the art gallery.