Zerorez

Carpet Cleaning

25060 Hancock Ave

Suite 446

Murrieta, CA 92562

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

murrietacarpetcleaners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
There us no other company I would trust to clean my carpets . Zerorez is professional and efficient. I highly recommend Zerorez.
M
2 years ago
Carpets looked worse after they finished than before they were "cleaned" !!
I am a local property manager and the owner of one of our listings had Zerorez out to "clean" the carpets. I went in after work was completed and they actually looked worse than before they were cleaned. Maybe the cleaning just brought the stains out and made them more visible but I, as a professional, would never leave a home looking like that and say the job was finished.
Response from Zerorez
Hi Michael, I'm very sorry to hear about your experience and definitely want to correct the situation. I've not been able to find you in our client files. Could you please call me direct at 949-412-9858 so we can get this taken care of. Thanks, Eric from Zerorez
A
3 years ago
Great service and great company
Our tech, Daniel, was great to work with and he did a great job! I was extremely happy with the results. We had our grout cleaned on the kitchen floors as well as a couple of spots from the dog on carpet. I would absolutely use them again.
J
3 years ago
Our Zerorez tech Daniel was prompt, courteous and very professional. He did an excellent job with our carpet and I couldn't be happier with the results. My 2 year old is sensitive to detergents and chemicals, so your cleaning technology was exactly what we needed. The level of clean far surpassed our expectations and I've already recommended Zerorez to family and neighbors. Thank you.
R
3 years ago
Outstanding service!
I used this company to clean our tile and grout. Bottom line...they did a fantastic job! They were professional, efficient, and so hard working. The tile and grout looked AMAZING! I would definitely use this company again!
M
3 years ago
Project Manager_PIC
Murrieta Carpet Care is a great company to work with. Always on time & the work is one of the best if not the best. They always community to let you know when they are going to arrive and explain any issues or concerns. On top of great service the prices can't be beat. Thank you guys for all your great work!!
C
3 years ago
Best Around!
Our technician was Daniel. I have to say, he did an incredible job on our home. He took his time, and did it right. Not only that but he was so kind, and polite. It's hard to come across customer service like that these days. He was great. I'm so happy with the outcome of our carpet cleaning, as is my spouse. Thank you once again for top notch service. See you again!
S
3 years ago
My "go-to" carpet care company!
I am a real estate professional. Murrieta Carpet Care always does an outstanding job with prompt, professional service at a fair price.