Zervos and Earwood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

900 PAVERSTONE DR

RALEIGH, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Have been a patient of Zervos for many a year! I have 100% trust in them when it comes to my previous teeth! Everybody is very polite and makes you feel very comfortable!
G
2 months ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere
Recommended by my husband, I have been going to this Dental practice for over 14 years. From day one, the entire staff has always been friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Earwood always makes sure to thoroughly take me through my treatment step by step and makes sure I am comfortable. With their high quality of work and latest technology, I would definitely recommend this Dental practice.
L
2 months ago
An Amazing Dental Team!!
I love going to Dr. Zervos and Earwood's dental office!! The girls at the front are very upbeat and sweet, the insurance team is always on top of everything and know their stuff. Christine did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and actually has me flossing!! Everyone is always smiling and friendly!! You could not ask for a better dental team.
K
4 months ago
Great customer service!
I enjoyed my experience this morning with Lashon who greeted me and calmed my fears of seeing the dentist! This was my first visit as an independent adult and I had questions about my health insurance. I was blessed to receive coverage and will go back for a future visit. Thank you for your time and willingness to serve me well!
J
4 months ago
Excellent care, friendly service, gentle
I'm a high-anxiety dental patient and this office always takes such good care of me. From cleanings to other services, you are in wonderful hands. The friendliness of all the women there is top notch. The decor is also beautiful and comfortable.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly dental practice
I love receiving dental care from this practice. The atmosphere is so relaxing, calming, and pretty. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful when it comes to any of your dental needs or concerns you may have.
F
5 months ago
Very professional and very friendly. Insured that I was comfortable throughout the process.
P
5 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Had a little bit of work done today they made me feel very comfortable relaxed. It was a great experience if you have a little anxiety about going to the dentist this is the place to go to. They make you feel part of their family and not just a business.
D
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit!
Zervos & Earwood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry rate high by my standards. We love Dr Zervos and her staff. Excellent customer service from the initial point of contact (Laura) to sitting in the chair for cleaning or dental work. Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional. The equipment used seems to be all modern technology.
H
5 months ago
Great service
Had a great experience for my first. Courteous, meticulous and very pleasant. Appreciate the great service and would definitely recommend