Earwood Dentistry

Dentist

900 PAVERSTONE DR

RALEIGH, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Turned my dental health around!!!
Since I was a teen I was convinced that my dental health was a lost cause so I put off going to the dentist for as long as I possibly could. I even regularly had dreams that my teeth were breaking and falling out! Then I got the recommendation for Dr Earwood . . . My dental health is no longer a source of anxiety! It took some work but Dr Earwood and her staff were there for me every step of the way!!! Instead of lectures on everything I do wrong I was happily surprised at the amount of encouragement I got from everyone. Helping me to focus on what I really need! I’m so grateful for everything they’ve done and now I look forward to my check ups!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
A patient here for 3 decades, what more can I say?
V
1 month ago
It’s more than a family!
I know Dr. Earwood since more than a decade and she has never let me down. Today my daughter’s kindergarten’s teacher called me because my little girl had a distressed morning due to a strong toothache. I called the dentist to see if anyone could see my daughter and then just literally walked in the office with the phone still in my hand. I was immediately received by the receptionist, hygienist and within ten minutes by Dr. Earwood. After a visit and a diagnosis, Mom and daughter left reassured and with a follow up plan! This office is more than a family to us!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional dental practice. I've been going here for years, and would highly recommend them for your dental needs.
V
2 months ago
When you meet professionalism and great happy atmosphere you have magic! This is a magical business
A
2 months ago
Efficient and professional!
Very friendly staff. Easy to book an appointment.
M
3 months ago
A long time patient
I have been seeing Dr. Earwood for more than 15 years and have been nothing but pleased with her care. The office is well run, her dental hygienists have always been thorough and work well with her and the quality of her work is beyond reproach. Dr. Earwood takes the time to have a meaningful discussions about the options and expectations of different treatment plans and has always given me her best. I trust her to the point that I have referred my wife as well as other family members and friends and all have been happy.
S
4 months ago
High quality care!
I appreciated the service I received at my recent visit to the office. The staff was friendly, I didn't have to wait, and the hygienist and dentist were professional and provided thorough care. Thank you.
C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Best dental practice in Raleigh. Great service. Wonderful staff. Professional and pleasant.
L
4 months ago
Very Pleasant Experience!!
Dr. Amy Earwood has been my Dentist for years and years. She is excellent! She is professional and yet she remains warm and personal. My Dental Hygenist, Chrissy, is very friendly and great at her job. It is truly an enjoyable experience for me to visit them twice per year for my dental needs. Because of this, I keep coming back year after year!! Thank you, Dr. Earwood & Chrissy!