Zervos and Earwood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

900 PAVERSTONE DR

RALEIGH, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent care, friendly service, gentle
I'm a high-anxiety dental patient and this office always takes such good care of me. From cleanings to other services, you are in wonderful hands. The friendliness of all the women there is top notch. The decor is also beautiful and comfortable.
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly dental practice
I love receiving dental care from this practice. The atmosphere is so relaxing, calming, and pretty. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful when it comes to any of your dental needs or concerns you may have.
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly. Insured that I was comfortable throughout the process.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere
Had a little bit of work done today they made me feel very comfortable relaxed. It was a great experience if you have a little anxiety about going to the dentist this is the place to go to. They make you feel part of their family and not just a business.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit!
Zervos & Earwood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry rate high by my standards. We love Dr Zervos and her staff. Excellent customer service from the initial point of contact (Laura) to sitting in the chair for cleaning or dental work. Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional. The equipment used seems to be all modern technology.
H
3 weeks ago
Great service
Had a great experience for my first. Courteous, meticulous and very pleasant. Appreciate the great service and would definitely recommend
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional clinical and physician staff
Staff very professional and courteous. Tooth problem was diagnosed and results were shown to me as well as explained thoroughly. Treatment options were given and explained to my satisfaction. Oral surgeon referrals were given to me as well as my results being emailed to my oral surgeon of choice. Would highly recommend this dental practice.
F
1 month ago
Always pleased with the professionalism shown by the entire office, as well as those who have helped out Julia during her absence. It was good to see her today back in the driver's seat. FCT
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Earwood and staff are are excellent and very professional. Chrissy did a great job with her he cleaning.
C
1 month ago
Great service!
LaShon gave me a great cleaning. Staff is always so friendly. Dr Zervos is simply the BEST!