Zervos and Earwood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

900 PAVERSTONE DR

RALEIGH, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Thumbs-up!
Thumbs-up to the entire staff as always! Been seeing Dr. Earwood and Kathy since I moved to the area and will continue.
S
6 days ago
Great and quick service.
I had a very nice dental checkup with great staff.
S
1 week ago
Always Friendly!
We have been with Dr. Zervos and Dr. Earwood for over 20 years. Always a great, friendly staff.
K
1 week ago
Love it!
I've been going to this office since I was a kid. The staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming. They do a great job! I would recommend Dr. Zervos to anyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and concerned with patient comfort
I have been a patient at Dr. Zervos' practice since she opened up years ago. I am always treated like a friend. I have yet to find any treatment I have received to be anything other than top notch. I would highly recommend this practice to anybody!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere
Very friend atmosphere and procedure I had done today was handled very well with every step along the way explained to me. I was made to feel very comfortable and would recommend to friends and family.
T
3 weeks ago
Very positive experience
I have experienced some exceptional home owner expenses recently. Even knowing I was due to have X-rays taken and it was recommended by Cathy, she respected my choice to wait until next visit without any pressure..... very much appreciated. Thank you and see you next visit !!!
T
1 month ago
Kind Staff, Dr. Earwood makes going to the dentist so easy!!!!!!
Dr. Earwood and her assistant Jonelle (spelling?!) are so kind and make going to the dentist so easy and comfortable. I'm so glad we found them!!!! Thank you both so much!!!
M
1 month ago
Always kind and attentive. Great follow through!
S
2 months ago
Everyone was, as usual, very nice and informative. The staff is professional and prompt.