Zervos and Earwood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

900 PAVERSTONE DR

RALEIGH, NC 27615

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality care!
I appreciated the service I received at my recent visit to the office. The staff was friendly, I didn't have to wait, and the hygienist and dentist were professional and provided thorough care. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
Best dental practice in Raleigh. Great service. Wonderful staff. Professional and pleasant.
L
3 weeks ago
Very Pleasant Experience!!
Dr. Amy Earwood has been my Dentist for years and years. She is excellent! She is professional and yet she remains warm and personal. My Dental Hygenist, Chrissy, is very friendly and great at her job. It is truly an enjoyable experience for me to visit them twice per year for my dental needs. Because of this, I keep coming back year after year!! Thank you, Dr. Earwood & Chrissy!
S
4 weeks ago
Professionalism at its Best
Very professional and caring. Always willing to accommodate schedule changes (when needed) and polite.
S
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Excellent service- professional and state of art dental facilities and approach
L
2 months ago
Excellent return to dental care
Had gotten way behind in taking care of important things like dental care so I was very anxious (and yet proud of myself) to go in for a long overdue cleaning and evaluation. Christine was amazing! Made me feel very comfortable throughout what was a more intense scraping process than it normally would be given the lapse between cleanings. Dr. Earwood was fantastic as well!
H
4 months ago
Excellent service!
Have been a patient of Zervos for many a year! I have 100% trust in them when it comes to my previous teeth! Everybody is very polite and makes you feel very comfortable!
G
4 months ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere
Recommended by my husband, I have been going to this Dental practice for over 14 years. From day one, the entire staff has always been friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Earwood always makes sure to thoroughly take me through my treatment step by step and makes sure I am comfortable. With their high quality of work and latest technology, I would definitely recommend this Dental practice.
L
4 months ago
An Amazing Dental Team!!
I love going to Dr. Zervos and Earwood's dental office!! The girls at the front are very upbeat and sweet, the insurance team is always on top of everything and know their stuff. Christine did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and actually has me flossing!! Everyone is always smiling and friendly!! You could not ask for a better dental team.
K
6 months ago
Great customer service!
I enjoyed my experience this morning with Lashon who greeted me and calmed my fears of seeing the dentist! This was my first visit as an independent adult and I had questions about my health insurance. I was blessed to receive coverage and will go back for a future visit. Thank you for your time and willingness to serve me well!