Zervos and Earwood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

900 PAVERSTONE DR

RALEIGH, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Very friendly, professional
My wife and I have been going there for over 10 years. Staff is always friendly and professional and Dr Earwood seems to always have a smile on her face. Definitely recommend for anyone in need of a dentist.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Don't see how it could be better.
J
2 weeks ago
Julia is the best!
After having 3 wisdom teeth cut out 2 weeks ago I called Julia Sunday morning in a lot of pain. She got me in Monday morning first thing and helped me. She is the best!
P
3 weeks ago
I like the new hygienist Christine. Very good at her work. Also appreciate Dr. Barbaro's time in explaining how Invisiline works. Also, the receptionist for her help in explaining and arranging three appointments. I can always count on Dr. Zervos and staff to provide the highest quality services in a very friendly and caring manner.
M
3 weeks ago
Personalized quality care
I have been going to Dr Zervos and Dr Earwood for well over a decade. The entire staff are not only friendly and professional, but go above and beyond to accommodate my chronic condition. They truly care! My husband and 6 year old daughter even look forward to their appointments! It is truly a family friendly environment.
M
2 months ago
Vanessa
She just rocks! Always professional, upbeat and cheerful.
H
2 months ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
I highly recommend Drs Zervos and Earwood if you are new to the area and to find a new dentist or if you simply are not happy with your current dentist. We have been going to Z&E for about 10 years now. The staff ( reception, hygienist, dental assistants and dentists) are, in my book, top notch- nothing but professional and friendly; a team that truly cares about you and the health of your teeth. I guarantee you will not be disappointed.
P
2 months ago
Happy Patient
As always I had a very good experience, my teeth feel cleaner than ever and I always leave with a smile in my face.
T
2 months ago
It’s a wonderful experience going into their office! As a college student, it’s nice having conversation and getting fit in during breaks.
D
2 months ago
Great friendly professional staff