Zhang Dental

Dentist

1298 Kifer Rd.

Suite 510

Sunnyvale, CA 94086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zhangdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 months ago
Very good!
D
7 months ago
Good
Everything is good. People are pro and nice, and think out of scope.
W
8 months ago
skilled, clean, and friendly
Skilled, clean, and friendly
H
9 months ago
Very good regular tooth clean
Came in with noticeable tooth stains and got cleaned up thoroughly and carefully all over. Ruled out the possibility of much more serious cause. Very happy with the service.
W
10 months ago
high quality service, feels good
Everyone is friendly, i feels so good. i don't know if possible that i could have the x-way copy or a report about the status of my teeth? so i know the condition of my teeth in more details, you know so far i just know there are many problems with my teeth but not so clear about the status every single tooth.
A
11 months ago
perfect
B
11 months ago
Professional, friendly, gentle, thorough
Just an overall pleasant and calming experience. The staff are friendly and the doctor does a good job explaining herself. If you are uncomfortable going to the dentist, you should be coming here. They are extremely gentle.
B
1 year ago
Excellent & trustworthy work!
I had been Dr. Zhang's patient for past four years. Dr. Zhang is super nice, professional, and considerate for patients all the time. Dr. Zhang worked above and beyond to help me for some urgent dental care. She is the best Dentist that I ever met in North America so far! Highly recommend her for anyone who is seeking for a good & trustworthy dentist!
B
1 year ago
Dr. Zhang was courteous and very professional.
E
1 year ago
Great service
Had my teeth cleaned. Staff was courteous, gentle and took their time. I really felt they cared about me.