Zimbi Dental

Dentist

2640 N Highway 162

Eden, UT 84310

Open Today By Appointment

zimbidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in far too long, but my cleaning and subsequent fillings went s smoothly as I could have hoped. One filling was a little bit off the next day (once I could fully feel my bite after the numbness wore off) me they got me right in me out in ten minutes to get it fixed up. Netflix and the massaging chair were nice little perks, too. I've been impressed with everyone at Zimbi.
L
3 days ago
We were pleased with our visit. Their dental plan will be very beneficial as we do not carry dental insurance. We appreciated Dr Wagstaff's professional advice. The staff was friendly and helpful. Beautiful office as well.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I'm terrified of having any dental work done. Although I was very tense, there was no pain involved, Dr. Hagemeyer did a great job. Absolutely no complaints.
N
3 weeks ago
Good experience
No complaints.
T
5 months ago
It was great
L
5 months ago
My tooth feels GREAT!!!! Thanks!
L
6 months ago
My tooth feels GREAT!!!
K
6 months ago
Professional and caring
Zimbis iwas a great experience which is not something you usually say about going to the dentist but it fits. I had my teeth whitener and got nine shades whiter and what might have cost me $300 somewhere else was only $100 at Zimbi. Plus they have a play room my granddaughter enjoyed and I got to watch a movie while the time passed what more could you ask? Well the usual free toothbrush but with two tubes of toothpaste for sensitive teeth (i didn't have any) and a whitener to help me keep my new pearly whites shining. Great experience !
P
7 months ago
New Client, Wonderful First Appointment
My family and I recently moved to the Ogden Valley, and we were excited to learn of Zimbi Dental as we searched for a local dentist. I had an excellent first appointment, and was extremely impressed with the attentive and gentle service of all of the professionals at Zimbi. Zimbi Dental receives a big thumbs-up and my strongest recommendation.
G
1 year ago
Unrushed and friendly
This was my first time to Zimbi Dental. What I really appreciated was how friendly and relaxed they were at the office. Tiffany was kind and thorough in her cleaning. Dr Wagstaff explained everything very well. I'm confident I will be equally pleased when they do restorative work in the near future. They put me at ease. A good quality in a dentist!