Zimbi Dental

Dentist

2640 N Highway 162

Eden, UT 84310

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Professional, high quality, no pain
I have "dentist phobia" due to many painful dental visits. Zimbi Dental is GREAT! They do a gentle yet thorough cleaning! When I have had to have work done--they go the extra mile to make it as pain free as possible. They even use a "ultra fine" needle that is SOOOO much less pain! I would highly recommend Zimbi Dental to my closest friends-without hesitation. They are awesome!
R
6 months ago
Very Pleased!
We are so very happy that we went to Dr. Chad Wagstaff, his work is meticulous and he is very friendly and interested in you and your best dental needs. His staff are top notch and friendly also. He is very knowledgeable as a dentist and discusses the best remedy for you. We appreciated the program they offered since we do not have dental insurance. We also enjoyed the ride up to the beautiful Eden valley,it was an added pleasure. We recommend Dr Wagstaff to all family,friends and any who need a to visit our dentistšŸ˜
K
6 months ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in far too long, but my cleaning and subsequent fillings went s smoothly as I could have hoped. One filling was a little bit off the next day (once I could fully feel my bite after the numbness wore off) me they got me right in me out in ten minutes to get it fixed up. Netflix and the massaging chair were nice little perks, too. I've been impressed with everyone at Zimbi.
L
6 months ago
We were pleased with our visit. Their dental plan will be very beneficial as we do not carry dental insurance. We appreciated Dr Wagstaff's professional advice. The staff was friendly and helpful. Beautiful office as well.
N
7 months ago
High quality service
I'm terrified of having any dental work done. Although I was very tense, there was no pain involved, Dr. Hagemeyer did a great job. Absolutely no complaints.
N
7 months ago
Good experience
No complaints.
T
11 months ago
It was great
L
12 months ago
My tooth feels GREAT!!!! Thanks!
L
12 months ago
My tooth feels GREAT!!!
K
12 months ago
Professional and caring
Zimbis iwas a great experience which is not something you usually say about going to the dentist but it fits. I had my teeth whitener and got nine shades whiter and what might have cost me $300 somewhere else was only $100 at Zimbi. Plus they have a play room my granddaughter enjoyed and I got to watch a movie while the time passed what more could you ask? Well the usual free toothbrush but with two tubes of toothpaste for sensitive teeth (i didn't have any) and a whitener to help me keep my new pearly whites shining. Great experience !