Zimco Plumbing, Inc.

Plumber

Manheim, PA 17545

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

plumbingcontractormanheim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Awesome.
Greg came out immediately and on a Saturday to help fix a leak - he was extremely friendly, informative, and was able to fix the problem despite the old age of the hardware in my house. Would definitely recommend!
P
8 months ago
Quality Plumbing Services
If you need a plumber, call Zimco. You’ ll be glad you did.
C
8 months ago
Bill Zimco was the only plumber that was willing to come out in the major blizzard two years ago. He was on a late call elsewhere and came out to our son's home and save the day in preventing major flooding in the home. He was out late at night to our son's home and worked in the bitter cold. That very generous response, as the parent I will never forget. This is the reason we are coming to Zimco for any and all of our plumbing needs! Would recommend this Zimco to anyone needing service.
D
8 months ago
Great service!
Always get prompt, quality, and reasonably priced service from Zimco. They are my go-to for plumbing repairs, water heater replacement, and also a new shower stall installation. Professional and courteous service every time!
D
8 months ago
Great service, very professional
I could not have been happier with the quick repair. My well pump quit and Zimco had it diagnosed, pulled, replaced and back in operation within the day. And during bitterly cold weather. Impressive service all around.
M
8 months ago
Excellence in service once again!
Zimco has once again responded promptly even when a non-emergency. They responded promptly to my call; made an appointment for the service (replace kitchen sink faucet); showed up on time and completed another job for me, a repeat customer. I have been dealing with these fine folks for years. Great work and nice people! Call them; you will be glad you did.
B
8 months ago
We had Zimco install an iron filter, sediment filter and a uv light. The installation went well and was done in a timely manner. Very pleased with work.
H
8 months ago
Very good service
ZIMCO installed shower base and plumbing for shower and new toilet. Very pleased with results. Communicated well and coordinated with tile installer.
N
8 months ago
I had new fixtures installed in my bathtub. I was given several options and prices. The work was completed in a very professional manner. Plus, the work area was cleaned upon completion of the project. An access panel needed to be cut in my bedroom closet in order to do the installation. It looks great. Plus, I felt that the cost was reasonable. I had Zimco do previous work for me and was always satisfied with the outcome. I definitely will use their services in the future.
J
3 years ago
High marks all around
We had Zimco install a new water softener in our basement. We had them leave water to two outside faucets unsoftened, and the cold water in the kitchen also unsoftened. This made it a little more difficult for them.They completed the job exactly to our specifications. They do high quality work and are always very friendly and professional. We have been using them for 2 or 3 years now for all of our plumbing needs and they are top notch. They also make themselves available by phone to answer any questions or concerns you might have before or after the job is completed. I can't say enough good things about this company.
Response from Zimco Plumbing, Inc.
Jodi, Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your continued business with our company. Sincerely Bill Zimmerman